Merit sent by domob (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by domob (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jun 13 07:59:19 2019: 2 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: concurrent validation engine for bitcoin-core
Thu Jun 13 07:51:53 2019: 1 from xandry (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Jun 12 21:02:28 2019: 4 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Jun 12 20:58:45 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: concurrent validation engine for bitcoin-core
Fri May 17 20:36:18 2019: 1 from versprichnix (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Wed Apr 10 19:47:25 2019: 2 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Mon Apr  8 20:25:33 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are nonces predictable?
Sun Mar 24 04:07:47 2019: 4 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Should bitcoin be limited to 21 million?
Thu Mar 14 20:29:06 2019: 1 from butka (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
Thu Mar 14 18:56:47 2019: 2 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
Thu Mar 14 18:42:46 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not enough: we need open source hardware
Wed Feb 13 15:53:19 2019: 1 from drays (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] XAYA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming 🌟 - Decentralised Realities
Sun Feb 10 17:55:11 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: regtest specific port don't seems to work
Fri Feb  8 13:12:06 2019: 2 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Thu Feb  7 07:48:40 2019: 2 from joniboini (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Wed Feb  6 22:46:06 2019: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Wed Feb  6 20:28:05 2019: 2 from aliashraf (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Wed Feb  6 19:50:24 2019: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Wed Feb  6 12:07:26 2019: 1 from darosior (history) for Submitting CPFP transaction with zero-fee parent
Fri Feb  1 12:56:55 2019: 1 from darosior (history) for Re: regtest specific port don't seems to work
Tue Jan 22 21:38:27 2019: 1 from mixoftix (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Tue Jan 22 10:06:12 2019: 5 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Mon Jan 21 21:29:48 2019: 3 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Mon Jan 21 14:35:03 2019: 5 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Mon Jan 21 14:34:50 2019: 10 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Dec 12 22:48:35 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Tue Dec 11 17:42:40 2018: 2 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Random numbers in a blockchain
Tue Dec 11 17:42:22 2018: 3 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Sun Dec  9 19:44:04 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Mon Dec  3 07:17:30 2018: 1 from Piggy (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Nov 28 19:25:42 2018: 5 from BitcoinPlusBus (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Tue Nov 27 16:23:05 2018: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Nov 24 00:52:50 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Wed Nov 21 08:50:52 2018: 2 from arulbero (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Nov 21 03:55:34 2018: 1 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Random numbers in a blockchain
Wed Nov 14 03:57:37 2018: 4 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
Sun Nov 11 14:03:51 2018: 1 from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
Sun Nov 11 05:42:51 2018: 3 from DarkStar_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: How exactly are forks resolved in bitcoin?
Fri Oct 12 00:05:51 2018: 5 from MarketMagic (Trust list) (history) for Re: [I0C] I0coin - The Best Choice In Digital Currency
Wed Jul 18 02:05:09 2018: 5 from PeterTheGrape (history) for Re: [announce] Namecoin - a distributed naming system based on Bitcoin
Sun Jul  1 16:46:10 2018: 1 from just_Alice (history) for Re: Why are regular and priority fees equal?
Tue May 29 22:16:01 2018: 1 from drays (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] CHIMAERA 🌟True Blockchain Gaming🌟 PRESALE ENDED $2.1 Million Raised