Merit sent by alexcard1 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Tue Jul 16 10:30:35 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to OneCoinMan (history) for Re: Когда закончится коррекция рынка?
     9. Tue Jun 25 07:42:12 2019: 2 (Σ 15) to PeterI (history) for Re: FLOGmall - Международная торговая площадка
     8. Sun Jun  2 20:20:42 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to OliviaS Banned! (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] DEBITUM NETWORK - Бeзгpaничнoe финaнcиpoвaниe MCП
     7. Wed May 15 20:38:47 2019: 2 (Σ 11) to peloso (Trust list) (history) for Re: ⭐️LIVE STARS⭐️(SCAM) Развязка близка
     6. Mon Nov 26 15:47:21 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     5. Fri Nov  2 14:28:00 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to investreview (history) for Re: ⭐️⭐️⭐️[ANN][PRE-SALE][ICO] HYIP PROJECT⭐️⭐️⭐️
     4. Mon Apr 30 21:08:05 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     3. Fri Apr 13 11:52:47 2018: 2 (Σ 5) to wh1rlw1nd (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
     2. Thu Feb 15 19:56:10 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to viljy (history) for Re: Все форки биткоина в одном месте
     1. Sat Feb 10 17:07:18 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to diks (Trust list) (history) for Re: Все форки биткоина в одном месте



Merit received by alexcard1 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Wed Nov 27 16:02:38 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from Helloween (history) for Re: Когда закончится коррекция рынка?
     5. Sun Oct 27 20:01:59 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] DEBITUM NETWORK - Бeзгpaничнoe финaнcиpoвaниe MCП
     4. Fri May 31 22:19:50 2019: 2 (Σ 5) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] DEBITUM NETWORK - Бeзгpaничнoe финaнcиpoвaниe MCП
     3. Thu May 23 05:10:54 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] [ICO] DEBITUM NETWORK - Бeзгpaничнoe финaнcиpoвaниe MCП
     2. Mon Nov 26 16:23:56 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Mon Apr 30 23:43:47 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from MoxnatyShmel (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.