Merit sent by inthelongrun from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    23. Wed Sep 18 23:37:20 2019: 1 (Σ 31) to wheelz1200 (Trust list) (history) for Re: FIBA Basketball World Cup 2019
    22. Wed Sep 11 12:14:54 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bakkt Exchange Launching!!!
    21. Fri Sep  6 19:06:59 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Mark_R (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions
    20. Thu Sep  5 14:52:24 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to Mark_R (history) for I'm a full-time crypto trader, here're my recent trades
    19. Wed Jan  9 09:13:06 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to Khilone7 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] Beaxy - The All-in-One Cryptocurrency Exchange
    18. Wed Jul 11 16:18:10 2018: 1 (Σ 26) to Xenoph0bia Banned! (history) for Re: [LTC] Litecoin future in 2018
    17. Fri Jun 15 16:13:41 2018: 1 (Σ 25) to BlackPanda Banned! (history) for Re: Bitcoin is not haram for zakat, stressed the mosque leader in London
    16. Fri Jun 15 15:48:01 2018: 2 (Σ 24) to audaciousbeing (history) for Re: Will blockchain technology solve our identity problems?
    15. Mon Jun 11 15:50:29 2018: 1 (Σ 22) to bandibar Banned! (history) for How to choose\check USED graphics card before buy. part II
    14. Mon May 21 08:36:58 2018: 1 (Σ 21) to Remainder Banned! (history) for Re: People are joking about Bitcoin
    13. Mon May 21 08:35:52 2018: 1 (Σ 20) to szpalata (history) for Re: People are joking about Bitcoin
    12. Wed May  9 17:23:56 2018: 2 (Σ 19) to bozo333 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would you recommend never store cryptos on an exchange website?
    11. Mon May  7 11:58:17 2018: 2 (Σ 17) to aardvark15 (history) for Re: PORN site now accept an Altcoin as payment method!
    10. Fri Apr 27 07:14:57 2018: 2 (Σ 15) to pooya87 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Some Gurus still think Bitcoin can go 5500 level!
     9. Tue Mar 13 10:39:07 2018: 1 (Σ 13) to coinizor (history) for Re: ANN [PTOY] Patientory Healthcare on the Blockchain
     8. Sun Mar 11 10:49:46 2018: 2 (Σ 12) to Decker (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
     7. Sun Mar  4 07:35:57 2018: 2 (Σ 10) to xtin-tin (history) for Do you join ICOs that requires KYC?
     6. Sat Mar  3 12:01:10 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to AiwaDima (history) for Re: why ETH is getting down?
     5. Wed Feb 28 08:33:14 2018: 2 (Σ 7) to TrueFlip.io (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] TrueFlip - Become a part of the world's largest blockchain lottery +Bounty
     4. Mon Feb 26 16:13:48 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to Whtwabbit (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     3. Sun Feb 25 13:37:08 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to Miz Banned! (history) for Re: Down down we go.
     2. Sat Feb 24 06:48:56 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to kindbtc (history) for Re: [ANN] Ethereum: Welcome to the Beginning
     1. Mon Feb  5 15:00:15 2018: 2 (Σ 2) to inillo Banned! (history) for deleted post



Merit received by inthelongrun from January 24, 2018 until September 20, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     6. Thu Sep 19 05:33:42 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Darker45 (history) for Bakkt Exchange Launching!!!
     5. Fri Sep 13 06:29:48 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi Nakamoto posibling anak ni Dr. Jose Rizal?
     4. Thu Sep 12 16:04:00 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from asu (Trust list) (history) for Re: Satoshi Nakamoto posibling anak ni Dr. Jose Rizal?
     3. Thu Sep 12 13:09:50 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from Baofeng (Trust list) (history) for Bakkt Exchange Launching!!!
     2. Tue Sep 10 10:22:13 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from maxreish (history) for Bakkt Exchange Launching!!!
     1. Tue Sep  3 09:40:20 2019: 1 (Σ 1) from Mark_R (history) for Re: I'm a full-time crypto trader. Here're my recent trades & answers to questions