Merit sent by vlad2323 from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Mon May  7 18:48:02 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to mkbeh (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    18. Mon Feb 26 22:50:13 2018: 1 (Σ 29) to NRZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    17. Wed Feb 14 08:30:04 2018: 4 (Σ 28) to luna2017 Banned! (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem dezentrale Gaming Platform
    16. Tue Feb 13 08:48:57 2018: 1 (Σ 24) to kenobius Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    15. Sun Feb 11 16:57:14 2018: 1 (Σ 23) to Buratinos Banned! (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    14. Fri Feb  9 17:48:50 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to Buratinos Banned! (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    13. Wed Feb  7 08:38:02 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to djlenna12345 (history) for deleted post
    12. Tue Feb  6 13:11:36 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to MISS_nSTASSY (history) for Re: -----[ANN][AirDrop][DAO][ICO] BitcoinWhite-----
    11. Tue Feb  6 13:10:14 2018: 1 (Σ 19) to NRZ (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
    10. Sun Feb  4 16:43:58 2018: 2 (Σ 18) to mkbeh (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     9. Fri Feb  2 13:12:24 2018: 2 (Σ 16) to andrelange (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     8. Fri Feb  2 11:35:15 2018: 2 (Σ 14) to mkbeh (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     7. Thu Feb  1 10:33:01 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to Buratinos Banned! (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     6. Thu Feb  1 05:54:31 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to kenobius Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     5. Thu Feb  1 05:39:12 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to greek1313 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     4. Wed Jan 31 10:45:14 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to greek1313 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     3. Mon Jan 29 09:23:50 2018: 2 (Σ 4) to saharovvv (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     2. Sat Jan 27 14:29:44 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to mkbeh (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     1. Fri Jan 26 11:10:17 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Belogvardeec (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] | PostCoin | [POST] | POS | Инвестиции в будущее |модерация|



Merit received by vlad2323 from January 24, 2018 until June 26, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Thu Jun 25 20:19:16 2020: 4 (Σ 17) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: SmartHoldem 😎 Игровая Dex платформа 
     9. Thu Jun  7 07:42:54 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from klarki (Trust list) (history) for [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     8. Sat Apr 14 10:59:28 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from Buratinos Banned! (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     7. Tue Mar 13 12:13:38 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from andrelange (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     6. Sat Feb 24 15:59:55 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from andrelange (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     5. Wed Feb 14 10:29:53 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from luna2017 Banned! (history) for [ICO] SmartHoldem dezentrale Gaming Platform
     4. Thu Feb  8 20:43:03 2018: 5 (Σ 8) from greek1313 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     3. Mon Feb  5 18:57:50 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from MISS_nSTASSY (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     2. Sun Feb  4 16:59:49 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from mkbeh (history) for Re: [ICO] SmartHoldem Децентрализованная игровая
     1. Wed Jan 31 18:48:02 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from mkbeh (history) for Re: ⚡⚡[ANN] [ICO] PLAYHALL - Игровая платформа на блокчейне