Merit sent by Russlenat (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 19 04:41:05 2019: 1 to maxreish (history) for [Facebook Libra] Beware mga kabayan!
Thu Aug  8 14:44:01 2019: 3 to sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for [GAME CONTEST]--💰🎁PREDICTION PRICE OF BTC in Q3🎁💰--
Sun Jun  9 06:50:53 2019: 1 to DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [STATS] Pilipinas - Most Merit Receivers and Senders
Sat Jun  8 08:29:28 2019: 1 to mirakal (history) for Sa mga gustong makita ang IP logs nila sa Forum, availabe na po.
Sat Jun  8 08:28:27 2019: 1 to asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Local Board Pilipinas - Statistics Center
Fri Jun  7 03:25:57 2019: 3 to mirakal (history) for Free NBA Prediction competition (Prize 0.013 BTC)
Wed Jun  5 07:27:28 2019: 2 to Natalim (history) for deleted post
Tue Jun  4 05:51:54 2019: 1 to theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for Second Phase – Cleaning
Tue Jun  4 05:49:26 2019: 2 to Sanitough (history) for Binance DEX, Decentralized nga ba?
Mon Jun  3 11:55:38 2019: 1 to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Re: NBA Finals 2019 ( Warriors vs Raptors)
Sun May 26 07:57:19 2019: 1 to asu (Trust list) (history) for A History of Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency’s Most Illuminating Moments
Fri May 24 03:51:40 2019: 1 to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for Basic Tutorial on how to bet online
Wed May 22 08:13:50 2019: 1 to asu (Trust list) (history) for Paraan para Maiwasan ang Pagkawala ng ating Bitcoin
Tue May 21 05:17:07 2019: 2 to bisdak40 (Trust list) (history) for PBA Commissioner's Cup Crypto-Sportsbetting
Mon May 20 09:01:57 2019: 1 to samcrypto (history) for Pinoy takot paren sa crypto-investing?
Mon May 20 08:57:14 2019: 2 to Rufsilf (history) for Re: Is there any valid reason to continue gambling?
Sun May 19 05:03:27 2019: 1 to yazher (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoins Related Books (Updated)
Sun May 12 08:53:22 2019: 1 to asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price & movements [Discussion]
Sun May 12 06:34:15 2019: 1 to asu (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin price & movements [Discussion]
Tue May  7 15:16:42 2019: 1 to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Philstocks.ph partnership with Coins.ph
Tue May  7 15:08:16 2019: 2 to asu (Trust list) (history) for Ang tatlong kinikilalang Major Bitcoin Platforms sa Pilipinas
Tue May  7 06:53:34 2019: 1 to efrenbilantok (history) for How to find latest bounty campaigns here in bitcointalk [SIMPLE LANG]
Tue May  7 06:53:22 2019: 1 to dameh2100 (history) for Re: How to find latest bounty campaigns here in bitcointalk [SIMPLE LANG]
Tue May  7 05:10:57 2019: 1 to yazher (Trust list) (history) for Listahan ng Mga Online Stores na tumatanggap ng Bitcoin
Mon May  6 06:28:08 2019: 1 to yazher (Trust list) (history) for (Guide) Signed Message gamit ang (Electrum)
Sun May  5 09:59:40 2019: 2 to yazher (Trust list) (history) for Ang Kasaysayan ng Bitcoin (Must See)
Thu Apr  4 13:51:18 2019: 2 to Hypnosis00 (history) for Re: Be Creative and Earn
Thu Mar 28 03:23:08 2019: 2 to Rufsilf (history) for Re: Why I won't give up
Tue Mar 26 08:39:31 2019: 1 to Vaculin (history) for Re: btc's possible next moves
Fri Mar 22 07:05:39 2019: 2 to xWolfx (history) for Re: Do you find Success in Gambling?
Fri Mar 22 07:04:35 2019: 2 to Kasabus (history) for Re: If BTC Dominance will drop to 40%, what will happen?
Fri Mar 22 07:01:35 2019: 2 to Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do you find Success in Gambling?
Fri Mar 22 06:57:06 2019: 2 to mirakal (history) for Re: PREDICTION PRICE OF BTC in Q2-[GAME PRIZE]
Thu Mar 21 07:41:31 2019: 2 to Altero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin Up and all Grow up ?
Thu Mar 21 07:29:06 2019: 2 to freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: When Will Bitcoin Enter Mainstream Adoption?
Tue Mar 19 04:32:05 2019: 2 to Sanitough (history) for Re: Do you believe bull market is coming?
Thu Mar 14 07:57:58 2019: 2 to Viscore (history) for Re: Banks against the crypto
Mon Mar 11 06:11:01 2019: 2 to BoXXoB (Trust list) (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - 🎲 Crypto Casino 🎰 Multi-Currency | Rainbot | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
Mon Mar 11 06:10:39 2019: 2 to veleten (history) for Re: BITDICE.me - 🎲 Crypto Casino 🎰 Multi-Currency | Rainbot | Roll Hunt | Bonuses
Mon Mar 11 06:08:27 2019: 2 to Sanitough (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN] TOKENPAY ⚡ SCAMMED 1 MILLION $ FROM BOUNTY AND REFERRAL PROGRAM ⚡
Mon Feb 25 17:14:25 2019: 1 to Lpim01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: could this be the best week for litecoin
Sun Feb 24 03:38:20 2019: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Hhampuz Campaign Management & Escrow Service | Available Now!
Thu Feb 21 22:24:11 2019: 1 to jhonjhon (history) for Re: Would like to start trading. Looking for tips!!!!
Sun Jan  6 11:50:33 2019: 5 to mirakal (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Tue Apr 17 14:16:52 2018: 1 to FlightyPouch (history) for Re: How to kill Bitcoin?



Merit received by Russlenat (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Aug 18 07:55:17 2019: 2 from sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lending Section here
Sun Jul 21 04:35:31 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Sun Jul  7 17:31:06 2019: 1 from DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Thu Jul  4 12:48:13 2019: 2 from Darker45 (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Thu Jun 20 08:45:56 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Pilipinas Board, Bumabalik sa Dating Sitwasyon?
Tue Jun 18 16:17:34 2019: 1 from sheenshane (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Wed Jun 12 21:09:03 2019: 1 from harizen (Trust list) (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Wed Jun 12 08:29:21 2019: 2 from rickbig41 (Trust list) (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Wed Jun 12 04:56:39 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Mon Jun 10 16:09:02 2019: 1 from finaleshot2016 (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Mon Jun 10 04:23:53 2019: 1 from Remainder Banned! (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Sun Jun  9 17:30:35 2019: 1 from Bttzed03 (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Sun Jun  9 12:44:34 2019: 1 from rhomelmabini (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Sun Jun  9 08:00:11 2019: 1 from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Sun Jun  9 06:49:48 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lending Section here
Sun Jun  9 06:46:38 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for ARGENTINA tumaas na ang Inflation rate
Sun Jun  9 06:46:24 2019: 4 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Kapa-Community Ministry Investment scam
Wed Jun  5 03:36:04 2019: 3 from Ipwich (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Sun Jun  2 10:19:59 2019: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
Fri May 24 09:21:42 2019: 1 from Ipwich (history) for Ilang BTC kailangan nating I hold para sa future?
Thu May 23 06:26:05 2019: 1 from asu (Trust list) (history) for ARGENTINA tumaas na ang Inflation rate
Wed May 22 09:19:21 2019: 1 from Sanitough (history) for ARGENTINA tumaas na ang Inflation rate
Mon May 20 08:44:19 2019: 2 from mirakal (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Fri May 17 05:48:19 2019: 1 from crwth (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Thu May 16 18:07:43 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Thu May 16 14:06:14 2019: 3 from Sanitough (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Wed May 15 18:02:47 2019: 1 from asu (Trust list) (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Wed May 15 07:27:24 2019: 1 from asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC challenge
Mon May 13 15:33:38 2019: 2 from Hypnosis00 (history) for LENDING SECTION HERE (Funds Available - [btc]0.0275)
Sun May 12 07:16:35 2019: 1 from asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price & movements [Discussion]
Thu May  9 12:14:48 2019: 1 from ChristianPogi (Trust list) (history) for Re: OKEx - Ang Pinakapinagkakatiwalaang Digital Asset Exchange Signature Campaign
Thu Mar 28 03:00:22 2019: 2 from Botnake (history) for Re: Why is crypto making the world go crazy?
Fri Mar 22 02:15:51 2019: 2 from Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: it's hard for me now to be able to speculate crypto prices?
Thu Mar 14 07:40:37 2019: 1 from freedomgo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will ETH cross $200 this week?
Mon Mar 11 06:37:10 2019: 1 from Ipwich (history) for Re: PhoenixCoin (PHX) - what do you think ?
Thu Mar  7 06:00:43 2019: 3 from Hatuferu (history) for Re: BTT Price May Touch $0.001644 in 2019
Wed Mar  6 09:15:31 2019: 2 from Sanitough (history) for Re: Which exchange to use?
Sun Feb 24 00:27:59 2019: 1 from Kelvinid (history) for Re: Selling items online for Bitcoin or crypto