Merit sent by rockmoney (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 16 15:59:36 2019: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for GekkoScience Terminus R606 up to 1TH quiet miner, available for pre-order
Sun Apr 14 23:04:09 2019: 5 to cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★ NEW GekkoScience 100Gh/s+ NEWPAC Stick/USB Miner Sales x2 BM1387 ASIC ★
Sun Apr  7 01:22:25 2019: 1 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Merit point giveaway for alt coin miners Question to mod of altcoin mining.
Sat Apr  6 22:51:24 2019: 3 to cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Apr  6 11:04:29 2019: 5 to cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Moonlander 2 Driver and Support Thread
Sat Apr  6 11:03:51 2019: 10 to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: Official FutureBit Moonlander 2 Driver and Support Thread
Sat Apr  6 11:02:59 2019: 8 to cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience 2Pac BM1384 Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Apr  3 23:14:01 2019: 2 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Sat Dec 15 21:04:20 2018: 1 to vh (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sat Dec 15 20:55:05 2018: 2 to gt_addict (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Dec 12 01:58:33 2018: 6 to cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Wed Nov  7 00:58:43 2018: 1 to vh (Trust list) (history) for GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Nov  6 23:26:26 2018: 1 to sidehack (Trust list) (history) for Announcing GekkoScience's new USB stick miner, the aptly-named NewPac



Merit received by rockmoney (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May  2 02:00:03 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 up to 1TH quiet miner, available for pre-order
Fri Apr 12 23:35:56 2019: 1 from cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R606 up to 1TH quiet miner, available for pre-order
Wed Apr 10 13:23:52 2019: 3 from cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Mon Apr  8 02:19:51 2019: 5 from cjsummers82 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience is finally building a 16nm Pod Miner
Fri Mar  1 11:23:39 2019: 2 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Fri Feb 15 16:25:40 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Fri Feb  8 02:21:05 2019: 1 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sun Jan 27 14:49:13 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Tue Dec  4 19:21:01 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience Terminus R808 Miner Official Support Thread
Sun Dec  2 01:29:26 2018: 3 from leowonderful (Trust list) (history) for ☆ NEW GekkoScience 100Gh/s+ NEWPAC Stick/USB Miner Sales x2 BM1387 ASIC ☆
Wed Nov 28 10:35:00 2018: 3 from frodocooper (Trust list) (history) for Re: GekkoScience NewPac Stickminer Official Support Thread
Sun Nov 25 11:41:24 2018: 10 from klintay (Trust list) (history) for ☆ GekkoScience 55Gh/s+ NEWPAC Stick/USB Miner Sales BM1387 ASIC ☆
Sun Nov 25 11:40:58 2018: 10 from klintay (Trust list) (history) for ☆ NEW GekkoScience 100Gh/s+ NEWPAC Stick/USB Miner Sales x2 BM1387 ASIC ☆
Thu Aug 16 13:02:18 2018: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Innosilicon releases 3 kinds of A10 ETH Miner 365MH/s 432MH/s 485MH/s