Merit sent by muf18 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May 12 19:52:51 2019: 2 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Apr 27 22:39:03 2019: 2 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Sat Dec 22 12:33:50 2018: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Sep  9 12:07:52 2018: 1 to AR_fan (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Tue May 29 08:20:45 2018: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Tue May 15 19:32:11 2018: 2 to kronos123 (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Mon Apr  9 00:28:29 2018: 1 to Slemicek (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Wed Apr  4 19:47:10 2018: 1 to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Fri Mar  9 22:24:56 2018: 1 to tracyspacy (Trust list) (history) for My brief observation of various Consensus Algorithms (27)
Sun Mar  4 23:00:08 2018: 1 to Herbert2020 (history) for Re: Ethereum Classic, a pump and dump?
Fri Mar  2 23:26:18 2018: 1 to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | Redesigned Website
Thu Feb 22 18:19:34 2018: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Fri Feb 16 14:27:15 2018: 2 to gjhiggins (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | 0.5.1 binaries | Redesigned Website
Wed Feb 14 21:24:58 2018: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Feb 11 13:15:33 2018: 5 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Sun Feb 11 13:14:37 2018: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Thu Feb  1 15:17:04 2018: 3 to zickle (history) for Re: WARNING DeepOnion is a SCAM, proof inside!



Merit received by muf18 from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb  5 22:11:52 2019: 50 from dzarmush (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
Wed Aug  1 20:26:09 2018: 1 from psycodad (Trust list) (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Decentralized Web
Wed Jul 18 02:10:51 2018: 2 from PeterTheGrape (history) for Re: Slimcoin | First Proof of Burn currency | Test v0.5 release candidates
Wed Apr 11 16:25:08 2018: 1 from Hueristic (Trust list) (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Fri Mar  2 20:19:50 2018: 1 from Raja_MBZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Zclassic, Zcash Fork No Premine, No 20% Founders Tax
Wed Feb 21 02:31:06 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Wed Feb 21 02:17:21 2018: 1 from antantti (history) for Re: 2018 Cryptocurrency Crash (Elliott Wave)
Thu Feb  1 12:09:12 2018: 1 from zickle (history) for Re: WARNING DeepOnion is a SCAM, proof inside!