Merit sent by Oceat from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Tue Nov 26 19:47:49 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    19. Sat Nov 23 22:48:28 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to adaseb (history) for Re: Any clue why whales are pumping shit coins at DEX?
    18. Sun Nov 17 19:34:52 2019: 3 (Σ 33) to Quidat (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    17. Thu Jul  4 12:02:03 2019: 3 (Σ 30) to milewilda (history) for Re: Why do signature campaigns not count politics and society for posting?
    16. Fri Feb  1 00:44:16 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to BTC4theFUTURE (history) for Re: I own 1 full Bitcoin!!
    15. Mon Mar  5 23:50:09 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to jaredl (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin become a long-term trusted store of value?
    14. Sun Mar  4 00:36:25 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to jmlona (history) for deleted post
    13. Fri Mar  2 20:09:51 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to Lovecove (history) for Re: A legal solution for bitcoin. (Max 5 computers per person to mine bitcoins)
    12. Thu Mar  1 01:03:08 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I think User "alia" is a (potential) scammer? User "aTriz" maybe involved!
    11. Sat Feb 24 23:29:21 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to LeGaulois (Trust list) (history) for Re: aTriz and Lauda just got merit!
    10. Tue Feb 20 23:38:23 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to alia (Trust list) (history) for Why the merit system is heavily lopsided in favour of older users
     9. Tue Feb 20 23:32:26 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to TimtheYoutuber (history) for Awarding Merit for the highest quality threads/posts
     8. Wed Feb  7 20:22:41 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Bitcointalk Signature-Ad Campaigns [Last update: 24-Apr-2018]
     7. Mon Feb  5 18:01:57 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to Kprawn (history) for Re: How do I avoid tax on crypto
     6. Sat Feb  3 22:07:43 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to darkangel11 (history) for Re: when will bitcoin recover its value?
     5. Fri Feb  2 18:42:38 2018: 5 (Σ 10) to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
     4. Tue Jan 30 15:22:13 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to pugi2 Banned! (history) for Characteristic of trader
     3. Sat Jan 27 14:53:05 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Coffee135 (history) for Re: Will people pay taxes for bitcoin ?
     2. Sat Jan 27 14:52:13 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Will people pay taxes for bitcoin ?
     1. Thu Jan 25 15:50:25 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by Oceat from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 53) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    19. Thu Nov 28 14:07:25 2019: 2 (Σ 52) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammed by 999dice
    18. Wed Nov 27 22:09:58 2019: 2 (Σ 50) from mindrust (Trust list) (history) for Re: Scammed by 999dice
    17. Tue Nov 26 12:56:42 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    16. Tue Nov 26 10:16:46 2019: 1 (Σ 47) from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    15. Fri Nov 22 20:57:27 2019: 20 (Σ 46) from theymos (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    14. Fri Nov 22 20:04:22 2019: 3 (Σ 26) from aoluain (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    13. Fri Nov 22 18:58:40 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    12. Fri Nov 22 16:13:47 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    11. Fri Nov 22 15:27:32 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from rhomelmabini (Trust list) (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
    10. Fri Nov 22 15:09:10 2019: 2 (Σ 20) from milewilda (history) for Re: 10th anniversary art contest
     9. Sun Nov 17 18:53:21 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: [POLL] Gathering Ideas for New Site
     8. Sun Nov 10 23:18:18 2019: 2 (Σ 16) from milewilda (history) for deleted post
     7. Fri Nov  8 18:03:45 2019: 2 (Σ 14) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Business ideas with 60 Bitcoin? What would you do?
     6. Sat Jun 29 11:54:34 2019: 5 (Σ 12) from Hamphser (history) for Re: Gamblers needs to control their emotion!
     5. Tue Apr 16 23:31:48 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from carlfebz2 (history) for Re: [DOTA 2 - BETTING PREDICTION] [FREE] [W: 12] [L: 4]
     4. Sat Jan 26 08:06:05 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Ipwich (history) for Re: 2019 will be better then 2017 :) ?
     3. Wed Feb  7 23:34:57 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Biscutard (history) for deleted post
     2. Sat Feb  3 22:04:42 2018: 2 (Σ 4) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: why the market crashed ?!
     1. Sat Jan 27 20:20:22 2018: 2 (Σ 2) from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Regulation Must Be International