Merit sent by ThatRandom8543 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    16. Thu Nov  7 18:04:46 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to DireWolfM14 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can a coupon be used for collateral?
    15. Tue Aug 20 00:03:05 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to jbdee (history) for Re: Need a small loan
    14. Tue Jun  4 16:06:04 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to asu (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    13. Sat May 25 22:38:20 2019: 8 (Σ 25) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EDU] The Rule of "No Collateral, No Loan" -----Updated Jan 26 2018-----
    12. Wed May 15 20:09:32 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Avoid auto-buy links, mainly locked or self moderated. Register before dealing
    11. Wed Nov  7 11:55:45 2018: 1 (Σ 16) to Jojo333 (history) for Re: What is the point of this subforum if MKRDAO exists?
    10. Fri Oct  5 05:23:13 2018: 1 (Σ 15) to Patatas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Request to Lenders
     9. Fri Oct  5 05:23:04 2018: 1 (Σ 14) to actmyname (Trust list) (history) for Re: Request to Lenders
     8. Wed Sep 19 08:42:05 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for DoS in Bitcoin Core: update required
     7. Wed Sep 19 08:35:13 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to condoras (Trust list) (history) for Re: 5BTC needed ASAP, starting My Project
     6. Wed Jun 20 05:43:40 2018: 2 (Σ 11) to Crypto Capital (history) for ►►Crypto Capital Loans◄◄Secured By Anti-Scam Bond✓🔥3.5%Month🔥2 BTC Available
     5. Tue May  1 09:21:28 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Cobalt9317 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Apply for Bitcoin Loan without Collateral. ID Validation Required
     4. Wed Apr 11 05:37:23 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to fenican (history) for Re: Australian Company Lends up to 500K from 1.5% per month. WORLDWIDE
     3. Sun Mar  4 18:30:27 2018: 5 (Σ 7) to Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: [EDU] The Rule of "No Collateral, No Loan" -----Updated Jan 26 2018-----
     2. Mon Feb 19 20:50:10 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Re: Anyone accepting premium domain names as collateral ($20k +)
     1. Thu Jan 25 06:09:00 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to bitcoin revo Banned! (Trust list) (history) for deleted post



Merit received by ThatRandom8543 from January 24, 2018 until November 15, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    19. Tue Jul  2 07:31:50 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: 0.5 BTC Loan - 60 days
    18. Thu Jun 20 09:54:40 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: This is not fair, LFC_Bitcoin
    17. Tue Jun 18 21:02:16 2019: 1 (Σ 30) from Csmiami (Trust list) (history) for Re: Urgently wanted loan to pay Education Fees
    16. Sat Jun  8 15:10:15 2019: 2 (Σ 29) from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is This Possible? Company shares as collateral?
    15. Tue May  7 00:57:57 2019: 5 (Σ 27) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Am I eligble to lend $30?
    14. Mon May  6 18:28:56 2019: 4 (Σ 22) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Am I eligble to lend $30?
    13. Wed Apr 24 00:27:24 2019: 1 (Σ 18) from magneto (history) for deleted post
    12. Fri Apr 12 20:55:20 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from ETFbitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitfi wallet - most user-friendly functionality, does not store private keys
    11. Wed Apr 10 16:53:00 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitfi wallet - most user-friendly functionality, does not store private keys
    10. Thu Feb  7 17:39:28 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from EcuaMobi (Trust list) (history) for Re: loan 1.3 btc with Collateral
     9. Mon Dec 24 05:46:56 2018: 2 (Σ 14) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Offering upto 0.05 btc to Sr Member+ Trusted only
     8. Sat Dec 22 02:23:11 2018: 4 (Σ 12) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Credit in 1 BTC on the security of coins.
     7. Fri Nov 16 00:43:04 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC/ETH/Altcoin Loan Service - UP TO 905 BTC / 28295 ETH Available 💰💰
     6. Thu Nov 15 22:06:25 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTC/ETH/Altcoin Loan Service - UP TO 905 BTC / 28295 ETH Available 💰💰
     5. Fri May  4 05:02:59 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: LOAN OF 1BTC
     4. Fri Apr 13 03:56:20 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Personal Loan of 0.5-1 btc repayed in 7 days with 10% intrest
     3. Mon Mar 19 03:41:42 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Australian Company Lends up to 500K from 1.5% per month. WORLDWIDE
     2. Wed Feb 28 20:51:47 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from ibminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why I think User "alia" is a (potential) scammer? User "aTriz" maybe involved!
     1. Sun Feb 11 15:03:09 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from TheUltraElite (Trust list) (history) for Re: 0.001 ETH loan