Merit sent by coin-investor (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri Aug  9 03:34:20 2019: 1 to bitc01ner (history) for How to Identify Cryptocurrency Scams
Mon Jul 22 07:15:56 2019: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Livecoin participants should be tag?
Tue Jun 11 16:33:51 2019: 1 to pandalionas (history) for [New] A collection of high quality cryptocurrency logos
Mon Jun 10 00:08:56 2019: 1 to avikz (history) for Re: Crypto to trigger a global bank run?
Wed May 22 01:45:46 2019: 1 to odukoyaewatomi27 (history) for The perfect solution to scam in the crypto space
Thu May  2 15:24:51 2019: 1 to robelneo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling with your Parents
Tue Apr 30 17:13:44 2019: 1 to Forlifelong (history) for Twitter Audit Pro Report
Wed Apr 24 01:33:55 2019: 1 to Sharon121212 (history) for Altcoin is still productive
Thu Apr 18 02:38:51 2019: 1 to Goodvalony (history) for What causes tokens been dumped after a successful ICO.
Wed Apr 17 18:17:26 2019: 2 to Hellmouth42 (Trust list) (history) for [HUGE RED FLAGS] TAGZ, under the microscope by Dr. Rex Yeap
Tue Apr 16 07:01:08 2019: 2 to cheezcarls (history) for Here's what you gonna do if 2019 is not the bull run year
Sun Apr 14 00:39:09 2019: 3 to calypsodevs (history) for Forum 20 cents for post content CAMPAING #1 COMPLETED thanks everyone
Thu Apr 11 01:51:37 2019: 1 to Bttzed03 (history) for Why IEOs Came Into Existence?
Wed Apr 10 02:39:02 2019: 1 to loicuagio1979 (history) for What should you do in bearish market?
Thu Apr  4 09:30:43 2019: 1 to GospelCrypto2 (history) for The Impacts of IEOs on the crypto-ecosystem
Thu Apr  4 01:50:26 2019: 1 to acmakc12 (history) for How to make money on cryptocurrency in 2019
Mon Apr  1 09:14:19 2019: 2 to nlaara12 (history) for Smerits Hodl
Thu Mar 21 01:07:17 2019: 1 to el kaka22 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Your Masternode Coins Top 5 List?
Wed Mar 20 17:02:20 2019: 1 to ctp9 (history) for [SCAM ALERT] OnMiners.com - Fake mining rigs, Fake team, Fake store
Wed Mar  6 16:03:40 2019: 1 to kalel18 (history) for Re: Isang Dahilan Bakit Bearish ang Market
Tue Feb 19 16:22:16 2019: 5 to fortunecrypto (Trust list) (history) for All The tools You Need To Start As A Webmaster So You Join Bounty Campaigns
Sat Feb  2 13:40:58 2019: 2 to Bonwin (history) for Decentralized Exchanges
Sun Jan  6 13:24:52 2019: 2 to SangitAlam (history) for Market prediction 2019
Fri Dec 21 14:10:27 2018: 1 to Denreal (history) for Good ICOs should be protected from dump
Sat Sep 29 16:32:37 2018: 2 to capableuwa1 (history) for My 120 Days In Bounty Hunting & What I have Learnt
Fri Sep 28 15:38:39 2018: 2 to pratama048 (history) for LEARN BOUNTY FOR NEWBIES
Thu Jun 14 13:58:08 2018: 2 to Kelampok ijo Banned! (history) for Should you invest in Altcoin?
Sun Mar 11 15:26:01 2018: 2 to junoreactor Banned! (history) for For Bitcoin to survive in the long term: thoughts?
Fri Feb 16 23:06:15 2018: 2 to cryptodairy (history) for Daily Airdrops - In one Topic!
Thu Feb  8 15:35:58 2018: 1 to superloy (history) for Re: Bounty Campaigns vs Bitcoin Mining
Sat Feb  3 05:21:43 2018: 3 to engrlodi (history) for Re: BTC down, Market dump. Is this time to buy?



Merit received by coin-investor (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Aug 10 20:23:34 2019: 1 from Mahanton (Trust list) (history) for Re: be alert, before you click on any site
Tue May 28 00:46:28 2019: 1 from coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Most likely a scam attempt giveaway
Sun Apr 28 17:53:11 2019: 1 from Saisher (Trust list) (history) for ETHEREUM GOING MASSIVE ?! -Time to buy now
Fri Feb  8 05:36:05 2019: 1 from Kasabus (history) for Re: Ethereum Price Analysis