Merit sent by bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Mar 25 11:37:07 2019: 2 to fsm247 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Mar  4 20:16:54 2019: 1 to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 23 00:06:10 2019: 1 to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 15 15:46:35 2019: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb 11 14:50:00 2019: 1 to fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb  9 03:49:30 2019: 1 to BobLawblaw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jan 30 16:32:24 2019: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jan  2 09:19:26 2019: 10 to meph (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Dec 20 23:47:12 2018: 5 to codymanix (history) for Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Dec 20 23:46:25 2018: 5 to infofront (Trust list) (history) for Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Dec 13 17:34:15 2018: 5 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Liste volkstümlicher Bitcoin Irrtümer - FAQ
Sat Dec  8 00:49:54 2018: 1 to c_lab (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Nov 25 23:08:08 2018: 1 to ulrich909 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Nov 23 11:44:41 2018: 1 to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Nov 22 16:36:18 2018: 1 to hlksis (history) for Verkauf von BTC: Privates Veräußerungsgeschäft oder Kapitalertrag?
Thu Nov 22 16:35:52 2018: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Nov 22 10:56:16 2018: 2 to sofu (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Nov 22 10:10:59 2018: 1 to bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 23:37:09 2018: 1 to Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 21:36:36 2018: 1 to Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 19 23:16:26 2018: 1 to LibertValance (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 19 21:59:45 2018: 1 to ulrich909 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Sep 12 10:09:49 2018: 1 to lordoliver (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Sep  5 10:09:19 2018: 1 to zidane Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Aug 31 08:58:12 2018: 1 to elrippos friend (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Aug 22 20:58:27 2018: 10 to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Aug 16 09:29:13 2018: 10 to mezzomix (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Aug 10 17:09:48 2018: 10 to linaross (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jul 20 09:35:59 2018: 1 to trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 30 11:51:39 2018: 1 to Real-Duke (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu May 17 09:30:20 2018: 1 to doc12 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 16 15:33:28 2018: 1 to busta (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar  1 07:33:29 2018: 1 to BlackFlag (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf



Merit received by bitcoinminer42 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until April 19, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Apr  2 07:41:07 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 28 13:18:05 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 28 12:41:01 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Mar 18 21:38:35 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 14 14:16:43 2019: 1 from fronti (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Feb 23 13:56:53 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Feb 19 23:57:16 2019: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Mon Feb 18 15:42:53 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 15 15:26:28 2019: 1 from jbreher (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Feb 15 11:11:51 2019: 5 from thandie (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 14 18:16:16 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Thu Feb 14 18:16:07 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Thu Feb 14 18:00:04 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 14 07:55:19 2019: 5 from willi9974 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jan 28 09:13:53 2019: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jan 11 22:28:51 2019: 1 from o_solo_miner (Trust list) (history) for Re: LightningNetwork - Techtalk [deutsch]
Wed Jan  2 07:21:40 2019: 1 from fsm247 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Dec 20 13:02:13 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Dec 12 12:35:42 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Dec 11 12:15:41 2018: 1 from husel2000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Dec  8 01:18:33 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 30 10:32:44 2018: 1 from supertee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Nov 30 07:49:46 2018: 1 from e-coinomist (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Nov 29 23:15:18 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Nov 25 21:31:28 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Nov 23 15:24:18 2018: 1 from ivomm (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 23 14:31:35 2018: 1 from Totscha (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 22 17:36:07 2018: 1 from Gyrsur (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 23:10:24 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 21:33:37 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 21:27:47 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 20:39:22 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Nov 21 17:38:33 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov 20 00:54:25 2018: 1 from sofu (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 19 21:31:53 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 19 19:23:05 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Nov 19 19:22:39 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Oct  3 09:27:15 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Sep 27 23:27:00 2018: 1 from Klangburg (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Sep  7 14:33:58 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Aug 22 22:54:40 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Jul 11 07:43:51 2018: 1 from Bitcoinforeverybody (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jul  3 10:12:45 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jul  2 23:18:43 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Jul  2 22:50:32 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jun 29 12:04:09 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jun  8 21:16:57 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed May 16 08:32:06 2018: 5 from zidane Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu May  3 10:56:19 2018: 1 from Broesel (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat Apr 28 20:44:02 2018: 1 from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Apr 28 11:49:50 2018: 1 from CharlyKa (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Fri Apr 27 10:38:11 2018: 1 from Chris601 (history) for deleted post
Thu Apr 19 13:51:09 2018: 1 from supertee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Apr  4 23:01:30 2018: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Mar 29 22:29:42 2018: 1 from pirangueiro Banned! (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Feb 28 12:34:52 2018: 1 from bitcoincidence (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Feb 23 08:47:40 2018: 1 from Saxnot (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Feb 14 18:40:13 2018: 1 from 600watt (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Feb  6 15:38:45 2018: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Feb  5 20:10:54 2018: 1 from BlackFlag (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 30 10:54:36 2018: 1 from NIZZAONE (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf