Merit sent by rowenta01 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Fri Nov  8 15:58:17 2019: 1 (Σ 2) to StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     1. Mon Apr  8 16:26:47 2019: 1 (Σ 1) to cryptotamer01 (history) for Re: [ANN] | SUQA | New X22i Algo | SWIFFTX | No ICO | No Pre-mine | %5 Apr Interest



Merit received by rowenta01 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    25. Fri Nov  8 23:20:37 2019: 2 (Σ 45) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: MEILLEUR ALTCOINS POUR 2020? - SPÉCULATION
    24. Tue Nov  5 19:39:18 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from guigui371 (Trust list) (history) for Re: MEILLEUR ALTCOINS POUR 2020? - SPÉCULATION
    23. Mon Oct 28 14:44:29 2019: 5 (Σ 42) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
    22. Fri Oct 25 19:42:15 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    21. Fri Oct 25 11:28:20 2019: 3 (Σ 36) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    20. Wed Oct 23 21:53:16 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from GrosWesh (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    19. Wed Oct 23 21:32:11 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    18. Wed Oct 23 18:09:37 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    17. Fri Oct 18 19:46:16 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] Les news font le prix VS le prix fait les news
    16. Wed Oct 16 11:55:42 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [SPLIT] Les news font le prix VS le prix fait les news
    15. Thu Sep 12 15:38:54 2019: 3 (Σ 28) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
    14. Tue Jul  9 13:57:02 2019: 2 (Σ 25) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: envoi xvg avec lumos
    13. Mon Jul  8 19:47:16 2019: 1 (Σ 23) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: envoi xvg avec lumos
    12. Fri Jun 14 08:58:10 2019: 3 (Σ 22) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
    11. Tue May 21 12:22:51 2019: 1 (Σ 19) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
    10. Sun May 12 19:19:13 2019: 2 (Σ 18) from StarenseN (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     9. Sun May 12 19:15:51 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from baba0000000000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BTC] Le bitcoin devrait remonter.... ou peut être redescendre
     8. Fri Apr 19 09:53:58 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from JeremyB (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
     7. Fri Apr 19 09:02:35 2019: 3 (Σ 13) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Nouveau blog français "blockchain invest"
     6. Tue Apr  9 08:53:18 2019: 3 (Σ 10) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
     5. Fri Mar  1 09:03:10 2019: 3 (Σ 7) from Halab (Trust list) (history) for Re: Les meilleurs Masternodes
     4. Wed Feb 27 17:27:22 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from ginette (Trust list) (history) for Re: Les meilleurs Masternodes
     3. Sun Dec 30 19:28:58 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from F2b (Trust list) (history) for Re: Quelles sont les cryptomonnaies prometteuses ?
     2. Tue Dec 11 15:39:53 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from kenzawak (Trust list) (history) for Re: Speculation : les bons plans ?
     1. Sat Mar  3 23:56:04 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Limx Dev (Trust list) (history) for Re: 🔴🔴🔴[ANN] Megacoin - MEC - New Release Core 0.10.3 - Roadmap