Merit sent by ajas from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by ajas from January 24, 2018 until November 29, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Thu Nov 28 01:22:42 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    18. Fri Nov 22 08:19:03 2019: 4 (Σ 30) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    17. Sat Nov 16 02:52:22 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 4. Quartals 2019?
    16. Fri Nov 15 22:49:40 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    15. Thu Nov 14 07:26:11 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    14. Thu Nov 14 06:28:01 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from trantute2 (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    13. Wed Nov 13 23:42:53 2019: 1 (Σ 22) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    12. Wed Nov 13 15:59:00 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from Scheede (Trust list) (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    11. Wed Nov 13 15:54:29 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Großes Bitcointalk-Gewinnspiel "10 Jahre Bitcointalk 10 x 1 mBTC"
    10. Tue Nov  5 23:06:08 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
     9. Tue Oct 15 15:03:24 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from Lakai01 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 4. Quartals 2019?
     8. Wed Oct  2 05:49:01 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from Eric01120 (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 3. Quartals 2019?
     7. Mon Sep  9 21:28:12 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Lightning decentralisation] Routing around hubs
     6. Sat Aug 17 05:02:14 2019: 4 (Σ 15) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 3. Quartals 2019?
     5. Thu Jul 11 14:12:54 2019: 1 (Σ 11) from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 3. Quartals 2019?
     4. Tue Jul  9 22:10:53 2019: 1 (Σ 10) from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nun auch in Deutsch! Gewinnspiel: Wo steht BTC am Ende des 3. Quartals 2019?
     3. Mon Mar  4 10:32:15 2019: 2 (Σ 9) from darosior (history) for Re: Lightning network : what about receiving payments ?
     2. Tue Feb 26 05:40:56 2019: 5 (Σ 7) from Queenvio (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
     1. Thu Feb 14 18:16:34 2019: 2 (Σ 2) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]