Merit sent by anorganix (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug  8 13:30:01 2019: 1 to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for [ANNOUNCEMENT] Brand New ICG Labels for all crypto coins going forward.
Sat May 11 20:47:22 2019: 1 to coblee (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
Sat May 11 20:42:35 2019: 1 to anonymousminer (Trust list) (history) for [INFORMATION] ICG GRADING
Thu May  9 08:19:13 2019: 1 to Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RAFFLECEPTION] Win tickets for Bitcoin Penny™ SILVER - Single #5 PRICE LOWERED
Tue Jun 19 22:40:01 2018: 1 to owlcatz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RAFFLE] Lealana/Kialara/Goxxed/Cryptonic/Nastyfans/DOGE/Gold - 0/16 Tickets
Tue Jun 19 16:03:32 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [RAFFLE] Lealana/Kialara/Goxxed/Cryptonic/Nastyfans/DOGE/Gold - 0/16 Tickets
Wed Jun 13 21:40:20 2018: 1 to Spazzer (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] One (1) Post-Fork Satori Coin. Who is feeling lucky? 5/16
Mon May 21 17:25:04 2018: 1 to yogg (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] satoritool.site -- A satori coin tracking tool
Fri May 18 08:06:58 2018: 1 to Zepher (Trust list) (history) for [AUCTION] 2 x Loaded Polymerbit 5mBTC Notes - #43/50 & #50/50 :o
Thu May 17 08:35:08 2018: 1 to Kialara (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Charity Auction] Save the Bees 2 SILVER PANDAS 1 RING and 1 CUFF LINKS TOO NOW!
Tue May 15 23:04:53 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Charity Auction] Save the Bees TWO SILVER PANDAS RING and CUFF LINKS TOO NOW!
Tue May 15 18:34:19 2018: 1 to CryptoImperator (Trust list) (history) for [ANN][WTS]Crypto Ultimate Collectors Set 1/10 left
Sat May  5 16:55:18 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RAFFLE]MS60 Casascius Brass SINGLE (1BTC/BCH) - 0/32 Tickets Remaining!
Thu May  3 21:52:56 2018: 1 to jstefanop (Trust list) (history) for Re: DIY FPGA Mining rig for any algorithm with fast ROI
Fri Apr 27 20:25:32 2018: 1 to dolphriends (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffleception] Win tickets to the Mexian Gold Peso + Blank Cas Raffle II 16/16
Thu Apr 26 19:50:32 2018: 1 to Zepher (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle]30g Gold Panda PCGS MS69 - 7/16 Tickets Remaining
Tue Apr 24 21:16:57 2018: 1 to chronicsky (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffleception] Win tickets to the Satori Roll Raffle III - 10/16 Tickets left
Tue Apr 24 18:00:18 2018: 1 to dolphriends (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INTEREST] Kialara Gold + Silver set #59
Thu Apr 19 08:00:13 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RAFFLE] Casascius Silver 0.1BTC GRADED MS69! 0/16 Tickets Left
Tue Apr 17 08:05:55 2018: 1 to dolphriends (Trust list) (history) for Re: [RAFFLE]30g Gold Panda + 1oz BYOB Silver + 2x 30g Silver Pandas - 0/16 Tickets
Thu Apr 12 12:58:51 2018: 1 to krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for BEWARE of FAKE CASASCIUS COINS
Thu Mar  1 12:44:05 2018: 1 to Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Auction] Kialara Silver #55
Fri Feb 23 01:01:12 2018: 1 to Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: Shiny panda and pesos deal.. EU based
Wed Feb 21 23:09:25 2018: 1 to dolphriends (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] Golden 5 peso Mexico 0/16 Tickets left! ROLLING!
Tue Feb 20 21:14:41 2018: 1 to buckrogers (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] Silver Pandas + BYOB Silver! 0/16 Tickets left ROLLING!
Mon Feb 19 10:52:21 2018: 1 to bavicrypto (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Pictures] ANACS new slabs
Mon Feb 19 10:51:50 2018: 2 to Blazed (Trust list) (history) for [Pictures] ANACS new slabs
Mon Feb  5 10:37:34 2018: 1 to philipma1957 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Who likes pod miners?
Sun Feb  4 14:26:52 2018: 1 to polymerbit (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] I messed up... [FIXED!]
Fri Feb  2 18:39:43 2018: 1 to Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for [Interest Check] Custom Designed Satori Coins
Fri Jan 26 01:43:06 2018: 5 to ChiBitCTy (Trust list) (history) for Re: [GroupBuy] Satori Coins GB for EU/NA/Rest of World II [CLOSED]
Thu Jan 25 10:39:28 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by anorganix (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug  5 16:00:27 2019: 5 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for [WTS] 🦄 Crypto Stamp Full Set (with 5 digit black stamp and explanatory sheet)
Tue Jul  9 16:38:55 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [INFO]-Crypto Stamps- Collectable Blockchain postage stamps
Thu Jul  4 16:47:08 2019: 1 from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] Coldkey™ Genesis Edition -- Cold storage wallets -- Limited edition
Fri Jun  7 14:02:41 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for KeepKey HW Wallet - 50% & 60% discount codes
Fri Jun  7 11:59:01 2019: 5 from Mitchell (Trust list) (history) for KeepKey HW Wallet - 50% & 60% discount codes
Mon Apr 29 14:31:26 2019: 1 from Hhampuz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Be Your Own Bank - opinions
Mon Apr  1 21:39:48 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY IS BACK!] 1g Silver NastyPool Rounds
Thu Aug  2 04:03:50 2018: 1 from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Raffle] Casascius Tenth MS-67
Mon May 21 02:54:33 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Charity Auction] Save the Bees 2 SILVER PANDAS 1 RING and 1 CUFF LINKS ENDS 4hr
Sun May 20 21:57:49 2018: 2 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Charity Auction] Save the Bees 2 SILVER PANDAS 1 RING and 1 CUFF LINKS ENDS 4hr
Tue May 15 22:51:21 2018: 2 from Flying Hellfish (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Charity Auction] Save the Bees TWO SILVER PANDAS ADDED RING TOO NOW!
Mon Feb 12 19:00:55 2018: 1 from wacko (history) for Re: LUXCoin—New PHI1612 PoW/PoS Hybrid—PrivateSend—LUXNodes—Live on Cryptopia