Merit sent by Mpamaegbu from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    36. Wed Jun  5 05:45:01 2019: 1 (Σ 52) to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paxful question...
    35. Tue Jun  4 23:30:02 2019: 1 (Σ 51) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Is Paul Solotshi the pseudonymous Satoshi?
    34. Mon May 13 05:58:33 2019: 1 (Σ 50) to carter34 (history) for Re: Can Bitcoin ever replace fiat currency?
    33. Wed May  1 13:23:45 2019: 1 (Σ 49) to lovesmayfamilis (Trust list) (history) for SCAM Capelli -FAKE TEAM/STOCK PHOTO
    32. Sun Apr 21 23:34:55 2019: 1 (Σ 48) to LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Accounts created on January 28, 2018
    31. Mon Apr 15 20:21:15 2019: 1 (Σ 47) to vaultman (history) for Re: STO vs ICO - FIGHT!
    30. Tue Apr  2 11:28:09 2019: 1 (Σ 46) to Nezerlan (history) for Why Bounty Hunters Should Be Exempted from KYC/AML Procedures
    29. Sun Mar 10 06:13:15 2019: 1 (Σ 45) to TimtheYoutuber (history) for Bitcoin related cartoon
    28. Sat Feb 16 23:42:40 2019: 1 (Σ 44) to tiptravel (history) for Re: What if 100BTC is mistakenly sent to your wallet?
    27. Fri Jan 18 14:18:32 2019: 1 (Σ 43) to chsados (history) for Altcoin tied to USD?
    26. Fri Jan  4 16:54:34 2019: 1 (Σ 42) to avikz (history) for Re: REGULATIONS - A boon or a tale of woe?
    25. Sun Dec 30 09:33:01 2018: 1 (Σ 41) to MoonCrypt (history) for Must all Crypto project create its own coin ?
    24. Fri Dec 14 07:03:44 2018: 1 (Σ 40) to florac9 (history) for Bitcointalk can fix bounty issues
    23. Wed May  2 17:11:28 2018: 1 (Σ 39) to Maestro75 (history) for Re: Imagine a cashless society
    22. Wed May  2 03:52:50 2018: 1 (Σ 38) to Alone055 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Almost perfect English 1 post vs broken English all other posts, plagiarized?
    21. Fri Apr 20 07:33:09 2018: 1 (Σ 37) to gantez (history) for Re: What is the trend of Bitcoin prices?
    20. Wed Mar 28 17:22:54 2018: 1 (Σ 36) to Kakmakr (history) for Re: Cryptocruncy
    19. Mon Mar 26 14:42:11 2018: 1 (Σ 35) to bizfyn_ru (history) for BOUNTY POLICE DEPT. V2.0
    18. Sat Mar 17 04:38:57 2018: 1 (Σ 34) to EthanB (Trust list) (history) for Re: [OPEN] | 🔥 Coinpayments.net Signature Campaign 🔥 | 100% SegWit |
    17. Wed Mar 14 11:13:41 2018: 1 (Σ 33) to tekusa (history) for Re: Here is the quality of posts after merit system
    16. Sat Mar 10 14:23:32 2018: 1 (Σ 32) to dinoloverpete (history) for Re: The Bank of Nigeria has a great sense of humor
    15. Tue Feb 27 13:42:06 2018: 1 (Σ 31) to BlackMike (history) for Re: [ANN NEW COIN] BITCOIN ZERO - EVENT DRIVEN SUPPLY BURN COIN
    14. Fri Feb 16 02:37:43 2018: 1 (Σ 30) to poGium (history) for Re: Yahoo62278 Sig & Avatar Campaign(High merit required)
    13. Sat Feb 10 12:52:12 2018: 2 (Σ 29) to darecky (history) for Addiction?
    12. Sat Feb 10 12:46:30 2018: 4 (Σ 27) to palle11 (history) for Re: Addiction?
    11. Sat Feb 10 07:38:37 2018: 5 (Σ 23) to Maestro75 (history) for deleted post
    10. Sat Feb 10 07:38:24 2018: 5 (Σ 18) to Maestro75 (history) for deleted post
     9. Fri Feb  9 13:50:37 2018: 2 (Σ 13) to BobK71 (history) for Money Is Political, Not Technical
     8. Wed Feb  7 18:39:45 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: PLEASE LET ENCOURAGE THE MARKET BY START BUYING AND STOP SELLING:
     7. Wed Feb  7 18:38:22 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: PLEASE LET ENCOURAGE THE MARKET BY START BUYING AND STOP SELLING:
     6. Tue Feb  6 05:06:37 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to Avirunes (Trust list) (history) for Re: [1 SLOT] ChipMixer Signature Campaign | 0.00075 BTC/post
     5. Mon Feb  5 10:02:03 2018: 2 (Σ 8) to rommelzkie (history) for Re: Monero Gold: A bad taste?
     4. Fri Jan 26 12:42:09 2018: 2 (Σ 6) to Maestro75 (history) for Re: New to crypto
     3. Thu Jan 25 09:46:59 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Increasing Supply Limit.
     2. Thu Jan 25 09:46:29 2018: 2 (Σ 3) to squatter (Trust list) (history) for Re: Increasing Supply Limit.
     1. Thu Jan 25 04:11:19 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to bill gator (Trust list) (history) for Re: Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by Mpamaegbu from January 24, 2018 until September 13, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    33. Fri Aug 16 09:14:11 2019: 1 (Σ 44) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] POLYX EXCHANGE 1st step of bounty campaign. PAYMENTS IN BTC 🔥🔥
    32. Mon Jul 22 17:36:19 2019: 1 (Σ 43) from efialtis (Trust list) (history) for Re: Windice.io Signature Campaign(FULL)
    31. Sat Jul 20 12:57:22 2019: 1 (Σ 42) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: Livecoin participants should be tag?
    30. Sat Jun 15 22:42:28 2019: 1 (Σ 41) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: African bitcointalk community hangout
    29. Fri May 24 17:05:14 2019: 1 (Σ 40) from Becky666 (history) for Re: African bitcointalk community hangout
    28. Thu May 23 20:56:58 2019: 1 (Σ 39) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Shouldn't Theymos act on Bounty Managers Now
    27. Thu May 23 12:44:54 2019: 1 (Σ 38) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: African bitcointalk community hangout
    26. Sat May 18 14:13:19 2019: 1 (Σ 37) from hilariousandco (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Appeal] 1-2years sig ban is too much for Good for the forum users
    25. Fri May 10 09:39:15 2019: 1 (Σ 36) from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Kids Take After Their Mum's Intelligence
    24. Thu Apr 18 13:36:16 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for This senseless cheating should stop
    23. Thu Apr 11 12:48:36 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from deisik (Trust list) (history) for Re: The forum is slowly changing
    22. Thu Feb 14 06:08:50 2019: 1 (Σ 33) from mirakal (history) for Re: Hire me bounty manager
    21. Tue Feb 12 12:56:47 2019: 1 (Σ 32) from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Nigeria Local Board: Theymos take Note
    20. Fri Feb  8 10:33:44 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from Jet Cash (Trust list) (history) for Nigeria Local Board: Theymos take Note
    19. Fri Dec 14 15:44:34 2018: 5 (Σ 30) from cryptohunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: make fun of plagiarisers that act dumb
    18. Wed Dec  5 19:59:19 2018: 1 (Σ 25) from morvillz7z (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this forum boring?
    17. Wed Dec  5 05:09:35 2018: 4 (Σ 24) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Is this forum boring?
    16. Tue Oct 30 09:02:56 2018: 1 (Σ 20) from hopenotlate (Trust list) (history) for Re: GEOCACHE AFRICA 2018 .1BTC is yours for the taking
    15. Tue Aug  7 19:41:27 2018: 1 (Σ 19) from BitcoinFX (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin Airdrop?
    14. Tue Jun  5 16:29:04 2018: 1 (Σ 18) from shaw1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [For Hire] Bitcointalk posts writer
    13. Mon May 21 02:08:56 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from care2yak (history) for Re: [TOA Coin] Premium Paying Signature Campaign
    12. Fri Apr 20 01:11:23 2018: 2 (Σ 16) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Theymos, why are you hoarding your sMerit?
    11. Sat Apr 14 15:00:36 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from dbshck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Theymos, why are you hoarding your sMerit?
    10. Sat Apr 14 08:11:35 2018: 2 (Σ 13) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Theymos, why are you hoarding your sMerit?
     9. Wed Apr 11 20:19:52 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from Xavofat (history) for deleted post
     8. Wed Mar 28 06:58:11 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from jacktheking (Trust list) (history) for Re: New exchange, btex.com
     7. Sun Mar 25 08:22:47 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from TMAN (Trust list) (history) for Re: New rules to rank up is nice.
     6. Sat Mar 10 14:01:35 2018: 2 (Σ 8) from zentdex Banned! (history) for Re: Merit Stat from theymos data
     5. Thu Mar  8 15:50:57 2018: 2 (Σ 6) from Gozie51 (history) for deleted post
     4. Tue Mar  6 20:29:11 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from carter34 (history) for Re: Which coins brought you massive losses?
     3. Thu Mar  1 23:34:48 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from ProofOfLambo Banned! (history) for Re: Using Whois to prevent possible scams
     2. Wed Feb  7 09:22:28 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Campaign] EARN 0.000025 BTC per POST
     1. Thu Feb  1 03:47:16 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Acguy (history) for Nucleus Vision cancels ICO