Merit sent by domob (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none



Merit received by domob (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    46. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 104) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    45. Fri Nov 22 23:24:43 2019: 2 (Σ 103) from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Soft forks
    44. Wed Nov 20 10:47:31 2019: 1 (Σ 101) from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grin - MimbleWimble - Skalierbarkeit, Privatsphäre und Fungibilität
    43. Thu Sep 12 20:17:13 2019: 1 (Σ 100) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
    42. Thu Jun 13 07:59:19 2019: 2 (Σ 99) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: concurrent validation engine for bitcoin-core
    41. Thu Jun 13 07:51:53 2019: 1 (Σ 97) from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    40. Wed Jun 12 21:02:28 2019: 4 (Σ 96) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    39. Wed Jun 12 20:58:45 2019: 1 (Σ 92) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: concurrent validation engine for bitcoin-core
    38. Fri May 17 20:36:18 2019: 1 (Σ 91) from versprichnix (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
    37. Wed Apr 10 19:47:25 2019: 2 (Σ 90) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    36. Mon Apr  8 20:25:33 2019: 1 (Σ 88) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are nonces predictable?
    35. Sun Mar 24 04:07:47 2019: 4 (Σ 87) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should bitcoin be limited to 21 million?
    34. Thu Mar 14 20:29:06 2019: 1 (Σ 83) from butka (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
    33. Thu Mar 14 18:56:47 2019: 2 (Σ 82) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
    32. Thu Mar 14 18:42:46 2019: 2 (Σ 80) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
    31. Wed Feb 13 15:53:19 2019: 1 (Σ 78) from drays (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] XAYA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming 🌟 - Decentralised Realities
    30. Sun Feb 10 17:55:11 2019: 1 (Σ 77) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: regtest specific port don't seems to work
    29. Fri Feb  8 13:12:06 2019: 2 (Σ 76) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    28. Thu Feb  7 07:48:40 2019: 2 (Σ 74) from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    27. Wed Feb  6 22:46:06 2019: 1 (Σ 72) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    26. Wed Feb  6 20:28:05 2019: 2 (Σ 71) from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    25. Wed Feb  6 19:50:24 2019: 1 (Σ 69) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    24. Wed Feb  6 12:07:26 2019: 1 (Σ 68) from darosior (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
    23. Fri Feb  1 12:56:55 2019: 1 (Σ 67) from darosior (history) for Re: regtest specific port don't seems to work
    22. Tue Jan 22 21:38:27 2019: 1 (Σ 66) from mixoftix (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    21. Tue Jan 22 10:06:12 2019: 5 (Σ 65) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    20. Mon Jan 21 21:29:48 2019: 3 (Σ 60) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    19. Mon Jan 21 14:35:03 2019: 5 (Σ 57) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    18. Mon Jan 21 14:34:50 2019: 10 (Σ 52) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    17. Wed Dec 12 22:48:35 2018: 4 (Σ 42) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    16. Tue Dec 11 17:42:40 2018: 2 (Σ 38) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
    15. Tue Dec 11 17:42:22 2018: 3 (Σ 36) from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    14. Sun Dec  9 19:44:04 2018: 1 (Σ 33) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    13. Mon Dec  3 07:17:30 2018: 1 (Σ 32) from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
    12. Wed Nov 28 19:25:42 2018: 5 (Σ 31) from BitcoinPlusBus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
    11. Tue Nov 27 16:23:05 2018: 2 (Σ 26) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
    10. Sat Nov 24 00:52:50 2018: 1 (Σ 24) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
     9. Wed Nov 21 08:50:52 2018: 2 (Σ 23) from arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
     8. Wed Nov 21 03:55:34 2018: 1 (Σ 21) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
     7. Wed Nov 14 03:57:37 2018: 4 (Σ 20) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
     6. Sun Nov 11 14:03:51 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
     5. Sun Nov 11 05:42:51 2018: 3 (Σ 15) from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
     4. Fri Oct 12 00:05:51 2018: 5 (Σ 12) from MarketMagic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
     3. Wed Jul 18 02:05:09 2018: 5 (Σ 7) from PeterTheGrape (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
     2. Sun Jul  1 16:46:10 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from just_Alice (history) for Re: Why are regular and priority fees equal?
     1. Tue May 29 22:16:01 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from drays (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] CHIMAERA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 PRESALE ENDED $2.1 Million Raised