Sent by lavajumper from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Sun Dec 30 01:09:33 2018: 1 to psycodad (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Sexcoin will soon activate Merged Mining!!!
Thu May 17 14:47:03 2018: 1 to CryptoCanary (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Mon Feb 5 18:11:54 2018: 1 to Jet Cash (history) for Re: What is the biggest problem for crypto.
Tue Jan 30 03:38:22 2018: 1 to CryptoCanary (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Mon Jan 29 14:50:45 2018: 1 to Timelord2067 (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Fri Jan 26 00:34:53 2018: 10 to Nerull (history) for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!



Received by lavajumper from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Feb 8 18:19:29 2019: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - V 0.15.2 Mandatory Upgrade! Merge-mining!
Fri Feb 8 15:40:43 2019: 1 from psycodad (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - V 0.15.2 Mandatory Upgrade! Merge-mining!
Fri Dec 28 22:54:35 2018: 1 from psycodad (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Sexcoin will soon activate Merged Mining!!!
Fri Nov 16 22:05:31 2018: 2 from MicroGuy (history)for Re: ⭐🚀 [ANN] GameCoin™ (GME) Thread - "Beyond the Controller" - [NEW THREAD]! ⭐🚀
Thu Aug 30 18:55:22 2018: 1 from LoyceV (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Thu Aug 30 18:50:45 2018: 1 from sasa9 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Thu Aug 30 11:24:17 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Tue Aug 21 08:25:41 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Mon Mar 19 23:37:07 2018: 1 from paxmao (history)for Re: What is the biggest problem for crypto.
Wed Mar 14 01:10:35 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Mon Mar 12 19:02:31 2018: 1 from vapourminer (history)for Re: What is the biggest problem for crypto.
Sun Feb 25 02:46:40 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Sun Feb 18 00:40:35 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Sun Feb 18 00:40:21 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Sun Feb 18 00:39:57 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Sun Feb 11 05:25:01 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Thu Feb 1 11:35:04 2018: 3 from Jet Cash (history)for Re: What is the biggest problem for crypto.
Tue Jan 30 12:43:32 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Tue Jan 30 12:42:35 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Mon Jan 29 13:35:13 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Crypto for the Adult Entertainment Industry
Mon Jan 29 13:34:55 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - Crypto for the Adult Entertainment Industry
Sat Jan 27 15:31:48 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!
Fri Jan 26 02:47:07 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (history)for Re: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - v0.10.4.0 Released!! Mandatory Upgrade!