Merit sent by coco23 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    24. Thu Jun  6 08:21:45 2019: 1 (Σ 38) to Acura36000 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
    23. Mon Jun  3 13:12:21 2019: 1 (Σ 37) to xyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    22. Sat May  4 14:29:43 2019: 1 (Σ 36) to Acura3600 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
    21. Thu May  2 16:11:51 2019: 1 (Σ 35) to bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    20. Mon Apr 22 12:03:26 2019: 1 (Σ 34) to Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    19. Sat Apr 20 17:10:54 2019: 1 (Σ 33) to Soonandwaite (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    18. Sat Apr  6 07:41:06 2019: 1 (Σ 32) to cygan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
    17. Sat Mar 30 22:36:07 2019: 2 (Σ 31) to hanspeter77 (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    16. Sun Mar 24 15:11:18 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Überblick "Wallet Removal" Börsen
    15. Sat Mar 16 12:26:36 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Acura3600 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
    14. Tue Feb 12 12:38:05 2019: 2 (Σ 27) to yurimir Banned! (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
    13. Tue Feb  5 13:04:19 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to xyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
    12. Mon Jan 14 20:06:07 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    11. Sat Jan 12 09:14:05 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: BEWARE of FAKE CASASCIUS COINS
    10. Thu Jan  3 13:52:44 2019: 2 (Σ 22) to bct_ail (Trust list) (history) for Re: Strategie(n) für den Verkauf von Shitcoins
     9. Thu Nov 29 13:08:58 2018: 2 (Σ 20) to nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     8. Mon Oct  1 12:50:18 2018: 1 (Σ 18) to spirits (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
     7. Wed Sep 19 20:12:23 2018: 3 (Σ 17) to Klangburg (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     6. Wed Sep 19 14:31:48 2018: 3 (Σ 14) to mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
     5. Fri Sep  7 14:48:40 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
     4. Fri Aug 17 12:54:14 2018: 3 (Σ 9) to rusbitcoinuser (Trust list) (history) for New Casascius Tracker (in development)
     3. Sat Aug  4 10:03:02 2018: 3 (Σ 6) to Leteravian (Trust list) (history) for Masternodes: Was sind die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen?
     2. Thu Jul  5 10:14:30 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to LightningFury (history) for Re: Projekt Tezos - Alternative zu der ETH Blockchain ?
     1. Sat Feb  3 08:35:15 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to JohnPain (history) for Re: Steuern auf Erträge von Masternodes



Merit received by coco23 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Thu Jun  6 15:24:48 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
    25. Mon May 27 08:07:23 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Binance Exchange & Binance Coin (BNB) & DEX
    24. Thu May  2 17:45:29 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Soonandwaite (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    23. Thu May  2 16:37:03 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    22. Wed May  1 00:12:59 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    21. Mon Apr 22 17:38:14 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from chenille (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    20. Mon Apr 22 17:37:33 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from chenille (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    19. Fri Apr  5 09:48:55 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ✅ [ANN] DeepOnion ONION 🌍 Private Digitale Währung 🌍 DeepVault App Released ✅
    18. Tue Mar 19 07:25:01 2019: 2 (Σ 28) from Natalim (history) for Re: Cryptocurrency Market Capitalization
    17. Sun Mar 10 19:10:20 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from Hilde X (Trust list) (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
    16. Fri Feb 15 09:31:36 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
    15. Thu Feb  7 18:20:50 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wer soll denn noch Kryptowährungen kaufen?
    14. Mon Feb  4 22:40:29 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wer soll denn noch Kryptowährungen kaufen?
    13. Mon Feb  4 18:44:23 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wer soll denn noch Kryptowährungen kaufen?
    12. Mon Feb  4 16:00:46 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wer soll denn noch Kryptowährungen kaufen?
    11. Thu Jan 10 16:18:36 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
    10. Tue Jan  8 09:35:10 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Melnik (Trust list) (history) for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
     9. Wed Nov 28 15:45:53 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from y2j89 (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     8. Thu Oct 25 17:30:48 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     7. Thu Oct 25 17:18:34 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     6. Thu Sep 20 14:54:19 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from Bitze (Trust list) (history) for Re: Verkaufe Casascius 1 BTC Silber loaded
     5. Thu Sep  6 09:18:41 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from LibertValance (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
     4. Thu Mar  1 12:16:40 2018: 3 (Σ 12) from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 33 von 40 Runden
     3. Fri Feb 23 08:40:48 2018: 3 (Σ 9) from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 32 von 40 Runden
     2. Fri Feb  2 21:19:29 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from noeeel (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 29 von 40 Runden
     1. Tue Jan 30 13:58:17 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 29 von 40 Runden