Merit sent by fluidjax (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Apr  7 14:38:23 2019: 1 to cryptjh (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jan  4 21:45:04 2019: 1 to AlcoHoDL (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan  3 00:13:12 2019: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 22 14:59:02 2018: 1 to kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 16 15:32:40 2018: 1 to cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 15 15:04:25 2018: 1 to gmaxwell (Trust list) (history) for Re: coingeek.com claims former blockstream cto gregory maxwell "sees light"
Mon Oct 29 19:12:59 2018: 1 to CriptoKnight (history) for [ANN] [IPSO] KOLIN [Kolin] [WHITEPAPER + CREX24] [UPDATED 03/10/2018]
Sun Oct 28 19:59:18 2018: 1 to jojo69 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Oct 18 12:20:21 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Aug 15 00:50:40 2018: 1 to micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jul 12 17:20:13 2018: 1 to V1lpu (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jun 24 21:36:20 2018: 1 to yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jun 17 19:16:31 2018: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 16 19:16:24 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr  2 19:12:35 2018: 1 to HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 14 19:51:34 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 14 19:48:15 2018: 1 to cAPSLOCK (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Feb 24 21:00:11 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Feb 18 20:41:06 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 15 19:37:58 2018: 1 to koryu (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 14 15:27:01 2018: 1 to Nosk (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Merit received by fluidjax (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jan 14 21:59:30 2019: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 13 23:04:45 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 12 19:16:32 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jan 12 18:50:26 2019: 1 from infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec  3 23:25:18 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 16 20:40:12 2018: 1 from HairyMaclairy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Nov 12 23:57:51 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 05:03:38 2018: 1 from mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 02:47:58 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 01:37:16 2018: 1 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 01:15:26 2018: 3 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 11 01:06:02 2018: 1 from d_eddie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov  7 07:02:22 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov  2 02:39:52 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Oct 17 08:49:39 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Aug 25 23:48:45 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Aug 25 15:36:15 2018: 1 from kurious (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Jul 16 08:54:22 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Jul  7 22:26:54 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jul  6 20:59:58 2018: 1 from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jun 29 00:37:36 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jun 28 21:52:35 2018: 1 from Rosewater Foundation (history) for deleted post
Thu Jun 28 21:41:08 2018: 1 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Apr 27 01:28:27 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Apr 26 19:35:42 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 24 11:17:39 2018: 1 from Ibian (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 23 22:03:35 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 26 08:31:22 2018: 1 from edgar (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Mar 26 02:05:35 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 19:43:30 2018: 1 from rolling (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 14:52:28 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 14:35:03 2018: 1 from micgoossens (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 13:41:42 2018: 2 from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 25 12:07:25 2018: 2 from Karartma1 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Mar 12 11:26:43 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 12 00:00:52 2018: 1 from edgar (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Mar 11 17:42:30 2018: 1 from yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Mar  4 22:18:24 2018: 1 from yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 22 18:47:36 2018: 1 from mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Feb  6 19:12:17 2018: 1 from fabiorem (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  1 21:31:07 2018: 1 from Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb  1 21:22:20 2018: 1 from FractalUniverse (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 28 06:56:07 2018: 1 from d_eddie (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 19:00:42 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 10:46:53 2018: 1 from Last of the V8s (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 25 07:17:40 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion