Merit sent by kraft2009 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     5. Sun Jul 28 15:07:59 2019: 2 (Σ 6) to akaBeaver (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     4. Wed Jul 24 19:21:13 2019: 1 (Σ 4) to The0ldl_lser (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     3. Sat Nov 24 07:00:59 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to stanislavmg (history) for Re: ✔ Готовы к падению с $6000 до $5000? Часть 2-я: Ждем $ 4к?
     2. Mon Nov 19 09:53:21 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to Dan Yur (history) for Re: Аналитика, анализ, прогнозы.
     1. Sat Nov 17 05:37:30 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to gradovgv (history) for Максим Яковенко, hamaha.net честный отзыв по ДУ.



Merit received by kraft2009 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    15. Wed Dec  4 19:13:02 2019: 2 (Σ 31) from andy_pelevin (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
    14. Wed Dec  4 09:05:00 2019: 1 (Σ 29) from Ratimov (Trust list) (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
    13. Wed Dec  4 06:42:26 2019: 1 (Σ 28) from murazor (history) for Re: Последний вагон на север
    12. Fri Sep  6 22:25:26 2019: 5 (Σ 27) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
    11. Fri Aug 23 21:27:01 2019: 5 (Σ 22) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
    10. Thu Aug 15 08:38:07 2019: 2 (Σ 17) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     9. Thu Jul 18 21:01:48 2019: 2 (Σ 15) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     8. Thu Jul 18 14:11:02 2019: 1 (Σ 13) from my luck (Trust list) (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только
     7. Fri Mar  1 01:45:04 2019: 4 (Σ 12) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
     6. Fri Dec 14 02:07:25 2018: 3 (Σ 8) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Платформа Bakkt победа биткоина или шаг назад?
     5. Thu Dec 13 16:19:03 2018: 1 (Σ 5) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Шансы на успех. Биткойн дискуссии.
     4. Sun Nov 25 18:20:39 2018: 1 (Σ 4) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: достигнет биткоин к 2022 году стоимости в 250000$
     3. Fri Nov 16 21:18:24 2018: 1 (Σ 3) from chimk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Хороним деда?
     2. Fri Nov 16 16:01:07 2018: 1 (Σ 2) from nextcoinsru (history) for Re: Хороним деда?
     1. Tue Jul  3 19:30:03 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Co1n (history) for Re: Теханализ и не только