Merit sent by Coinfan (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 19:24:01 2019: 6 to asche (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading Scam www.therocktrading.com Exchange Review fraud opinion
Tue Mar 12 15:31:57 2019: 5 to Vod (Trust list) (history) for New BPIP report on Bitcointalk.org posts that are "merited the most times"
Thu Jan 24 16:56:22 2019: 3 to coinsvision (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Fri Jan  4 15:44:35 2019: 5 to s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Wed Dec  5 20:13:34 2018: 1 to coinsvision (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Fri Nov 23 15:50:40 2018: 1 to international.off (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : scam truffa selettiva



Merit received by Coinfan (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Mar 27 21:52:53 2019: 1 from JollyGood (Trust list) (history) for The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Fri Mar  8 20:04:15 2019: 5 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Tue Jan 22 11:39:24 2019: 1 from coinsvision (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Sun Jan  6 15:55:56 2019: 10 from s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Wed Jan  2 16:37:56 2019: 20 from s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Thu Nov 29 19:25:16 2018: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: JollyGood constantly spam with the same messages
Fri Nov  9 13:11:42 2018: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Thu Nov  1 02:52:50 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Rock Trading www.therocktrading.com : Selective Scam (truffa)
Sun Jun 10 20:28:30 2018: 1 from odolvlobo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is the world’s 6th largest currency