Merit sent by mr_random (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Aug  4 04:36:43 2019: 2 to Macadonian (history) for I don't believe Quantum Computing will ever threaten Bitcoin
Wed Jul 31 02:08:58 2019: 1 to phishead (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Sun Jul 28 15:09:58 2019: 1 to OmegaStarScream (Trust list) (history) for Re: Listing of Guarda Wallet
Fri Jul 26 13:34:50 2019: 1 to Ana_crypto Banned! (history) for How to secure your Recovery seed or Mnemonic phrase?
Thu Jul 25 00:13:32 2019: 1 to BCT (history) for deleted post
Wed Jul 24 23:10:50 2019: 1 to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: For love couples, true Bitcoin adoption
Sun Jul  7 01:13:29 2019: 1 to Maria Dent Banned! (history) for Top 10 Best Cryptocurrency Wallets
Sun Jun 23 20:16:36 2019: 1 to EthexBet (Trust list) (history) for (E)t)h)e)x).bet Signature Campaign 0,024 BTC / month [FULL]
Sun Apr 21 16:48:33 2019: 1 to uPlexa (history) for 🔥⛏️ [MAINNET] [UPX] uPlexa ⚡️ Browser Based Anonymous Blockchain Powered by IoT
Sun Mar 24 00:44:06 2019: 1 to SteveStake (history) for Stake.com Lottery - Up to $300 (Free Tickets!)



Merit received by mr_random (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jun 23 20:07:18 2019: 1 from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Beware; Do not Fall for Phishing Sites, Do Not Be a Victim of Scams