Merit sent by Mike Mayor (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    32. Fri Oct 25 23:02:49 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to Shasha80 (history) for Re: Bitcoin in football
    31. Thu Oct 24 08:27:42 2019: 6 (Σ 72) to cheezcarls (history) for For those bounty hunters who can hardly relate
    30. Wed Oct 16 08:44:15 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to Jadesola Banned! (history) for Huge rewards, less value or Less reward, big value
    29. Mon Oct 14 19:48:24 2019: 2 (Σ 65) to phoenixdowndee (history) for 5 Ways to earn crypto without investing or mining
    28. Mon Oct 14 19:37:53 2019: 2 (Σ 63) to milicuati1985 (history) for Re: ✪✪✪✪✪[ANN][MEDIACOIN][MDC][BOUNTY!!!][AIRDROP][NEW!!!]✰✰✰✰✰✔️
    27. Sun Aug 18 01:50:17 2019: 3 (Σ 61) to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: Polyx Crypto Platform: Trade, Store, and Accept Cryptocurrency as Payment!
    26. Fri Jul 19 18:07:59 2019: 1 (Σ 58) to Csmiami (Trust list) (history) for Re: Full Member looking for signature campaign- gambling sections
    25. Sat Jul  6 20:50:00 2019: 1 (Σ 57) to diazepam666 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is it safe to buy using Bitcoin
    24. Fri Jul  5 23:13:25 2019: 1 (Σ 56) to romecheo (history) for Re: Protecting Your Computer?
    23. Thu Jul  4 14:11:00 2019: 1 (Σ 55) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    22. Thu Jul  4 14:10:45 2019: 2 (Σ 54) to whotookmycrypto (history) for Re: [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    21. Thu Jul  4 14:10:28 2019: 3 (Σ 52) to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    20. Thu Jul  4 14:08:11 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to masulum (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    19. Sun Jun 23 19:14:11 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for What is a node, full node, masternode and how to make money from it?
    18. Mon Jun 10 04:48:56 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to Potato Chips (history) for Re: i been hacked ?
    17. Thu May 30 12:34:01 2019: 2 (Σ 46) to rdbase (Trust list) (history) for Re: Using crypto to help the homeless - (for real - with pics!)
    16. Wed May 29 22:35:50 2019: 5 (Σ 44) to brollikk (history) for Using crypto to help the homeless - (for real - with pics!)
    15. Mon May 20 17:33:31 2019: 5 (Σ 39) to Bitcoin-Pro (history) for DigimonBTC.com : 3D Online Game - Play and Win Bitcoin!
    14. Mon May 20 16:51:46 2019: 3 (Σ 34) to ngthnhien (history) for Tools Used by Hackers to Steal Cryptocurrency: How to Protect Wallets
    13. Mon May 20 16:47:37 2019: 3 (Σ 31) to Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Sun May 19 00:21:35 2019: 2 (Σ 28) to coingecko (history) for CoinGecko is introducing "Trust Score" to combat fake exchange volume
    11. Thu May 16 23:57:00 2019: 2 (Σ 26) to faucetbox (history) for FaucetBOX- All Coin Faucet Earn Highest Reward
    10. Sun May  5 20:27:58 2019: 3 (Σ 24) to tungaqhd (history) for [V1.3] - Paid To Click Shortlinks Script - Important Update !
     9. Sun May  5 20:21:08 2019: 3 (Σ 21) to Faucetspro (history) for Faucetspro™️ Affiliate Faucet List Script - 50% discount for Early access
     8. Sat Mar  3 21:45:07 2018: 3 (Σ 18) to Gabb Banned! (history) for Re: MERIT SYSTEM PROBLEM
     7. Sat Mar  3 21:44:09 2018: 2 (Σ 15) to BitcoinGuruOne Banned! (history) for Re: MERIT SYSTEM PROBLEM
     6. Sat Mar  3 21:38:43 2018: 3 (Σ 13) to 1993jochico (history) for Merit System Suggestion Update
     5. Sat Mar  3 21:34:51 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to chukaday (history) for Re: encourage others to crypto
     4. Wed Feb 14 23:46:41 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to coinycoiny (history) for Bitcoin is like a cup of sand
     3. Wed Feb  7 03:58:19 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to Doge dealer (history) for Re: Lawsuit against the banks?
     2. Wed Feb  7 01:46:21 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to icecream sandwich Banned! (history) for deleted post
     1. Fri Jan 26 22:35:25 2018: 3 (Σ 3) to Jhanzo (Trust list) (history) for Re: When leaving trust for known Alt's of other users



Merit received by Mike Mayor (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    13. Thu Nov  7 12:09:10 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: More time as a newbie
    12. Mon Jul 29 12:01:39 2019: 10 (Σ 25) from hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    11. Fri Jul  5 07:41:45 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GUIDE] How to Create a Strong/Secure Password
    10. Sun Jun 30 08:25:36 2019: 3 (Σ 14) from numanoid (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     9. Tue Jun 11 06:01:22 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Full node on a Smartphone
     8. Sat Sep  1 19:28:10 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sending in fake ID for KYC
     7. Wed Mar 14 03:36:06 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from 1993jochico (history) for Re: KYCs (Know your Client) is killing crypto
     6. Sat Mar 10 22:14:50 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Sending in fake ID for KYC
     5. Thu Feb  8 05:05:24 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from alyssa85 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is KYC a boon in the crypto-space?
     4. Fri Feb  2 22:30:01 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account destroyed
     3. Fri Feb  2 22:07:54 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from wwzsocki (Trust list) (history) for My account destroyed
     2. Thu Jan 25 13:31:11 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: My account destroyed
     1. Thu Jan 25 13:15:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for My account destroyed