Merit sent by DEMENTOR from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May  5 15:56:35 2019: 1 to imhoneer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Для инвесторов будущих скамов
Sun Oct  7 08:57:33 2018: 1 to penek (history) for Re: [Telegram] Бот-информер (WEX?! o_O)
Wed Sep 12 11:29:11 2018: 1 to satoshi (Trust list) (history) for Welcome to the new Bitcoin forum!
Thu Feb  8 07:49:38 2018: 1 to Tryam93 Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Пожар из-за майнера криптовалют в Артёме
Wed Feb  7 14:14:00 2018: 5 to IGHOR (history) for Qt Bitcoin Trader [Клиент для безопасных торгов на Mac/Windows/Linux]



Merit received by DEMENTOR from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Nov 28 16:50:42 2018: 1 from A-Bolt (history) for Re: Биржа WEX
Thu Oct 18 10:51:36 2018: 3 from esmanthra (Trust list) (history) for В связи с постоянным удалением инфы!
Sun Oct  7 02:51:58 2018: 1 from bomj (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Telegram] Бот-информер (WEX)
Tue Oct  2 23:50:14 2018: 1 from crypmike (Trust list) (history) for Re: Игра Crypto Fantasy + мерит
Tue Aug 28 08:26:26 2018: 1 from kzv (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN] OpenTrade: OpenSource биржа криптовалют
Mon Aug  6 10:30:50 2018: 1 from FinFx (Trust list) (history) for Re: Важное! Закрытие биржи WEX! Просим прощения