Merit sent by Theb (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu May 16 22:11:34 2019: 2 to harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coins.ph Official Thread
Wed Apr 24 19:54:35 2019: 2 to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Bitcointalk Charity Program - Give Hope To Everyone $1 Is A Big Thing For Them
Sat Apr 20 20:00:38 2019: 1 to tbct_mt2 (history) for Re: [TIPS] to avoid plagiarism
Sat Apr 20 19:11:20 2019: 1 to tbct_mt2 (history) for [TIPS] to avoid plagiarism
Wed Apr 10 19:15:25 2019: 1 to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for BitcoinSV Gold - Plagiarized whitepaper
Sun Mar 31 14:07:10 2019: 1 to loquat8899 (history) for [SCAM] STELLAR GOLD - Plagiarized Whitepaper
Sat Mar 30 18:18:30 2019: 1 to zenrol28 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Toybitz: The Bitcoin Explorer
Thu Mar 28 19:17:11 2019: 2 to tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Grant Me Legendary Status
Tue Mar 19 20:38:35 2019: 2 to morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: Net Currency Index - SCAM ICO - Fake team/ Stealing people's identity
Mon Mar 18 18:38:01 2019: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: Employed for Bitcoin
Sun Mar 17 14:20:30 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis Banned! (Trust list) (history) for EagleChain- Plagiarized Whitepaper
Wed Mar 13 21:19:09 2019: 1 to coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Are these enough proofs to tag this HIGH RANK ring? Need DT opinions
Sun Mar  3 20:22:34 2019: 1 to warith (history) for Re: WARNING - Coinomi Wallet CRITICAL Vulnerability Made Me Lose My Life Savings
Thu Feb 28 19:51:08 2019: 1 to r1s2g3 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mapping the crypto fraud landscape
Mon Feb 11 14:08:15 2019: 1 to Pmalek (history) for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
Tue Jan 29 17:09:28 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: My philosophy to entrust and ~distrust members
Mon Jan 28 16:55:41 2019: 1 to lovesmayfamilis Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Bizzilion - Fake Team
Mon Jan  7 21:27:03 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Mon Jan  7 21:07:49 2019: 1 to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Sun Dec 23 20:10:35 2018: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for Re: Showhand - SCAM - FAKE TEAM - Stealing people's identity
Tue Dec 18 17:00:47 2018: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Sat Jul  7 14:52:16 2018: 1 to Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erosion of merit. ( posted by mistake. Not yet ready for post )
Mon Jul  2 11:23:18 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit Drying Up?
Thu Jun 21 14:04:52 2018: 1 to Retty (history) for My first 2 weeks on Bitcointalk and Ranking up!- READ IF YOU'RE NEW HERE ;)
Mon Apr 23 15:59:33 2018: 1 to bob123 (history) for Re: Lightning network merchants
Thu Apr 12 18:51:45 2018: 1 to bitmover (history) for Finally! 101 merit and 84 activity!! Celebration Post! My thoughts on merit.
Tue Mar 13 06:02:40 2018: 1 to HugoStiglitz (history) for Poker: hands analysis, useful stuff and general discussions
Mon Mar  5 18:52:34 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Mon Feb 12 14:41:37 2018: 1 to marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Sat Jan 27 14:52:25 2018: 3 to orions.belt19 (history) for Re: Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 14:51:35 2018: 4 to superjeyy (history) for Re: Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Fri Jan 26 07:20:27 2018: 2 to adaseb (history) for deleted post
Thu Jan 25 12:21:53 2018: 3 to SM23031997 (Trust list) (history) for Vital Facts and Figures about Merit Point System.(Answers to your Queries)



Merit received by Theb (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 17 04:17:24 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Wilder vs Breazeale - May 18
Wed May 15 02:47:00 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: (Babala) Wag basta2x maniniwala sa Screenshot
Thu May  9 23:09:36 2019: 1 from ene1980 (history) for Re: Cryptios
Mon May  6 21:23:41 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Complete overview of users on DT1 and DT2 and their ratings
Sat Apr 20 19:23:25 2019: 1 from tbct_mt2 (history) for Re: [TIPS] to avoid plagiarism
Wed Apr 17 23:39:32 2019: 1 from harizen (Trust list) (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Apr 14 19:35:55 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW: Ledger Nano X - Information - Hardware Wallet
Sun Apr 14 17:59:31 2019: 1 from MinoRaiola (Trust list) (history) for Re: NEW: Ledger Nano X - Information - Hardware Wallet
Thu Apr 11 19:15:38 2019: 1 from lobcmt2 (history) for Re: Steps to check potential phising links
Mon Apr  1 19:00:39 2019: 1 from Sharon121212 (history) for Re: Simple self attitude can help to surviving in cryptocurrency for newbie
Thu Mar 28 19:21:04 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Grant Me Legendary Status
Tue Mar 26 00:17:24 2019: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: BINCOINS - FAKE MEMBER
Mon Mar 25 06:32:38 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: BINCOINS - FAKE MEMBER
Tue Mar 19 22:32:07 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Another helpful Software (Advanced SystemCare) Speed-up your Windows PC/Laptop
Sun Mar 17 23:15:16 2019: 1 from Rawoyemi (history) for Re: Employed for Bitcoin
Sun Mar 17 14:25:28 2019: 1 from lovesmayfamilis Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: EagleChain- Plagiarized Whitepaper
Sun Mar 17 14:24:59 2019: 1 from tvplus006 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: EagleChain- Plagiarized Whitepaper
Tue Mar 12 05:54:35 2019: 1 from pooya87 (history) for Re: [Guide] Using Google Trend to choose right time to accumulate for your portfolio
Sun Mar 10 19:13:00 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: How many banned users have you merited?
Thu Mar  7 01:49:58 2019: 2 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mapping the crypto fraud landscape
Tue Feb 12 08:29:19 2019: 1 from hugeblack (Trust list) (history) for Re: PSEC Released New Regulatory Framework For DATOs
Mon Feb 11 11:04:37 2019: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Italian League Prediction Thread (Serie A)
Mon Feb 11 09:52:51 2019: 1 from aundroid (Trust list) (history) for Re: LaneAxis - SCAM - Didn't pay Bounty and closed telegram group
Thu Feb  7 21:32:32 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Publication of copyright photos without permission (plagiarism), personal data..
Mon Feb  4 15:06:16 2019: 2 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Discussion about subjective behaviors that may result in a red tag.
Sun Feb  3 15:40:19 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple search could save lot of money from ICO scammers
Tue Jan 29 17:38:09 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: My philosophy to entrust and ~distrust members
Sun Jan 27 20:58:50 2019: 1 from coolcoinz (history) for Re: On merchants not willing to accept crypto
Wed Jan 23 03:27:57 2019: 2 from Viscore (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Sat Jan 19 18:28:39 2019: 3 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Uneox - SCAM - Fake Team - stealing people's identity
Wed Jan 16 06:17:22 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Wed Jan  9 20:13:17 2019: 1 from hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: [2019-01-09]Thailand: NECTEC Creates Blockchain-Based e-Voting System
Mon Jan  7 21:42:47 2019: 7 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Mon Jan  7 21:01:14 2019: 1 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Suspicious ICO "INDIGEN" fake team photo.
Wed Dec 19 05:30:44 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Mon Dec 17 23:03:34 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Tue Dec 11 17:38:50 2018: 1 from Welsh (Trust list) (history) for Re: What happened to Lutpin?
Mon Dec  3 05:15:16 2018: 2 from Foxpup (Trust list) (history) for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Sun Dec  2 13:12:15 2018: 1 from Pmalek (history) for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Sun Dec  2 12:23:36 2018: 2 from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Half of all Phishing Sites Now Have the Padlock Sign
Mon Oct 29 11:47:48 2018: 1 from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Re: Annual Comparison of User Registrations
Tue Oct 23 08:47:59 2018: 1 from Direwolve735 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Unused smerits shouldn't be destroyed but sent to merit sources after 1 month.
Wed Oct  3 17:25:27 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: A simple search could save lot of money from ICO scammers
Wed Sep 26 23:05:24 2018: 1 from bitmover (history) for Re: [09-25-2018] Google to Reverse Crypto Ad Ban for Exchanges Advertising
Tue Sep 18 22:33:16 2018: 2 from Coolcryptovator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Guidelines, how to spot a scam ICO & report effectively. ✔
Mon Sep 10 16:57:17 2018: 5 from Harlot (history) for Re: Buy for another person
Thu Aug 30 18:26:02 2018: 1 from vphasitha01 Banned! (history) for Re: Expiry date for topics?
Thu Aug 16 16:30:01 2018: 1 from Sutters Mill (history) for Re: [2018-08-15] Is Bitcoin A “Cult”? A Former Paypal CEO Seems To Think So
Wed Aug 15 22:17:28 2018: 3 from ImHash (history) for Re: You want the bear market to stop? Here are some things you can do :)
Wed Jul 18 22:41:08 2018: 5 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Improve the quality of new topics
Fri Jun 15 09:45:57 2018: 1 from SimplyRouge2 (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Wed Jun 13 04:10:06 2018: 1 from TECSHARE (Trust list) (history) for Re: MYSTERY BOXES - NOT FULL OF GARBAGE NO ONE WANTS LIKE SOME OTHER SELLERS ^^^
Mon Jun 11 09:30:39 2018: 1 from theyoungmillionaire (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is Bitcoin the predominant one among forks?
Wed May 30 15:08:50 2018: 1 from Lucius (Trust list) (history) for Re: A new ATH
Mon May 28 08:38:34 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 17 11:56:09 2018: 1 from zentdex Banned! (history) for Re: 100 Days of Merit
Thu May  3 11:55:15 2018: 1 from Kakmakr (history) for Re: How do you keep your mnemonic phrases?
Fri Apr 20 14:59:00 2018: 3 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Simple improvement for the report function
Mon Apr 16 12:47:56 2018: 5 from serjent05 (Trust list) (history) for List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Sun Apr 15 12:54:46 2018: 1 from InvoKing (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Merit] Proposition : Merit transfer option.
Sun Apr  8 18:09:05 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history) for Re: [2018-04-06] India Forbids Any Kind of Regulated Entity to Deal With Cryptocurre
Fri Apr  6 07:43:18 2018: 5 from adaseb (history) for Re: What is the best / hottest cryptocurrency to buy during the dip?
Fri Apr  6 07:06:39 2018: 9 from poplolnman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit sources should be increase in no.
Wed Mar 14 19:23:24 2018: 2 from Carlton Banks (Trust list) (history) for Re: [2018-03-14] Central Bank Digital Currencies To Destabilize Global Economy
Mon Mar  5 15:46:52 2018: 2 from FlightyPouch (history) for List of sMerit Giveaways/Contests in BCT (Updated March 05)
Fri Feb 23 05:51:58 2018: 1 from richminded (history) for deleted post
Mon Feb 19 07:21:52 2018: 3 from Sir Cross (history) for Re: crypto market demand is increasing
Thu Feb  8 14:42:44 2018: 1 from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: ===== GAME PROTECT - Online Gaming Consumer Protection =====
Sun Feb  4 08:18:03 2018: 1 from mprep (Trust list) (history) for [IDEA] Instead of Decaying Unused sMerits why not Re-Allocate It
Wed Jan 31 17:17:16 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history) for Re: [2018-01-31] Facebook Ban is a Good Thing for Crypto
Mon Jan 29 14:04:11 2018: 1 from qwertyup23 (history) for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sun Jan 28 18:13:20 2018: 1 from poplolnman (Trust list) (history) for Re: Gambling as source of income
Sun Jan 28 13:17:40 2018: 1 from mprep (Trust list) (history) for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 18:30:44 2018: 5 from superjeyy (history) for deleted post
Sat Jan 27 15:49:33 2018: 1 from Sir Cross (history) for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources
Sat Jan 27 09:27:07 2018: 1 from orions.belt19 (history) for Suggestion/ Recommendations for the Current and Future Merit Sources