Merit sent by megadeth from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    20. Thu Jul 25 22:22:11 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to Raize (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcoin price cycles
    19. Thu Jul 18 20:42:30 2019: 1 (Σ 19) to proudhon (history) for Re: Where do you think Bitcoin will be by the end of 2019?
    18. Wed Jul 17 01:00:58 2019: 1 (Σ 18) to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: Trade simulator 2.0 [Fully automated paper trade competition]
    17. Fri Jul 12 05:53:00 2019: 1 (Σ 17) to proudhon (history) for Re: Will Bitcoin will correct back under $10k or are 4 digits gone for good?
    16. Wed Jul 10 23:44:07 2019: 1 (Σ 16) to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    15. Wed Jun 26 19:54:52 2019: 1 (Σ 15) to proudhon (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
    14. Thu May 16 22:30:20 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to hacknoid (history) for Re: Bitcoin price cycles
    13. Thu May  9 19:42:07 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to Elwar (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
    12. Thu Apr 25 20:04:09 2019: 1 (Σ 12) to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: When you win does someone else have to lose.
    11. Wed Apr  3 01:27:47 2019: 1 (Σ 11) to Morecoin Freeman (history) for update: 4/2/2019
    10. Mon Feb  4 02:12:18 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
     9. Mon Feb  4 02:08:15 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: Most Promising Altcoins to Invest in 2019
     8. Fri Dec  7 23:41:05 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to TheKoziTwo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ZEC] Zcash Speculation
     7. Mon Dec  3 04:32:54 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Re: MATHEMATICALLY Impossible for BITCOIN to "Come Back" - Why tell ppl lies?
     6. Wed May  2 06:20:52 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to sgbett (Trust list) (history) for Re: Calling top at $16500 (Even Newer!: $2483 bottom 19 Feb 2021 MtGox said so!)
     5. Sun Feb 18 19:59:37 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to stoffu (Trust list) (history) for Re: [AEON] Aeon Speculation
     4. Wed Feb 14 22:53:22 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Raize (Trust list) (history) for Re: How realistic are the $1M Bitcoin predictions?
     3. Wed Feb 14 22:52:58 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to RyNinDaCleM (Trust list) (history) for Would you believe it if I told you I am less bearish?
     2. Wed Feb 14 22:52:25 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to chessnut (history) for Re: Critical Levels - EW analysis
     1. Wed Feb 14 22:51:00 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Tzupy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nights Watch by Afrikoin



Merit received by megadeth from January 24, 2018 until October 11, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk

none