Merit sent by Queenvio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sat Apr 20 06:11:19 2019: 5 to 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Wie erkennt man SegWit Adressen?
Tue Apr  2 21:10:53 2019: 2 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Mar 24 08:00:57 2019: 2 to Khaos77 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar 10 14:04:31 2019: 5 to BitCryptex (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Lightning Network FAQ
Tue Feb 26 05:40:56 2019: 5 to ajas (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Tue Jan 30 20:45:25 2018: 1 to sofu (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by Queenvio (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb 26 01:24:02 2019: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Fri Jan 25 20:49:03 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wette 600Watt/elrippo BTC ATH 2017 €4000
Thu Aug 30 15:12:46 2018: 5 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]
Tue Feb 20 23:03:02 2018: 1 from pangu (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]
Sun Feb  4 19:29:26 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb  4 19:22:04 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Jan 31 23:26:53 2018: 5 from phantastisch (Trust list) (history) for Deutsche Chats zum Thema Bitcoin [Übersicht]