Sent by ssmc2 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Mon Jan 28 02:49:50 2019: 1 to Majormax (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Jan 3 23:48:28 2019: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Dec 16 22:34:45 2018: 1 to mmortal03 (history) for Re: Logarithmic (non-linear) regression - Bitcoin estimated value
Tue Dec 4 13:49:16 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Dec 3 18:46:51 2018: 1 to empowering (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 30 21:26:37 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Nov 30 19:02:49 2018: 1 to Iris_Colt (history) for Re: BETI: Bitcoin Exponential Trend Index and technical analysis
Wed Nov 28 01:22:18 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Nov 27 19:32:24 2018: 2 to d_eddie (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Nov 27 16:33:22 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Nov 26 21:28:56 2018: 2 to empowering (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 25 21:05:36 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Nov 25 00:10:19 2018: 5 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 22 19:27:20 2018: 5 to lightfoot (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 22 17:02:18 2018: 5 to gbianchi (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Nov 19 20:09:26 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Nov 15 14:45:36 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Sep 27 13:43:29 2018: 1 to Elwar (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep 12 15:42:43 2018: 1 to xhomerx10 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug 31 01:39:17 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Aug 30 03:23:53 2018: 2 to lightfoot (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 28 17:18:30 2018: 2 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 28 15:22:32 2018: 2 to HairyMaclairy (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Aug 28 15:22:21 2018: 1 to Last of the V8s (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Aug 10 16:55:32 2018: 1 to marcus_of_augustus (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Aug 9 19:58:04 2018: 2 to gentlemand (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Aug 2 20:58:08 2018: 2 to mindrust (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul 18 17:43:51 2018: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul 18 17:43:43 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jul 11 15:39:51 2018: 2 to mindrust (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Jun 27 03:53:42 2018: 1 to Anon136 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jun 5 14:37:28 2018: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed May 16 02:06:52 2018: 1 to Torque (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Apr 30 19:44:57 2018: 1 to franky1 (history) for Re: is bitcoin out of the bear pocket
Mon Apr 23 00:57:13 2018: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 17 16:12:58 2018: 1 to Ibian (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 15 17:25:25 2018: 1 to jojo69 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Apr 11 20:00:29 2018: 2 to mfort312 (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr 3 19:48:01 2018: 1 to BobLawblaw (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 30 19:20:09 2018: 1 to Majormax (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 30 16:36:25 2018: 1 to infofront (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 30 01:01:25 2018: 1 to Raja_MBZ (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Mar 23 01:16:14 2018: 1 to micgoossens (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Mar 21 18:19:10 2018: 1 to Paashaas (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Mon Mar 19 23:56:00 2018: 1 to 600watt (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Jan 30 22:53:50 2018: 1 to Biodom (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion



Received by ssmc2 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Jan 25 20:53:15 2019: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sat Nov 24 17:33:01 2018: 1 from bitserve (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Sep 27 21:49:35 2018: 1 from BobLawblaw (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Wed Sep 12 22:59:50 2018: 1 from xhomerx10 (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Jun 15 22:10:08 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Sun Apr 15 17:49:05 2018: 1 from JimboToronto (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Fri Apr 13 13:49:36 2018: 10 from ImI (history)for Re: Analysis
Wed Feb 21 03:35:06 2018: 1 from infofront (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 1 07:32:57 2018: 3 from yefi (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Thu Feb 1 07:32:11 2018: 3 from yefi (history)for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion