Merit sent by posi from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Mar 29 17:56:35 2019: 2 to cizatext (history) for Re: Venezuela hit by new nationwide powercut for more than three days
Fri Mar 22 17:08:09 2019: 2 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Mar 14 18:55:19 2019: 3 to Yara1 (history) for Re: Bald men discrimination
Tue Mar  5 23:34:14 2019: 3 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for [Guide] Factors to consider before joining paid signature campaigns.
Tue Feb 12 04:12:46 2019: 3 to hulla (history) for Re: Nexo Signature Campaign(FULL)
Mon Feb 11 17:27:03 2019: 2 to Harkorede (history) for Re: Gambling is Bad or Not So Bad
Sun Feb 10 17:54:36 2019: 2 to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Selling Virtual credit cards ... visa mastercrd..can sell in bulks also
Sat Feb  9 17:56:42 2019: 1 to Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto E-wallet
Thu Oct 18 15:34:05 2018: 1 to MariaSerebrennikova (history) for Very soon we will see a new wave of market growth!!!
Fri Sep 21 07:57:21 2018: 1 to Tosin12 (history) for Re: Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Mon Sep 17 14:42:11 2018: 1 to nyoach (history) for Re: Enhanced newbie restrictions & requirements
Mon Sep 10 19:08:11 2018: 5 to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: I can I predict the Dump and Pump of the price?
Wed Aug  1 22:52:36 2018: 2 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Campaign Management Gone Wrong (Bitcasino.io)
Mon May 14 18:07:46 2018: 1 to nexy_jin (history) for Re: Nexybit Signature Campaign (Sr/Hero signature revised 4/13)(4/10 rates revised)
Sun May 13 18:57:22 2018: 1 to achow101 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unstable Bitcoin Connection
Fri May 11 12:54:27 2018: 1 to AdFunnel.Tech (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][FNL] AdFunnel - Decentralized Crypto Research Tool - Trend Tracker
Fri May  4 13:55:50 2018: 1 to sham100899 (history) for How to avoid bounty scams in bitcointalk
Wed Mar 28 00:21:20 2018: 2 to suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Why almost everybody suggest to hold?
Sat Feb 17 17:57:25 2018: 1 to zerobir (history) for New Bitcointalk Account price calculator



Merit received by posi from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 17:49:26 2019: 2 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do bounty participants enjoy longer or shorter campaigns?
Thu May 16 17:29:25 2019: 1 from hulla (history) for Re: LamboForBitcoin.com *Win A Lamborghini Huracan With The Ultimate BTC Draw*
Thu May 16 13:46:29 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hhampuz Campaign Management | Available Now!
Sun Apr 28 21:56:57 2019: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2019-04-29] Brazilian Police Accidentally Discover Money Laundering Bitcoin...
Tue Apr  9 15:10:06 2019: 2 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins not appearing in wallet after 250+ confirmations
Sat Mar 30 16:36:51 2019: 2 from Quickseller (Trust list) (history) for Re: StackGambler/StackGod Liar, Cheater and Scammer (as well as child porn sicko)
Thu Mar 14 19:38:17 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins not appearing in wallet after 250+ confirmations
Thu Mar 14 18:44:49 2019: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins not appearing in wallet after 250+ confirmations
Wed Mar 13 15:48:21 2019: 2 from cizatext (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency is too complicated
Fri Mar  8 05:22:54 2019: 2 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: How are moderators for crypto projects recruited?
Tue Feb 19 15:47:57 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to avoid ICO scam.
Tue Feb  5 17:43:08 2019: 1 from Harkorede (history) for Re: How to avoid ICO scam.
Sat Jan 26 07:45:48 2019: 2 from Ipwich (history) for Re: Whats your most common uses for cryptocurrencies?
Thu Jan 24 23:29:25 2019: 5 from hulla (history) for Re: Can you still get rich with crypto?
Tue Aug 28 13:40:24 2018: 4 from hulla (history) for Re: Are old coins no more profitable
Sat Aug 11 09:38:44 2018: 8 from suzanne5223 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug  7 13:12:46 2018: 1 from Indrawan77 (history) for Re: Does convince people to enjoy gambling is a wrong idea?
Thu Jun 14 17:21:23 2018: 2 from hulla (history) for Re: minimum amount to start trading?
Fri Feb 23 22:07:00 2018: 5 from suzanne5223 (history) for Re: is bitcoin over?
Mon Feb 12 12:48:37 2018: 1 from suzanne5223 (history) for deleted post