Sent by Theb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Mon Feb 11 14:08:15 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
Tue Jan 29 17:09:28 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (history) for Re: My philosophy to entrust and ~distrust members
Mon Jan 28 16:55:41 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis (history) for Bizzilion - Fake Team
Mon Jan 7 21:27:03 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Mon Jan 7 21:07:49 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Sun Dec 23 20:10:35 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (history) for Re: Showhand - SCAM - FAKE TEAM - Stealing people's identity
Tue Dec 18 17:00:47 2018: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Sat Jul 7 14:52:16 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (history) for Re: Erosion of merit. ( posted by mistake. Not yet ready for post )
Mon Jul 2 11:23:18 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: Merit Drying Up?
Thu Jun 21 14:04:52 2018: 1 to Retty (history) for My first 2 weeks on Bitcointalk and Ranking up!- READ IF YOU'RE NEW HERE ;)
Mon Apr 23 15:59:33 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Lightning network merchants
Thu Apr 12 18:51:45 2018: 1 to bitmover (history) for Finally! 101 merit and 84 activity!! Celebration Post! My thoughts on merit.
Tue Mar 13 06:02:40 2018: 1 to HugoStiglitz (history) for Poker: hands analysis, useful stuff and general discussions
Mon Mar 5 18:52:34 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Mon Feb 12 14:41:37 2018: 1 to marlboroza (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Sat Jan 27 14:52:25 2018: 3 to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 14:51:35 2018: 4 to superjeyy (history) for Re: Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Fri Jan 26 07:20:27 2018: 2 to adaseb (history) for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 12:21:53 2018: 3 to SM23031997 (history) for Vital Facts and Figures about Merit Point System.(Answers to your Queries)



Received by Theb from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Tue Feb 12 08:29:19 2019: 1 from hugeblack (history)for Re: PSEC Released New Regulatory Framework For DATOs
Mon Feb 11 11:04:37 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history)for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
Mon Feb 11 09:52:51 2019: 1 from aundroid (history)for Re: LaneAxis - SCAM - Didn't pay Bounty and closed telegram group
Thu Feb 7 21:32:32 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Publication of copyright photos without permission (plagiarism), personal data..
Mon Feb 4 15:06:16 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (history)for Re: Discussion about subjective behaviors that may result in a red tag.
Sun Feb 3 15:40:19 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: A simple search could save lot of money from ICO scammers
Tue Jan 29 17:38:09 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: My philosophy to entrust and ~distrust members
Sun Jan 27 20:58:50 2019: 1 from coolcoinz (history)for Re: On merchants not willing to accept crypto
Wed Jan 23 03:27:57 2019: 2 from Viscore (history)for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Sat Jan 19 18:28:39 2019: 3 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Uneox - SCAM - Fake Team - stealing people's identity
Wed Jan 16 06:17:22 2019: 1 from Natalim (history)for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Wed Jan 9 20:13:17 2019: 1 from hatshepsut93 (history)for Re: [2019-01-09]Thailand: NECTEC Creates Blockchain-Based e-Voting System
Mon Jan 7 21:42:47 2019: 7 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Mon Jan 7 21:01:14 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Wed Dec 19 05:30:44 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history)for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Mon Dec 17 23:03:34 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history)for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Tue Dec 11 17:38:50 2018: 1 from Welsh (history)for Re: What happened to Lutpin?
Mon Dec 3 05:15:16 2018: 2 from Foxpup (history)for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Sun Dec 2 13:12:15 2018: 1 from Pmalek (history)for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Sun Dec 2 12:23:36 2018: 2 from dbshck (history)for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Mon Oct 29 11:47:48 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: Annual Comparison of User Registrations
Tue Oct 23 08:47:59 2018: 1 from Direwolve735 (history)for Re: Unused smerits shouldn't be destroyed but sent to merit sources after 1 month.
Wed Oct 3 17:25:27 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (history)for Re: A simple search could save lot of money from ICO scammers
Wed Sep 26 23:05:24 2018: 1 from bitmover (history)for Re: [09-25-2018] Google to Reverse Crypto Ad Ban for Exchanges Advertising
Tue Sep 18 22:33:16 2018: 2 from Coolcryptovator (history)for Re: Guidelines, how to spot a scam ICO & report effectively. ✔
Mon Sep 10 16:57:17 2018: 5 from Harlot (history)for Re: Buy for another person
Thu Aug 30 18:26:02 2018: 1 from vphasitha01 (history)for Re: Expiry date for topics?
Thu Aug 16 16:30:01 2018: 1 from Sutters Mill (history)for Re: [2018-08-15] Is Bitcoin A “Cult”? A Former Paypal CEO Seems To Think So
Wed Aug 15 22:17:28 2018: 3 from ImHash (history)for Re: You want the bear market to stop? Here are some things you can do :)
Wed Jul 18 22:41:08 2018: 5 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Improve the quality of new topics
Fri Jun 15 09:45:57 2018: 1 from SimplyRouge2 (history)for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Wed Jun 13 04:10:06 2018: 1 from TECSHARE (history)for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - NOT FULL OF GARBAGE NO ONE WANTS LIKE SOME OTHER SELLERS ^^^
Mon Jun 11 09:30:39 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (history)for Re: Why is Bitcoin the predominant one among forks?
Wed May 30 15:08:50 2018: 1 from Lucius (history)for Re: A new ATH
Mon May 28 08:38:34 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 17 11:56:09 2018: 1 from zentdex (history)for Re: 100 Days of Merit
Thu May 3 11:55:15 2018: 1 from Kakmakr (history)for Re: How do you keep your mnemonic phrases?
Fri Apr 20 14:59:00 2018: 3 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Simple improvement for the report function
Mon Apr 16 12:47:56 2018: 5 from serjent05 (history)for List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Sun Apr 15 12:54:46 2018: 1 from InvoKing (history)for Re: [Merit] Proposition : Merit transfer option.
Sun Apr 8 18:09:05 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history)for Re: [2018-04-06] India Forbids Any Kind of Regulated Entity to Deal With Cryptocurre
Fri Apr 6 07:43:18 2018: 5 from adaseb (history)for Re: What is the best / hottest cryptocurrency to buy during the dip?
Fri Apr 6 07:06:39 2018: 9 from poplolnman (history)for Re: Merit sources should be increase in no.
Wed Mar 14 19:23:24 2018: 2 from Carlton Banks (history)for Re: [2018-03-14] Central Bank Digital Currencies To Destabilize Global Economy
Mon Mar 5 15:46:52 2018: 2 from FlightyPouch (history)for List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Fri Feb 23 05:51:58 2018: 1 from richminded (history)for deleted post
Mon Feb 19 07:21:52 2018: 3 from Sir Cross (history)for Re: crypto market demand is increasing
Thu Feb 8 14:42:44 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Sun Feb 4 08:18:03 2018: 1 from mprep (history)for [IDEA] Instead of Decaying Unused sMerits why not Re-Allocate It
Wed Jan 31 17:17:16 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history)for Re: [2018-01-31] Facebook Ban is a Good Thing for Crypto
Mon Jan 29 14:04:11 2018: 1 from qwertyup23 (history)for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sun Jan 28 18:13:20 2018: 1 from poplolnman (history)for Re: Gambling as source of income
Sun Jan 28 13:17:40 2018: 1 from mprep (history)for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 18:30:44 2018: 5 from superjeyy (history)for deleted post
Sat Jan 27 15:49:33 2018: 1 from Sir Cross (history)for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 09:27:07 2018: 1 from orions.belt19 (history)for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources