Merit sent by mr_random (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    14. Wed Sep 18 03:52:46 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for The end of an era for me: Leaving Signature Campaign
    13. Wed Sep 11 05:23:48 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Bumping changes on some boards
    12. Fri Sep  6 01:29:42 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to TravelMug (history) for [Warning] Fake Bitblender site
    11. Wed Aug 28 21:39:39 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to SuperTA (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    10. Sun Aug  4 04:36:43 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to Macadonian (history) for I don't believe Quantum Computing will ever threaten Bitcoin
     9. Wed Jul 31 02:08:58 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to phishead (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     8. Sun Jul 28 15:09:58 2019: 1 (Σ 8) to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Listing of Guarda Wallet
     7. Fri Jul 26 13:34:50 2019: 1 (Σ 7) to Ana_crypto Banned! (history) for How to secure your Recovery seed or Mnemonic phrase?
     6. Thu Jul 25 00:13:32 2019: 1 (Σ 6) to BCT (history) for deleted post
     5. Wed Jul 24 23:10:50 2019: 1 (Σ 5) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: For love couples, true Bitcoin adoption
     4. Sun Jul  7 01:13:29 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to Maria Dent Banned! (history) for Top 10 Best Cryptocurrency Wallets
     3. Sun Jun 23 20:16:36 2019: 1 (Σ 3) to EthexBet (Trust list) (history) for (E)t)h)e)x).bet Signature Campaign 0,024 BTC / month [FULL]
     2. Sun Apr 21 16:48:33 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to uPlexa (history) for 🔥⛏️ [MAINNET] [UPX] uPlexa ⚡️ Browser Based Anonymous Blockchain Powered by IoT
     1. Sun Mar 24 00:44:06 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to SteveStake (history) for Stake.com Lottery - Up to $300 (Free Tickets!)



Merit received by mr_random (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Sun Jun 23 20:07:18 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beware; Do not Fall for Phishing Sites, Do Not Be a Victim of Scams