Sent by Coinfan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Thu Jan 24 16:56:22 2019: 3 to coinsvision (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Fri Jan 4 15:44:35 2019: 5 to s1lverbox (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Wed Dec 5 20:13:34 2018: 1 to coinsvision (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Fri Nov 23 15:50:40 2018: 1 to international.off (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : scam truffa selettiva



Received by Coinfan from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Jan 22 11:39:24 2019: 1 from coinsvision (history)for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Sun Jan 6 15:55:56 2019: 10 from s1lverbox (history)for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Wed Jan 2 16:37:56 2019: 20 from s1lverbox (history)for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Thu Nov 29 19:25:16 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: JollyGood constantly spam with the same messages
Fri Nov 9 13:11:42 2018: 2 from LoyceV (history)for The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Thu Nov 1 02:52:50 2018: 1 from bones261 (history)for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Sun Jun 10 20:28:30 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (history)for Re: Bitcoin is the world’s 6th largest currency