Merit sent by comit (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Aug 30 13:36:51 2018: 1 to AT101ET (Trust list) (history) for Re: BTCC Mint 2018 V-Series One and One Tenth Bitcoin - Official Launch



Merit received by comit (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until August 23, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug  5 11:48:14 2019: 1 from Mbitr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Auction of 2013 Titan One physical bitcoin
Mon Aug  5 02:26:52 2019: 1 from BitcoinNewsMagazine (Trust list) (history) for Re: Auction of 2013 Titan One physical bitcoin
Wed Jul 31 23:46:06 2019: 1 from minerjones (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Shipping / Sets Available] NaTTyMiNd DayBreak 100VIA, 50VIA, 25VIA Silver
Thu Jul 18 03:59:30 2019: 1 from hybridsole (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking to trade Northern Cardinal for Northern Cardinal
Wed Jul 17 23:57:37 2019: 2 from yogg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Looking to trade Northern Cardinal for Northern Cardinal
Tue Apr 30 14:14:03 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Be Your Own Bank - opinions
Wed Apr 24 21:17:08 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: POLL-What is the definition of a Physical Bitcoin to you?
Wed Apr 24 15:35:30 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: POLL-What is the definition of a Physical Bitcoin to you?
Mon Apr  1 21:38:51 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FLASH GIVEAWAY!] 1g Silver NastyFans Rounds
Thu Feb 28 11:54:01 2019: 2 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTS] Satori Chips and Lealana Monero Coins at WACKADOODLE PRICES
Sun Feb 10 21:25:02 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reference] Unique, Rare and All Crypto Collectable Posting Thread
Fri Jan  4 15:00:24 2019: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: FREE DAILY RAFFLE RULES. PLEASE READ PRIOR TO PARTICIPATING
Thu Aug 30 22:41:58 2018: 1 from Lesbian Cow (Trust list) (history) for Re: Special Auction for 5x Denarium 1/2 BTC Gold 2018 Coin
Thu Aug 30 16:26:43 2018: 1 from krogothmanhattan (Trust list) (history) for Re: Special Auction for 5x Denarium 1/2 BTC Gold 2018 Coin
Tue Feb 27 18:29:23 2018: 5 from 2stout (Trust list) (history) for Re: [WTT/WTB] Cryptocracy Series 2 coin #54