Sent by shield132 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 7 16:24:12 2019: 3 to BitcoinFX (history) for A question to Theymos in regards to Satoshi's Forum account
Fri Feb 1 23:13:37 2019: 1 to The Pharmacist (history) for Re: The clubroom - another radical idea from Jet Cash
Wed Dec 26 01:02:08 2018: 7 to el kaka22 (history) for Re: Who thinks that current situation has to do something with mining?
Wed Dec 19 22:30:01 2018: 1 to Helena Ruben (history) for As we all know, the price of the coin can heavily depend on the news.
Wed Dec 5 00:13:22 2018: 1 to eddie13 (history) for Re: Binance partnering with Chainanalysis to detect "Dirty" Coins..
Wed Nov 14 21:11:12 2018: 1 to deadsix (history) for Re: not enough GPU memory to place DAG, you cannot mine this coin with this GPU
Wed Nov 14 20:27:16 2018: 2 to marlboroza (history) for Re: PRIMEDICE need an explanation
Wed Oct 24 22:00:28 2018: 2 to d5000 (history) for Re: Blockchain vs. Block Lattice
Thu Oct 11 20:33:30 2018: 1 to panjul07 (history) for Re: Will bitcoin reach $100,000 in two years? Bitcoin statistics and predictions
Thu Sep 13 00:01:02 2018: 3 to DooMAD (history) for Re: Bitcoin & Australia's new "Assistance and Access" (Illegalizing Encryption)
Sun Sep 2 00:31:50 2018: 1 to timerland (history) for Re: CoinLoan  Crypto-To-Fiat Lending Platform with a P2P Economy
Wed Aug 29 22:13:34 2018: 3 to philipma1957 (history) for Re: ETH Fork | Mining Algorithm Change? | Bitmain Overvalued | GPU vs ASIC
Tue Aug 21 00:42:17 2018: 2 to Joel_Jantsen (history) for Re: Development of a New Blockchain Product To Solve An African Problem.
Thu Jul 26 19:01:51 2018: 5 to BTCforJoe (history) for Re: Seeking reporter badge images
Fri Jun 15 00:08:20 2018: 5 to jings007 (history) for Mining profitability ASIC vs GPU
Wed Jun 13 15:03:50 2018: 10 to VenusianLion (history) for How to Become Signature Master in 12 Hours. I did it, so can you.
Sat May 26 19:23:17 2018: 5 to Vod (history) for Re: Quickseller receives $200,000, decides not to do the work, keeps the money
Tue May 15 21:50:49 2018: 5 to Lauda (history) for Re: What are the alternatives for Bitcointalk?
Sun Apr 22 20:18:27 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
Thu Apr 19 01:17:01 2018: 5 to yahoo62278 (history) for Re: Nexybit, horrible rates, Self escrow and accepts bounty campaign (only) posters.
Thu Apr 12 22:56:33 2018: 1 to Roboabhishek (history) for Re: hilariousandco, Mitchell,Vod,Ognasty Bitblisscoin.com could be a scamsite
Thu Apr 5 00:38:43 2018: 2 to Maveth13 (history) for Re: If Bitcoin Cash was the real Bitcoin
Thu Mar 29 22:15:11 2018: 5 to theymos (history) for Re: Satoshi would not like the current state of this forum
Sun Mar 25 13:29:37 2018: 1 to Slow death (history) for Re: Best cloud mining platform
Fri Mar 2 02:08:04 2018: 5 to mrcash02 (history) for Re: Bill Gates says crypto-currencies cause deaths
Fri Mar 2 02:04:02 2018: 1 to jtipt (history) for Re: How low transactions fees could go?
Thu Mar 1 02:07:59 2018: 1 to hilariousetc (history) for Re: To all of you who hate the merit system, there is another popular Bitcoin forum
Tue Feb 27 01:04:12 2018: 1 to LTU_btc (history) for Re: When was Bitcoin Forum created?
Mon Feb 12 22:26:47 2018: 1 to timerland (history) for Re: Cloud mining - my experience
Thu Jan 25 00:13:18 2018: 1 to theymos (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Received by shield132 from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Sun Feb 3 16:18:58 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: what is actually our mission in the bitcointalk forum
Wed Jan 30 03:13:16 2019: 1 from stadus (history)for Re: Sportsbet.io need some help and serious advice.
Wed Jan 2 13:24:34 2019: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: ichimoku cloud says 3100$ is the cheapest bitcoin will ever be
Fri Dec 21 20:22:03 2018: 1 from smoolae (history)for Re: Building a small farm in my house
Mon Dec 17 22:42:01 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: Get notified when your Bitcoin transaction is confirmed
Thu Oct 25 01:42:36 2018: 1 from xtraelv (history)for Re: Thoughts on monero's anonymity?
Tue Sep 25 01:48:29 2018: 1 from Wiwendefak (history)for Re: Why comparing cryptocurrency prices is wrong?
Wed Sep 5 22:25:59 2018: 2 from achow101 (history)for Re: How many coins does Satoshi Hold?
Sun Aug 19 08:00:24 2018: 1 from digaran (history)for Re: ETH mining, need help.
Sat Jul 21 23:08:47 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: what is actually our mission in the bitcointalk forum
Tue Jun 26 23:02:30 2018: 1 from Anduck (history)for Re: The Reality of this forum
Sat Jun 16 16:53:35 2018: 1 from NetopyrMan (history)for Re: I want to build gaming computer for maiMing.
Sun May 20 22:29:42 2018: 3 from malevolent (history)for Re: Bitcoin Script tutorial
Sat Apr 28 08:37:51 2018: 1 from LtMotioN (history)for Re: Will bitcoin be replace by ethereum/ripple
Mon Apr 9 06:17:15 2018: 1 from shahzadafzal (history)for Adding Merit was the most correct action against spam, let me explain why
Wed Apr 4 22:59:39 2018: 1 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Genesis mining super bad payouts!
Tue Mar 20 20:54:34 2018: 1 from Mometaskers (history)for Re: Will bitcoin be replace by ethereum/ripple
Wed Feb 28 07:26:02 2018: 5 from Wind_FURY (history)for Moderators needed in Bitcoin Discussion section
Fri Feb 23 02:47:10 2018: 2 from Vod (history)for Re: They just keep coming again & again? Why doesn't Mods ban them?
Fri Feb 9 14:28:03 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
Fri Feb 2 10:52:12 2018: 1 from mexxer-2 (history)for Re: Where are all the bearish people?
Thu Jan 25 19:11:23 2018: 1 from MCVXYZ (history)for Re: Best Alt coins to mine in 2018