Merit sent by kingcarsen (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Feb 14 07:22:25 2019: 30 to buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [D] - First "Tribus" PoW/PoS Hybrid Masternodes, Ring Sigs
Wed Feb  7 08:35:44 2018: 2 to jimlite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Tue Jan 30 22:47:00 2018: 2 to Passive Coin (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Satoshi Core
Sun Jan 28 21:26:18 2018: 7 to buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whopper.io - Cold Storage Cards for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Pinkcoin, and Denarius!
Sun Jan 28 07:26:18 2018: 31 to buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for Re: Whopper.io - Cold Storage Cards for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Pinkcoin, and Denarius!
Thu Jan 25 08:30:10 2018: 5 to FacelessCrypto (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Satoshi Core



Merit received by kingcarsen (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 28 12:40:55 2019: 3 from bitwookie (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [D] - Originator "Tribus" PoW/PoS Hybrid Masternodes, Native Tor
Thu May  2 21:45:24 2019: 1 from bokiminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [D] - First "Tribus" PoW/PoS Hybrid Masternodes, Ring Sigs
Sun Apr 28 08:54:00 2019: 1 from newstb (Trust list) (history) for Whopper.io - Cold Storage Cards for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Pinkcoin, and Denarius!
Wed Dec  5 08:15:00 2018: 1 from kurbeks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [D] - First "Tribus" PoW/PoS Hybrid Masternodes, Ring Sigs
Fri May 25 06:50:51 2018: 25 from berron (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - OG "Tribus" PoW PoW/PoS Hybrid Atomic Swaps Masternodes
Thu Mar  8 18:00:29 2018: 1 from FacelessCrypto (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW PoW/PoS Hybrid Atomic Swaps Masternodes
Tue Mar  6 12:27:39 2018: 1 from enkayz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW PoW/PoS Hybrid Atomic Swaps Masternodes
Mon Mar  5 00:19:52 2018: 2 from vella85 (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Sat Mar  3 10:19:26 2018: 1 from FacelessCrypto (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Thu Mar  1 23:12:41 2018: 2 from vella85 (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Mon Feb 26 19:08:26 2018: 25 from berron (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Mon Feb 26 00:07:11 2018: 3 from vella85 (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Sun Feb  4 19:28:11 2018: 3 from FacelessCrypto (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Masternodes
Sun Jan 28 21:27:36 2018: 4 from buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - OG "Tribus" PoW PoW/PoS Hybrid Atomic Swaps Masternodes
Sun Jan 28 15:29:42 2018: 15 from buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - OG "Tribus" PoW PoW/PoS Hybrid Atomic Swaps Masternodes
Sun Jan 28 04:34:56 2018: 20 from buzzkillb (Trust list) (history) for Whopper.io - Cold Storage Cards for Bitcoin, Litecoin, Pinkcoin, and Denarius!
Sat Jan 27 23:13:27 2018: 2 from Elder III (history) for Re: [ANN] Denarius [DNR] - NEW "Tribus" PoW Algo >> PoW/PoS Hybrid >> Satoshi Core