Merit sent by julerz12 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr  8 08:53:26 2019: 2 to Crypto-DesignService (history) for Re: PH Senatorial Election Betting thread
Mon Apr  8 08:48:36 2019: 2 to bitcoinmee (history) for Mag Ingat Sa Mga Facebook Scam
Mon Apr  8 08:48:10 2019: 4 to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Sekretong Malupit sa Pag Convert to PHP sa Coins.ph!
Mon Apr  8 08:46:08 2019: 5 to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for [SM] Bitcointalk Charity Program - Filipino Charity Fund Raising Community
Mon Apr  8 08:43:23 2019: 2 to Cashi (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2019 Q1)
Mon Apr  8 08:41:14 2019: 2 to youngbusinessman (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2019 Q1)
Mon Apr  8 08:38:19 2019: 3 to YOSHIE (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2019 Q1)
Tue Apr  2 09:08:58 2019: 1 to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Tue Apr  2 09:07:36 2019: 1 to witcher_sense (Trust list) (history) for NANOCOIN.TECH - FAKE CEO - SCAM
Tue Apr  2 09:06:42 2019: 1 to paul00 (Trust list) (history) for Online jobs related in Cryptocurrencies Full time or part time
Fri Mar  8 04:59:35 2019: 1 to ICOEthics (Trust list) (history) for ICOEthics - scam list 2018-2019
Tue Feb 19 08:06:52 2019: 1 to coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for Help me to find the main account of this 30+ accounts abusers
Mon Dec 17 18:50:25 2018: 1 to Veleor (Trust list) (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q4)
Mon Oct  8 17:31:19 2018: 1 to Daboy_Lyle (Trust list) (history) for Overview of Good Bounty Managers
Thu Sep 27 15:27:24 2018: 1 to Juliya_D (history) for 🔴💥 SCAMS of our bitcointalk 💥
Sun Aug  5 09:58:46 2018: 1 to BitcoinNewbie15 (history) for Re: Looks like Bitcoin is a news right now.
Wed Jul 25 19:03:24 2018: 1 to pugman (history) for A simple bitcoin Q/A. Learn new and interesting stuff about bitcoin.
Fri Jun 22 10:48:33 2018: 1 to 0t3p0t (history) for 🔥🔥🔥★OVERVIEW OF SERVICES★🔥🔥🔥
Thu Jun 21 05:05:29 2018: 1 to yojodojo21 (history) for Re: [ANN]TRAXION - TRANSITIONS YOU TO A CRYPTO-READY SOCIETY
Thu Jun 21 05:03:55 2018: 1 to Siren (history) for Re: Ethereum or Bitcoin!?
Wed May  9 13:27:25 2018: 1 to grazeppelin (history) for deleted post
Sun May  6 09:25:04 2018: 1 to cheater detector (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q1)
Mon Apr 30 10:24:21 2018: 3 to cheater detector (history) for Re: Known Alts of any-one - A User Generated List Mk III (2018 Q2)
Fri Apr 13 04:51:59 2018: 1 to rangnatht Banned! (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕
Fri Apr 13 04:20:49 2018: 3 to woodywoodf Banned! (history) for 👁👁 BTC price monitoring telegram bot
Tue Feb  6 13:32:14 2018: 3 to hell_slayer (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕
Sat Feb  3 06:52:03 2018: 5 to roslinpl (Trust list) (history) for [LEARN] BBCode Lessons & Tutorials [+tutorial videos!]
Sat Feb  3 06:14:06 2018: 5 to bilochoa (history) for How to make bitcointalk signatures [ Logo and Images included ]
Mon Jan 29 13:27:45 2018: 5 to Maestro75 (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕
Fri Jan 26 12:34:04 2018: 3 to RakelA96 Banned! (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕
Thu Jan 25 08:12:30 2018: 3 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements
Thu Jan 25 08:11:54 2018: 2 to fadhilz123 (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕



Merit received by julerz12 (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Apr 29 06:15:54 2019: 2 from Cacingkemi (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Wed Apr 10 12:11:59 2019: 1 from cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Paraan na magkaroon ng authenticator sa PC/Windows ng libre.
Tue Apr  9 17:48:56 2019: 1 from YOSHIE (history) for 50 Merits for bounty threads.
Tue Apr  9 05:22:03 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for 50 Merits for bounty threads.
Sat Mar 30 15:51:48 2019: 3 from DoublerHunter (Trust list) (history) for [FULL] [SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] CODEX EXCHANGE _____________________________________
Thu Mar 28 01:10:27 2019: 50 from notthematrix (history) for [BOUNTY] CODEX CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE ________________________________________
Wed Mar 27 14:32:15 2019: 1 from jhonjhon (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Wed Mar 27 06:47:10 2019: 1 from Seeker#9 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sat Mar 16 04:17:34 2019: 2 from Lenzie (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Thu Mar 14 16:56:38 2019: 2 from Awesomus Maximus (history) for Re: [BOUNTY] DAXICO CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE | __________BOUNTY POOL w/Escrow _______
Mon Mar  4 00:46:49 2019: 1 from Yamifoud (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Thu Feb 28 02:13:35 2019: 1 from Kelvinid (history) for [FULL] [SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] CODEX EXCHANGE _____________________________________
Sun Feb 24 10:06:58 2019: 2 from Kasabus (history) for [FULL] [SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] CODEX EXCHANGE _____________________________________
Fri Feb 22 11:30:01 2019: 1 from LbtalkL (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Fri Feb 22 08:46:26 2019: 1 from Kelvinid (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Mon Feb 18 08:36:59 2019: 1 from adrianto1995 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sun Feb 17 21:06:46 2019: 1 from Razerglass (history) for [FULL] [SIGNATURE CAMPAIGN] CODEX EXCHANGE _____________________________________
Tue Feb  5 14:49:09 2019: 1 from su1kata (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sun Jan  6 18:52:05 2019: 1 from HBKMusiK (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sat Nov 24 16:41:18 2018: 1 from john1010 (history) for Re: MAG-INGAT SA BAGONG MODUS NG MGA SCAMMER SA BOUNTY
Sun Nov 18 17:41:23 2018: 1 from Cashi (history) for Re: Reputation section - different improvement suggestions
Thu Oct  4 10:55:09 2018: 1 from Silent26 (Trust list) (history) for Re: CALLING SR.MEMBERS ABOVE
Sat Sep 29 00:46:16 2018: 1 from Tszunami98 (Trust list) (history) for Re: @Theymos should consider guidelines for bounty managers. (Here is draft)
Thu Sep 20 03:01:56 2018: 1 from Maricel2017 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sun Jul 15 13:23:19 2018: 3 from ajochems (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sat Jul 14 12:18:00 2018: 1 from yojodojo21 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Wed Jun 20 15:13:58 2018: 1 from acpr23 (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sun Jun 17 03:59:50 2018: 2 from Siren (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sat Jun 16 03:08:53 2018: 1 from Hazaki (history) for Re: BookiePro - The World's Betting Exchange | Signature & Twitter Campaign [OPEN]
Fri Jun 15 03:12:05 2018: 1 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for Messaging Phishing Site Link
Mon May 28 09:58:14 2018: 1 from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Full Member Bounty Cheater
Sat May 26 23:49:31 2018: 1 from coinlocket$ (Trust list) (history) for Full Member Bounty Cheater
Wed May  9 13:02:12 2018: 1 from Hazaki (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Tue May  8 02:53:49 2018: 1 from Timelord2067 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you Join an Altcoin Signature Campaign for me if I pay you in BTC?
Fri May  4 17:43:28 2018: 2 from mmhaimhai (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Sat Apr 28 02:43:20 2018: 2 from Polar91 (history) for [BOUNTY] Bitpaction Exchange ENDED
Thu Apr 26 08:12:35 2018: 3 from dwminer1 (history) for Re: Polish Translation Service
Sat Apr 21 21:56:51 2018: 1 from cris17 (history) for Re: 🔥 ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ SPONSY Bounty Campaign ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ 🔥
Wed Mar 21 11:58:16 2018: 1 from shibob (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Tue Mar  6 12:37:55 2018: 5 from bL4nkcode (Trust list) (history) for ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕ ⭕ ⭕
Thu Feb 15 17:42:45 2018: 1 from jacklink2 (history) for [BOUNTY] BitcoinToken General Bounty Campaign
Sun Jan 28 15:52:17 2018: 1 from join2 (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO] PayperEx - The world's first alternative share market
Thu Jan 25 18:07:43 2018: 2 from fadhilz123 (history) for Re: ⭕ ⭕ ⭕ julerz12 Campaign Management Service ⭕⭕⭕
Thu Jan 25 04:06:11 2018: 2 from Dabs (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][ICO][LIVE] Vega AI Solutions 🌟VEGA🌟 Automated Trading App 📈 [AIRDROP]