Merit sent by Wolf Rainer (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 17 15:41:46 2019: 1 to realr0ach (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue May 14 01:23:35 2019: 1 to Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May  2 10:29:39 2019: 3 to realr0ach (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr  3 11:00:18 2019: 1 to JSRAW (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr  2 07:47:57 2019: 1 to Phil_S (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Nov 28 17:32:13 2018: 1 to gawlea Banned! (history) for Re: SETHER - Arbitrating Advertising
Wed Feb  7 15:46:35 2018: 5 to toknormal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb  7 15:46:05 2018: 2 to toknormal (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb  2 12:10:40 2018: 1 to PaivanTreidi (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Jan 28 06:53:22 2018: 1 to bitblaster (history) for Re: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments
Sun Jan 28 06:28:28 2018: 1 to SparkyU (history) for Re: [ANN][XRB]Cryptocurrency's killer app: RaiBlocks micropayments



Merit received by Wolf Rainer (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr  2 07:34:34 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Feb 20 09:13:52 2019: 1 from figmentofmyass (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why did Bitcoin hit $4,000?
Sat Feb 10 01:28:58 2018: 5 from Videodrome (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitgrail - Borsa Italiana truffa utenti di tutto il mondo
Mon Feb  5 18:29:10 2018: 1 from yefi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb  5 13:45:42 2018: 1 from Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion