Merit sent by thehun (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Mar  7 10:27:29 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Designers(Signature,Avatar,etc) Last Update: 05-Jun-2018
    21. Sun Nov 25 15:50:53 2018: 3 (Σ 43) to AmaZixOfficial (history) for [ANN] MOBU - The Security Token Protocol and Licensed Security Token Exchange
    20. Thu Jun 14 20:28:08 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to ramirkz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [REWARDS] OEL Foundation - Open Enterprise Logistics. $225K in rewards
    19. Tue Apr 17 19:25:29 2018: 2 (Σ 39) to rDieminger (history) for Re: [ANN] 🚀🚀 AmaZix - The #1 ICO Community Management Service 🚀🚀
    18. Mon Apr  9 22:13:48 2018: 1 (Σ 37) to Joel_Jantsen (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    17. Mon Apr  9 22:13:15 2018: 1 (Σ 36) to SFR10 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    16. Thu Apr  5 11:40:17 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to ItsZeroLimit (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    15. Wed Apr  4 13:51:44 2018: 2 (Σ 34) to incos14 Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    14. Fri Mar 30 10:49:21 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to districtOx (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    13. Thu Mar 29 18:44:04 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to GodHatesFigs Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    12. Thu Mar 29 18:43:25 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to SvetikB (Trust list) (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    11. Thu Mar 29 10:55:21 2018: 2 (Σ 29) to Cobrak777 Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
    10. Tue Mar 27 19:20:11 2018: 2 (Σ 27) to alenka04.80 (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     9. Tue Mar 27 19:19:14 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to CashTold (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     8. Tue Mar 27 19:17:38 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to trofim21 Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     7. Tue Mar 20 17:58:18 2018: 2 (Σ 22) to torai Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     6. Mon Mar 19 23:21:16 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to Alisa_Krab (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     5. Mon Mar 19 23:20:51 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to Sofa_Sh Banned! (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     4. Mon Mar 19 23:13:11 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to alexartem2007 (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     3. Thu Mar  8 00:33:34 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to Treasurer Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - Мошенники и мошенничество в проекте BABB
     2. Wed Feb 28 13:37:05 2018: 10 (Σ 13) to Lilit1996 (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] GBX-The Crypto Harbour. FIX $500K in bounties. Whitelist open.
     1. Fri Feb  9 16:58:58 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to momopi (history) for ⚡️[BOUNTY 2.0][ICO] ⚡️ WePower - First GLOBAL blockchain for GREEN ENERGY-ENDED



Merit received by thehun (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Wed Sep 11 22:00:32 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mejor Opción... Inversión en Bienes y Raíces ó Bitcoin
    24. Tue Sep  3 11:19:43 2019: 2 (Σ 35) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-09-02] Argentina capital controls, a strong case for bitcoin
    23. Tue Sep  3 09:38:59 2019: 3 (Σ 33) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-09-02] Argentina capital controls, a strong case for bitcoin
    22. Tue Sep  3 00:33:29 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from gentlemand (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-09-02] Argentina capital controls, a strong case for bitcoin
    21. Fri Jul 19 12:33:02 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins elimina el intercambio de efectivo en persona.
    20. Fri Jul  5 23:16:58 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tuve 10 Bitcoin en el 2013 - ahora tengo 1. Lección para compradores de altcoins
    19. Sun Jun 30 21:53:53 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Justificar compra de bitcoin con haciend
    18. Mon Jun 10 15:27:13 2019: 4 (Σ 26) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: LoyceV's Legendary Little Lightning Loans
    17. Mon Jun 10 14:16:21 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: LoyceV's Legendary Little Lightning Loans
    16. Fri Jun  7 09:43:49 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins elimina el intercambio de efectivo en persona.
    15. Tue Jun  4 21:47:08 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins Cash-in-person trades removed?
    14. Sun Oct  7 19:00:59 2018: 3 (Σ 19) from hkdfgkdf (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] 🚀🚀 AmaZix - The #1 ICO Community Management Service 🚀🚀
    13. Sun Jul 15 06:08:40 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from JakeThePanda (history) for [ENDED]Flixxo, a social economy based on video sharing platform PopcornTime+RSK
    12. Sat Jul 14 19:23:15 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Zapo (Trust list) (history) for Localbitcoins freezing accounts for no reason and no response from support
    11. Fri May 11 02:54:57 2018: 3 (Σ 14) from jacee (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] 🚀🚀 AmaZix - The #1 ICO Community Management Service 🚀🚀
    10. Thu Apr 19 15:10:56 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Kaznachej123 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][ICO] Wemark - The Blockchain-based Marketplace for Digital Content
     9. Sun Mar 18 19:14:59 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from criptix (Trust list) (history) for Re: What if bounty Manager very arrogant?
     8. Sun Mar 11 17:03:19 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from S3cco (Trust list) (history) for [ANN]Cool Cousin - Network of Trusted City Guides and Locals. Sale March 2018
     7. Fri Mar  9 17:32:57 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from the1arty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] Datawallet - Make Your Data Work For You - UP TO $300K
     6. Mon Mar  5 23:08:54 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: AmaZix Team - BABB SCAMMERS
     5. Sun Mar  4 01:48:22 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from pushups44 (history) for [ENDED] Sharpe Capital - Sentiment Crowdsourcing & Financial Markets Protocol
     4. Thu Feb  1 17:59:12 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] HydroMining | Green Mining, environmentally friendly and profitable
     3. Thu Feb  1 17:59:01 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for [ENDED]Flixxo, a social economy based on video sharing platform PopcornTime+RSK
     2. Mon Jan 29 19:36:29 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Dimosscolorist (history) for [ANN][AIRDROP] Current: Blockchain Streaming Backed by Mark Cuban | 200,000+ 🚀
     1. Fri Jan 26 13:11:21 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from diks (Trust list) (history) for [BOUNTY] BankEx - Proof-of-Asset Protocol. Up to $1M in rewards