Merit sent by josegines from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Aug 17 12:57:29 2019: 1 to xxxx123abcxxxx (history) for Re: 2019 Cryptocurrency (Elliott Wave)
Wed Jun 26 10:27:59 2019: 1 to womanderful (history) for Re: Seguimiento Bitcoin - Opiniones, precio y debate
Sat May 18 00:16:38 2019: 1 to hacknoid (history) for Re: Bitcoin price cycles
Sat Dec 29 23:36:45 2018: 1 to birr (history) for Re: BETI: Bitcoin Exponential Trend Index and technical analysis
Mon Dec  3 16:34:33 2018: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] The FREE Coin, the first cryptocurrency for global cryptocurrency usage
Tue Aug 28 23:05:38 2018: 1 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Thu Jul 26 19:13:43 2018: 1 to siulynotb (history) for Re: Boletín de Análisis Técnico
Wed Jul 25 11:43:23 2018: 1 to ttookk (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sun Jul 15 00:14:15 2018: 1 to ttookk (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::
Sun Mar 25 15:19:58 2018: 1 to mr.coinzy (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::



Merit received by josegines from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Dec  3 11:34:42 2018: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] The FREE Coin, the first cryptocurrency for global cryptocurrency usage
Wed Mar 21 15:31:52 2018: 20 from ImI (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [XEL] :: Elastic - The Decentralized Supercomputer ::