Merit sent by megadeth from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Thu Jul 25 22:22:11 2019: 1 to Raize (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price cycles
Thu Jul 18 20:42:30 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Where do you think Bitcoin will be by the end of 2019?
Wed Jul 17 01:00:58 2019: 1 to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trade simulator 2.0 [Fully automated paper trade competition]
Fri Jul 12 05:53:00 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin will correct back under $10k or are 4 digits gone for good?
Wed Jul 10 23:44:07 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 26 19:54:52 2019: 1 to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu May 16 22:30:20 2019: 1 to hacknoid (history) for Re: Bitcoin price cycles
Thu May  9 19:42:07 2019: 1 to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 25 20:04:09 2019: 1 to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: When you win does someone else have to lose.
Wed Apr  3 01:27:47 2019: 1 to Morecoin Freeman (history) for update: 4/2/2019
Mon Feb  4 02:12:18 2019: 1 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Feb  4 02:08:15 2019: 1 to iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Most Promising Altcoins to Invest in 2019
Fri Dec  7 23:41:05 2018: 1 to TheKoziTwo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZEC] Zcash Speculation
Mon Dec  3 04:32:54 2018: 1 to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: MATHEMATICALLY Impossible for BITCOIN to "Come Back" - Why tell ppl lies?
Wed May  2 06:20:52 2018: 1 to sgbett (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
Sun Feb 18 19:59:37 2018: 1 to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
Wed Feb 14 22:53:22 2018: 1 to Raize (Trust list) (history) for Re: How realistic are the $1M Bitcoin predictions?
Wed Feb 14 22:52:58 2018: 1 to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Would you believe it if I told you I am less bearish?
Wed Feb 14 22:52:25 2018: 1 to chessnut (history) for Re: Critical Levels - EW analysis
Wed Feb 14 22:51:00 2018: 1 to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nights Watch by Afrikoin



Merit received by megadeth from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk