Merit sent by Queenvio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     8. Sun Jul 14 20:52:08 2019: 2 (Σ 23) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Tipps / Vorlagen, wenn ihr Tabellen verwenden wollt
     7. Sun May 26 08:54:58 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to xyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Kraken Now Open for Germany
     6. Sat Apr 20 06:11:19 2019: 5 (Σ 20) to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Wie erkennt man SegWit Adressen?
     5. Tue Apr  2 21:10:53 2019: 2 (Σ 15) to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
     4. Sun Mar 24 08:00:57 2019: 2 (Σ 13) to Khaos77 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
     3. Sun Mar 10 14:04:31 2019: 5 (Σ 11) to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
     2. Tue Feb 26 05:40:56 2019: 5 (Σ 6) to ajas (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
     1. Tue Jan 30 20:45:25 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to sofu (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by Queenvio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     7. Tue Feb 26 01:24:02 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
     6. Fri Jan 25 20:49:03 2019: 1 (Σ 14) from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
     5. Thu Aug 30 15:12:46 2018: 5 (Σ 13) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]
     4. Tue Feb 20 23:03:02 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from pangu (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]
     3. Sun Feb  4 19:29:26 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
     2. Sun Feb  4 19:22:04 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
     1. Wed Jan 31 23:26:53 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from phantastisch (Trust list) (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]