Merit sent by Ucy from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    11. Thu Nov 28 13:09:26 2019: 1 (Σ 22) to LostConfidence243 (history) for Clipboard hacking restarted again
    10. Tue Nov 12 11:50:42 2019: 1 (Σ 21) to boyptc (history) for Re: Self-sufficiency is the real prosperity.
     9. Tue Nov 12 06:49:23 2019: 1 (Σ 20) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Bump changes feedback
     8. Mon Nov 11 09:53:37 2019: 3 (Σ 19) to Cbra (Trust list) (history) for Re: How can we take Bitcoin Talk back into the Bitcoin community?
     7. Wed Oct 23 15:11:55 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to MrFreeDragon (history) for Bitcoin Visual private key generator
     6. Sun Oct  6 20:34:31 2019: 2 (Σ 14) to BADecker (Trust list) (history) for Spectacular rammed-earth dome home is tucked deep into a Costa Rican jungle
     5. Sun Sep 29 11:47:39 2019: 2 (Σ 12) to Flux0z (history) for Stakenet - XSN - The Next 50x Altcoin Out There?
     4. Thu Sep 26 13:55:07 2019: 1 (Σ 10) to monerama (history) for The Bitcoin Origins - Explore Bitcoin History and Secrets
     3. Sat Sep 21 17:34:58 2019: 1 (Σ 9) to akhjob (history) for Re: LocalBitcoins and Tier verification's
     2. Sun Sep 15 09:37:46 2019: 3 (Σ 8) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Bumping changes on some boards
     1. Sun Sep  1 10:29:14 2019: 5 (Σ 5) to michellee (history) for Re: Does hard work in gambling count?



Merit received by Ucy from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    22. Thu Dec  5 10:33:43 2019: 1 (Σ 48) from michellee (history) for Re: Gambling with Fiat or Crypto?
    21. Mon Dec  2 21:14:23 2019: 10 (Σ 47) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    20. Sat Oct 19 19:24:16 2019: 2 (Σ 37) from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Re: Central Bank: If The Entire System Collapses, Gold Will Be Needed To Start Over
    19. Wed Oct 16 18:19:12 2019: 1 (Σ 35) from YuginKadoya (history) for Re: USER FORGETS BITCOIN WALLET PASSWORD, FUND TRAPPED. NEED HELP.
    18. Wed Oct 16 17:35:33 2019: 1 (Σ 34) from Herbert2020 (history) for Re: What do you think about the first IEO-STO hybrid - Security Token Exchange Offer
    17. Sat Sep 28 17:12:59 2019: 2 (Σ 33) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: GRAFT Letter to the Community. WTF!?
    16. Wed Sep 25 11:11:38 2019: 1 (Σ 31) from freigeist (history) for Re: There has never been a worse time to hold altcoins
    15. Sat Sep  7 17:46:13 2019: 4 (Σ 30) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: How I saved myself
    14. Mon Aug 26 00:10:28 2019: 1 (Σ 26) from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Youtubers' qualifications
    13. Tue May 21 23:51:04 2019: 1 (Σ 25) from dunfida (Trust list) (history) for Re: Thoughts on Video game gambling addiction?
    12. Sun Mar 17 13:43:21 2019: 1 (Σ 24) from Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for Re: Demo trading Platforms... Do you know any? List them here.
    11. Sat Mar  9 20:51:55 2019: 2 (Σ 23) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can an android application be built on Blockchain and IPFS?
    10. Tue Nov 27 01:57:30 2018: 4 (Σ 21) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Can a country be totally built with Private investments?
     9. Sat Oct  6 13:12:52 2018: 1 (Σ 17) from friends1980 (history) for Re: DID some dude actually just get 1200 BTC frozen for weeks already by binance?
     8. Fri Oct  5 01:28:49 2018: 1 (Σ 16) from cryptohunter (Trust list) (history) for Re: DID some dude actually just get 1200 BTC frozen for weeks already by binance?
     7. Mon Jul  9 20:32:58 2018: 1 (Σ 15) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Re: Idea: Courses
     6. Wed May 30 17:22:43 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Nodes could be overrun by invaders if this continues...
     5. Thu Apr  5 15:01:40 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Floating Bitcoin Nation of Interconnected Islands
     4. Thu Apr  5 14:57:13 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from paxmao (Trust list) (history) for Is this a good DEX Idea?
     3. Fri Feb  2 02:11:58 2018: 5 (Σ 11) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Eyes in the Sky  Millions of Civilian Drones hovering over Flashpoints
     2. Thu Feb  1 16:42:40 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from d5000 (Trust list) (history) for How exactly wil government owned crypto work?
     1. Fri Jan 26 08:47:38 2018: 5 (Σ 5) from Vod (Trust list) (history) for IPFS is a Game-Changer?