Merit sent by IconFirm (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Sat Aug 17 18:16:42 2019: 1 (Σ 74) to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for inSure - Fake reviews from fake people... does it sound trustworthy to you?
    32. Sat Aug 17 18:12:36 2019: 1 (Σ 73) to Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Compilation of all "Scam Accusations" threads related to exchanges
    31. Sat Aug 17 00:03:40 2019: 1 (Σ 72) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: For how much money heroes and legends are willing to advertise fraud and scam?
    30. Mon Aug 12 20:02:12 2019: 2 (Σ 71) to mosprognoz (Trust list) (history) for Bankera/Spectricoin paid shills bumping the thread 24/7 Creating a fake buzz !!!
    29. Wed Jul 31 22:23:25 2019: 1 (Σ 69) to JeromeTash (Trust list) (history) for SCAM! SmartBank - Fake Team Members and Ponzi Scheme
    28. Mon Jul 29 21:28:27 2019: 1 (Σ 68) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-07-28] Russian Arms Producers Uses Bitcoin to Circumvent Sanctions
    27. Sat Jul 27 11:20:05 2019: 1 (Σ 67) to dopey (Trust list) (history) for Re: [p2pb2b.io] The next generation cryptocurrency exchange [IEO (STO) for Startups]
    26. Sat Jul 27 10:33:35 2019: 1 (Σ 66) to KTChampions (Trust list) (history) for Personal threats, lies, protection of scamer etc. Is it trustworthy?
    25. Mon Jul 22 11:09:31 2019: 1 (Σ 65) to izooomrud (Trust list) (history) for Re: Livecoin.net Scam
    24. Thu Jul  4 18:28:20 2019: 1 (Σ 64) to Piston Honda (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EMC] EMERCOIN|崛起币 ★ Blockchain Service Platform ★ PoS | PoW | BTC merge-mined
    23. Tue Jun 25 14:03:13 2019: 1 (Σ 63) to Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-06-15] IRS turning its attention to recreational bitcoin investors
    22. Fri Jun 21 20:04:06 2019: 1 (Σ 62) to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Claymore Token - fake team members!
    21. Thu Jun 13 10:20:36 2019: 2 (Σ 61) to suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Quickseller vs cleaning up the forum
    20. Wed Jun 12 18:16:39 2019: 2 (Σ 59) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
    19. Fri May 31 18:59:07 2019: 3 (Σ 57) to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for SCAM: Bitcoin SV (BSV) - fake team member and plagiarized white paper
    18. Sat May 11 02:26:09 2019: 1 (Σ 54) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: Humanityone and Cryptoinfinity, etc... - MASSIVE SCAM - Fake team
    17. Tue Apr 30 15:57:09 2019: 1 (Σ 53) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Jewelpay - Fake Team / Plagiarism
    16. Mon Apr 29 12:22:51 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: [2019-04-26] CNBC: Bitcoin price falls on NY AG Bitfinex probe
    15. Sun Apr 28 14:34:43 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Coinerium.io - SCAM - FAKE TEAM & Plagiarized WhitePaper (edited)
    14. Wed Apr 24 18:11:21 2019: 2 (Σ 50) to TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for Re: Shop directly on Amazon.com with Bitcoin
    13. Tue Apr 23 15:22:11 2019: 2 (Σ 48) to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    12. Mon Apr 22 15:38:44 2019: 2 (Σ 46) to hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Re: YoBit Signature Campaign (Bitcointalk)
    11. Mon Apr 22 15:37:09 2019: 3 (Σ 44) to AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Yobit Scam Accusation megathread. "Normal" modus operandi or shady practices?
    10. Tue Apr 16 01:17:53 2019: 2 (Σ 41) to shitcoinoffering (history) for Re: Beware From Kucoin Exchange!!
     9. Sun Apr  7 22:20:27 2019: 4 (Σ 39) to tmfp (Trust list) (history) for Re: Maya Preferred 223 (Gold & Silver backed)-PLAGIARIZED WHITEPAPER
     8. Sat Apr  6 17:39:14 2019: 2 (Σ 35) to subwoofer12 (Trust list) (history) for Re: BiteBTC is a scam exchange
     7. Sun Mar 24 16:07:23 2019: 2 (Σ 33) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for BINCOINS - FAKE MEMBER
     6. Sat Mar 23 15:14:35 2019: 5 (Σ 31) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: Uniqinternational - Fake Team - SCAM
     5. Fri Mar  8 01:40:29 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to tmfp (Trust list) (history) for WATTUM "Largest cloud mining company on the market" OH RILLY?
     4. Thu Feb 21 22:00:11 2019: 10 (Σ 25) to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: CAS Coin - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
     3. Thu Feb 21 21:59:35 2019: 5 (Σ 15) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for CAS Coin - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
     2. Thu Feb 21 21:47:13 2019: 5 (Σ 10) to tvplus006 (Trust list) (history) for Ethereum ProgPoW - SCAM - FAKE TEAM
     1. Sun Apr  1 10:57:14 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to romanornr (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Viacoin (VIA) - Safe | Segwit | Lightning Network | Auxpow | Fast



Merit received by IconFirm (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until November 08, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Thu Aug 22 02:40:58 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Flag against Livecoin (again)
    20. Sun Jul 28 02:02:40 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from crypto_trader#43xzEXrP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Yobit scammed his clients - no withdrawal - no support - no nothing
    19. Sat Jul 27 17:05:08 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from dopey (Trust list) (history) for Re: [p2pb2b.io] The next generation cryptocurrency exchange [IEO (STO) for Startups]
    18. Thu Jul 11 03:17:48 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from robelneo (Trust list) (history) for Re: P2PB2B Scam!! Selling coins they don't have, wash trading, fraud and theft!
    17. Thu Jul  4 20:22:10 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from mosprognoz (Trust list) (history) for [SYS] SYSCOIN [Unofficial] - Due to censorship & secrecy on Official thread.
    16. Mon Jun 24 23:10:00 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2019-06-21] FATF: "37 Global Crypto Exchanges Must Now Share Customer Data"
    15. Mon May  6 00:31:06 2019: 1 (Σ 27) from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: How legit Negative trusted user is on DT!
    14. Sun May  5 20:01:46 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from shasan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Abuse of Trust Power - did you make it for this Theymos?
    13. Thu Mar 14 07:33:08 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from Botnake (history) for Re: How to find fake volume exchanges.
    12. Wed Mar  6 21:24:28 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2019-3-6]Hard Fork: Motivations Fueling Bitcoin Civil War
    11. Tue Mar  5 19:14:08 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: WEG Bank is SCAM
    10. Sat Jan 26 19:51:35 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: BiteBTC is a scam exchange
     9. Tue Jan  8 11:58:22 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: BiteBTC is a scam exchange
     8. Wed Dec 19 01:09:14 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from bbc.reporter (history) for Re: [2018-12-17] Only Binance and Bitfinex Do Not Fake Volume, New Report Finds
     7. Tue Dec 18 20:58:22 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-12-17] Only Binance and Bitfinex Do Not Fake Volume, New Report Finds
     6. Mon Nov 12 16:57:15 2018: 10 (Σ 18) from MicroGuy (Trust list) (history) for Re: C-CEX.com Trusted, Secure & Friendly Exchange Since 2013. 200+ Alts,USD,Low Fees
     5. Wed May  9 21:41:01 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from richardsNY (history) for Re: [2018-05-07] Wall Street Analyst Concerned About Bitcoin Price, Not Convinced
     4. Thu Apr 19 17:13:49 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from Variogam (history) for Re: [2018-04-19]LocalBitcoins Will Implement Authentication System For The Most Acti
     3. Wed Apr 18 01:08:43 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from darkangel11 (history) for Re: [16-04-2018] Serious wind of change as Bitcoin is expected to hit 250k
     2. Tue Apr 17 12:56:10 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Sjacmur (history) for Re: ⚒ Syscoin;Added on BINANCE! World 1st Decentralized Marketplace/Masternodes:4/30
     1. Mon Apr  2 17:12:01 2018: 4 (Σ 4) from blurryeyed (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-03-30] Experts Predict that Bitcoin Price Will Go Up to $20,000 by the End