Merit sent by countryfree from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by countryfree from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 25 23:44:14 2019: 1 from squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is Poloniex Still Safe to Use in 2019?
Tue Jul 16 20:34:20 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Poloniex's taking money from its customers to cover its loss
Sat Jun 22 21:02:04 2019: 1 from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Poloniex's taking money from its customers to cover its loss
Thu Apr  5 20:42:34 2018: 2 from senne (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Thu Apr  5 20:14:31 2018: 2 from senne (history) for Re: India closes doors for Crypto Currency
Tue Mar 27 17:20:40 2018: 1 from Mometaskers (history) for Re: Terrorist kills 3 in France, he was... muslim
Mon Mar 26 09:22:02 2018: 1 from BCTBF Banned! (history) for GOOGLE hasn't banned BITCOIN advertising
Fri Feb 23 15:12:16 2018: 1 from Radientgurkin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Now hiring for crypto currency idea
Thu Feb 22 22:24:00 2018: 1 from ghost15 (history) for Transaction fee down to $0.11! SegWit works!
Sun Feb 11 14:36:02 2018: 1 from Anarchist Banned! (history) for Re: Face up to reality: The game is over
Tue Feb  6 05:38:24 2018: 1 from DirtyMartini (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do girls use Bitcoin on webcam sites ?