Merit sent by dinc from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr 23 23:39:26 2019: 1 to honeycrypto (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Wed Aug  8 15:02:55 2018: 5 to FapToBbly Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Aug  1 12:31:16 2018: 2 to Goran_ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Mon Jul  9 22:18:02 2018: 2 to defaced (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - 1st Stable fork of Ethereum
Tue Jun 26 15:54:55 2018: 2 to WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] redBUX: блокчейн-платежи для адалт индустрии
Sat Jun  2 13:02:38 2018: 2 to Branko (history) for How to create your own ERC20 coin for less than $3
Wed May 23 11:19:04 2018: 2 to defaced (Trust list) (history) for ANN: Expanse Developer Grants ($5k-$50k) Submit Your Idea Today!
Wed May 23 10:34:54 2018: 2 to coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for THE SCAMMER Guinness world record on bitcointalk 1 man 1000 accounts 150k+ usd!
Wed May  2 21:46:25 2018: 1 to Riv (history) for Re: Криптовесна уходит?
Wed Apr 25 22:39:48 2018: 2 to zritex (history) for Re: держатели ETH и ERC20 токенов потеряют всё
Tue Apr  3 23:34:29 2018: 3 to Branko (history) for Expanse coin i airdropovi
Thu Mar 22 20:52:27 2018: 2 to Incognito01 (history) for Кому выгоден хайп?
Tue Mar 20 12:47:23 2018: 2 to myxamop Banned! (history) for [ANN] Ellaism: Ethereum сеть без премайна, ico и хардфорков
Tue Mar 20 12:25:11 2018: 1 to cryptocompares (history) for Re: AMD и NVIDIA заработали на майнерах почти миллиар

Sat Mar 10 12:55:58 2018: 2 to vindyne8 (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] [ICO] (CED) CEDEX 1st Ever certified blockchain diamond exchange
Sat Mar 10 11:07:57 2018: 2 to MetalEngine (history) for deleted post
Thu Mar  8 14:14:42 2018: 1 to the_dump1 Banned! (history) for Lightning Network
Sun Feb 18 16:37:25 2018: 1 to vjmarcus Banned! (history) for Как я веду таблицу баунти кампаний
Thu Feb 15 21:33:34 2018: 1 to zoldberg (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Thu Feb 15 16:25:04 2018: 1 to avocad0 (history) for deleted post
Sun Feb 11 12:06:10 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Time for EXP to finally take off? (20X-30X)
Sat Feb 10 10:53:40 2018: 2 to testz (history) for Re: BitShares
Tue Feb  6 17:31:32 2018: 2 to leea-1334 (history) for Re: Expanse - Creator of the DAO - The Blockchain of Transparency and Reliability
Wed Jan 24 23:45:57 2018: 5 to antyivan (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.



Merit received by dinc from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb  5 18:55:15 2019: 1 from vitvert (history) for Re: [ANN][SEM] Semux - первый BFT-блокчейн на Java
Fri Aug 24 14:50:21 2018: 10 from defaced (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Tokenlab - Token & ICO as a Self Service [EXPANSE]
Tue Jun 26 19:07:44 2018: 1 from WhiteManWhite (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed May  2 13:15:17 2018: 1 from nimogsm (Trust list) (history) for [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - Первый стабильный форк Эфира
Wed Apr 25 19:47:33 2018: 1 from Branko (history) for Re: [ANN] Expanse (EXP) - 1st Stable fork of Ethereum
Wed Feb 28 18:45:54 2018: 1 from Smartprofit (Trust list) (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Wed Jan 31 13:28:25 2018: 1 from Spooknow Banned! (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы, новости.
Sun Jan 28 17:48:05 2018: 1 from Avdotiy (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] INDAHASH ICO - (CLOSED)(Token distribution Feb 14th)
Thu Jan 25 23:27:50 2018: 25 from NikopoL (history) for Re: [ANN][PRE-ICO]UTRUST Крипто Платежи,Как Мейнстрим.
Wed Jan 24 23:47:17 2018: 5 from antyivan (history) for Re: BitShares