Merit sent by livingfree from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Feb 11 23:24:54 2019: 1 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Repost: How anonymous are bitcoins?



Merit received by livingfree from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Mar 30 10:15:01 2019: 1 from talkbitcoin (history) for Re: What about this method its safe ?
Fri Mar 29 05:48:10 2019: 1 from Lakai01 (history) for Re: What about this method its safe ?
Thu Mar 14 12:31:57 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 09:36:56 2019: 1 from Kelvinid (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 05:09:42 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: The danger is the addiction, not the odds
Wed Feb  6 02:45:36 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Mon Jan 28 16:13:06 2019: 1 from o48o (history) for Re: Are there any cloud mining services that aren't scams?
Fri Jan 25 06:16:23 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: Why Cryptocurrency threatens governments
Mon Oct  1 04:14:35 2018: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why Cryptocurrency threatens governments
Thu Jul  5 15:06:05 2018: 3 from eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for Re: We're Looking to a Hire Reddit Promoter  1,000 ADM/Week(0.6ETH) + ETH Bonuses.
Tue Apr  3 22:15:51 2018: 1 from nickjohnson (history) for Re: What cryptocurrency should I buy for USD 1000?