Merit sent by sandinthebones from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 10 14:18:51 2019: 1 to stoos (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue May  7 13:25:34 2019: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Apr 24 17:22:54 2019: 1 to be.open (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Apr 13 13:12:23 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Mar  7 14:16:59 2019: 1 to realbminer (history) for [ANN] Bminer: a fast Equihash/Ethash miner for CUDA GPUs (8.0.0)
Wed Mar  6 19:10:21 2019: 1 to SS31337 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb 25 17:29:39 2019: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Feb 19 21:27:03 2019: 1 to igorokkk (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb 16 14:21:16 2019: 1 to zoiapisya (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb 16 09:07:50 2019: 1 to ivsem (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 14 20:45:12 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb 13 15:06:50 2019: 1 to 3meek (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Feb  8 21:28:52 2019: 1 to VaLeRaaa (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Feb  8 20:11:44 2019: 1 to igorokkk (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb  6 09:29:28 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Feb  5 12:17:02 2019: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Feb  4 11:58:28 2019: 1 to Murza13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb  2 11:02:45 2019: 1 to Akond (history) for deleted post
Fri Feb  1 14:12:45 2019: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jan 31 19:03:27 2019: 1 to Grimble Currency (history) for [ANN] Grimble [GRB] | PoW Cuckatoo | MimbleWimble |Private | Low Inflation |
Thu Jan 31 11:26:27 2019: 1 to ivsem (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan 29 13:28:59 2019: 1 to realbminer (history) for Re: [ANN]Bminer: a fast Equihash/Ethash/CuckooCycle miner for AMD/NVIDIA GPUs 14.0.0
Tue Jan 29 12:56:29 2019: 1 to TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | MimbleWimble | POW | Анонимные переводы для всех
Sat Jan 26 19:05:33 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jan 26 13:56:15 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan 22 18:58:19 2019: 1 to payomay (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 18 11:41:26 2019: 1 to Provok (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Jan 13 11:31:43 2019: 1 to Slasher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 11 14:21:36 2019: 1 to an@sha (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jan  9 15:52:44 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Jan  9 10:57:46 2019: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan  8 10:17:26 2019: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jan  3 11:15:30 2019: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 26 19:08:39 2018: 1 to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 26 16:56:57 2018: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Dec 26 16:22:51 2018: 1 to m2017 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec 25 10:59:52 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Dec 17 14:59:20 2018: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Dec 16 15:03:50 2018: 1 to F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Dec 15 18:48:35 2018: 1 to cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Dec 15 13:34:53 2018: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 17:41:37 2018: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 17:39:02 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 15:05:08 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Dec 11 10:23:03 2018: 1 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Dec 10 11:06:58 2018: 1 to fzkto (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Dec  8 15:38:47 2018: 1 to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Dec  7 20:32:04 2018: 1 to chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Dec  7 11:07:13 2018: 1 to leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 11:29:48 2018: 1 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Nov 27 18:20:12 2018: 1 to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 22 15:36:14 2018: 1 to zhuravskij3 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Nov  7 19:25:24 2018: 1 to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Nov  2 11:29:04 2018: 1 to r1d1 (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Aug  3 16:19:16 2018: 1 to fullzero (Trust list) (history) for [OS] nvOC easy-to-use Linux Nvidia Mining vBASIC || Community Edition 2.0
Tue Jul 17 12:30:24 2018: 1 to VirosaGITS (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] [1080 | 1080TI] ETHlargement - The Hashrate Hardener
Sat Jun 23 13:49:36 2018: 1 to xmGx (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.



Merit received by sandinthebones from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 30 23:59:42 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Apr 26 22:36:09 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Apr  1 23:38:46 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Mar  6 14:39:22 2019: 1 from leonello (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Mar  6 14:33:32 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb 23 23:31:11 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Feb 14 21:15:58 2019: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Grin | PoW Mining | Electronic transactions for all. Community driven.
Thu Feb 14 09:20:37 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb 13 17:10:09 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Wed Feb 13 12:30:41 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Feb  2 14:16:35 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan 29 15:06:40 2019: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Jan 27 23:11:52 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sun Jan 27 09:19:36 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Jan 26 18:12:57 2019: 1 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]Bminer: a fast Equihash/Ethash/CuckooCycle miner for AMD/NVIDIA GPUs 13.1.0
Fri Jan 25 17:13:17 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 25 17:12:02 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 25 15:49:44 2019: 1 from Akond (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Fri Jan 25 15:45:26 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Jan 21 22:12:46 2019: 4 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan  8 14:25:04 2019: 1 from F1ak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Jan  3 15:48:51 2019: 1 from Rooivalk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Jan  1 00:06:42 2019: 3 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Dec 15 20:01:45 2018: 1 from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec 13 16:16:01 2018: 1 from Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Dec 10 16:34:03 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec  6 23:44:24 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec  6 23:38:06 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Dec  6 16:15:26 2018: 1 from TheFuzzStone (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Thu Nov 29 16:54:13 2018: 2 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Mon Nov 26 21:35:19 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Nov 13 23:43:14 2018: 1 from cfif (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Tue Oct 30 20:05:57 2018: 1 from ecke (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
Sat Aug  4 00:13:29 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sat Aug  4 00:12:38 2018: 1 from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.