Merit sent by xiboothrezi from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Wed Nov  6 22:12:54 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to Cheesus (history) for Re: CMC and coingecko
    16. Sun Nov  3 00:05:20 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to blckhawk (history) for Re: What is the difference between altcoin and bitcoin ??
    15. Thu Oct 31 21:28:13 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to damsix (history) for [HIMBAUAN] Jangan Sampai 5 Kali Salah Klaim Cairkan Voucher INDODAX [FATAL]
    14. Wed Oct 30 21:44:46 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to JessicaVL (history) for Key players in the crypto industry
    13. Sun Oct 27 15:32:25 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to colochini456 (history) for Update List Scam Airdrop 2019 ......
    12. Thu Oct 24 20:20:58 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to jets567 (history) for Re: Asia can be the biggest crypto market
    11. Wed Oct 23 06:01:39 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to kawetsriyanto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin in 2020?
    10. Mon Oct 21 17:59:00 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Earning Interest with Bitcoin?
     9. Tue Oct 15 04:41:08 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to masulum (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] Cara Membuat Daftar Isi Pada Thread Dengan Link Fokus Pada Sub Konten
     8. Tue Feb 19 03:28:14 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to Bonwin (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
     7. Wed May 16 07:07:52 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Ridwan.P (history) for deleted post
     6. Thu Apr  5 00:50:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to icalical (history) for [SHARE] Sisi Gelap Coinmarketcap.com
     5. Thu Mar 22 23:24:03 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to asrinur (history) for Re: Antara Bitcoin dan Pemain Modal Dunia
     4. Fri Feb 23 14:12:42 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to cinaka omaro Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tanya Jawab seputar forum disini / Ask about this forum here !
     3. Fri Feb 16 22:36:56 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to athanz88 (history) for Lets Break The QuestionAuthority NOW !!!
     2. Fri Feb 16 22:17:13 2018: 3 (Σ 4) to joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bantuan untuk menaikkan Rank (Jr. Member s.d Hero)
     1. Fri Feb  9 18:37:56 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to BTCforJoe (Trust list) (history) for Re: When Bitcoin price will be stable ?



Merit received by xiboothrezi from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     9. Wed Oct 30 23:37:14 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
     8. Tue Oct 15 18:39:09 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from AicecreaME (history) for Re: Bitcoin: Stress and Happiness
     7. Tue Oct 15 06:59:00 2019: 1 (Σ 12) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin: Stress and Happiness
     6. Thu Mar 22 13:20:51 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Yoo (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Presentasi Serba Serbi Merit
     5. Thu Mar 22 12:32:04 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] Presentasi Serba Serbi Merit
     4. Sun Feb 25 03:43:40 2018: 2 (Σ 9) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SHARING] Tips dan Trik Trading Bitcoin/Altcoin dengan Minim Resiko
     3. Sat Feb 24 11:48:51 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: MERIT POINT-> Good Bye Spammer! (Semua Penjelasannya Ada Disini)!
     2. Sat Feb 17 07:21:50 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from athanz88 (history) for Re: Ketimbang Melarang, Pemerintah Lebih Baik Atur Bitcoin
     1. Tue Feb  6 07:59:31 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from QuestionAuthority (Trust list) (history) for deleted post