Sent by bct_ail from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 16:03:06 2019: 1 to Ov3R (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Feb 14 13:54:22 2019: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Feb 14 13:54:08 2019: 1 to nullCoiner (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Feb 12 13:59:57 2019: 1 to xyz (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Fri Feb 8 08:30:04 2019: 1 to magiclobster (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Wed Feb 6 14:43:18 2019: 2 to Pascal Parvex (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Fri Feb 1 15:34:40 2019: 1 to CoinEraser (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Fri Feb 1 09:09:39 2019: 1 to Scheede (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Jan 30 15:18:03 2019: 2 to spirits (history) for Vorsicht bei Stellenausschreibungen der Fontec Consulting GmbH und Delaware, DE
Tue Jan 29 08:44:20 2019: 1 to Hilde X (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Jan 25 09:21:20 2019: 1 to RaspoBTC (history) for Re: IOTA - Erste blockchainlose Kryptowährung designed für das Internet der Dinge
Thu Jan 24 09:48:34 2019: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Jan 18 10:01:44 2019: 2 to xyz (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Fri Jan 11 10:03:04 2019: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Jan 9 09:23:09 2019: 2 to Hilde X (history) for Re: Selbständig im Kryptoumfeld - Steuern und KV bei Bezahlung in Token
Mon Jan 7 10:29:44 2019: 1 to Saxnot (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Dec 5 11:06:33 2018: 1 to bizul (history) for Re: ✅ [ANN] DeepOnion ONION 🌍 Private Digital Currency 🌍 DeepVault App Released ✅
Wed Nov 14 10:16:32 2018: 1 to Scheede (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Wed Nov 7 09:25:14 2018: 1 to D.Wallace (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Sat Nov 3 21:24:57 2018: 1 to D.Wallace (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Fri Oct 12 09:17:15 2018: 1 to 1miau (history) for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Thu Oct 4 15:52:13 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Mon Jul 30 11:42:30 2018: 1 to mole0815 (history) for Re: ◄🔵 [ANN] vreo.io | in game advertising | TOP [BOUNTY] 🔵►
Sat Jul 14 23:20:20 2018: 1 to dogebearman (history) for Re: ⚡⚡ [ANN] DeepOnion ONION ⚡⚡ 1 Jahr DeppOnion ⚡⚡ Wir feiern ⚡⚡
Fri Jul 6 09:50:36 2018: 1 to Marci775 (history) for Re: ANN: ELIXIR (ELIX) Bonus orientierter Zahlungsverkehr - (Mobile Lending App)
Thu Jul 5 10:03:14 2018: 1 to c0in_junkie (history) for Re: Deutsche NEM Community
Mon Jun 11 15:58:25 2018: 1 to faulerwilli (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Jun 6 16:11:01 2018: 1 to nullCoiner (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Tue Jun 5 11:39:05 2018: 2 to Escaflowne (history) for Desktop Coin Tracker
Tue Jun 5 11:17:05 2018: 1 to nullCoiner (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Thu May 24 22:34:09 2018: 2 to fsm247 (history) for Re: Rechtskräftiger Kaufvertrag Bitcoin.de
Thu Apr 19 10:52:39 2018: 1 to spirits (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Wed Apr 11 10:52:12 2018: 1 to Münzpräger (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Apr 10 13:20:14 2018: 1 to Koal-84 (history) for Re: [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Tue Apr 10 13:20:06 2018: 1 to nullCoiner (history) for Re: [ICO] Block Collider - Mineable multi-chain protocol
Tue Apr 10 09:44:32 2018: 1 to tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: Diskussion Airdrops
Tue Mar 27 14:43:38 2018: 1 to valid_global (history) for Re: VALID - Diskussions-Tread
Tue Mar 27 09:37:27 2018: 1 to Michi183 (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Tue Mar 27 09:37:24 2018: 1 to y2j89 (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Tue Mar 27 09:37:20 2018: 1 to Benezim (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Tue Mar 27 09:37:15 2018: 1 to werner52911 (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Tue Mar 27 09:37:11 2018: 1 to andreas911 (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Tue Mar 27 09:37:07 2018: 1 to Jackl87 (history) for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 36 von 40 Runden
Fri Mar 23 13:19:41 2018: 1 to spirits (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Tue Mar 13 10:35:47 2018: 1 to Münzpräger (history) for Re: VALID - Diskussions-Tread
Wed Mar 7 16:08:12 2018: 1 to iudica (history) for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Mar 7 12:09:41 2018: 1 to iudica (history) for Re: Regulierung: Positive Effekte?
Mon Feb 12 12:03:55 2018: 1 to xyz (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.



Received by bct_ail from January 24, 2018 until February 22, 2019


Thu Feb 21 15:29:14 2019: 1 from hanspeter77 (history)for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Fri Feb 15 09:36:22 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Fri Feb 15 09:33:57 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Fri Feb 15 09:30:54 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Feb 14 20:55:16 2019: 1 from 1miau (history)for Coins anonymisieren
Thu Feb 14 17:39:02 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:38:47 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:35:49 2019: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:35:04 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:34:27 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:33:04 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:32:56 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:27:48 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:27:26 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:26:46 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:23:18 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:22:43 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:21:44 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:19:24 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 17:19:10 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Feb 14 08:55:59 2019: 1 from oneofakind (history)for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Wed Feb 13 22:50:22 2019: 1 from 1miau (history)for Malware Metamask
Wed Feb 13 19:10:55 2019: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Tue Feb 12 15:49:28 2019: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Malware Metamask
Tue Feb 12 13:16:09 2019: 1 from Buchi-88 (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Sun Feb 10 22:10:31 2019: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Feb 2 17:44:42 2019: 3 from qwk (history)for Wird mein Coin jemals wieder etwas Wert sein?
Sat Feb 2 17:44:06 2019: 5 from qwk (history)for Coins anonymisieren
Sat Feb 2 17:43:51 2019: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Feb 2 17:43:41 2019: 3 from qwk (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Sat Feb 2 17:43:30 2019: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Jan 29 19:05:26 2019: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Mon Jan 28 10:55:10 2019: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
Sat Jan 26 17:20:32 2019: 2 from tyz (history)for Re: [ANN][ICO] Smart Containers 🗺✈️ Skalierung eines laufenden Logistikgeschäfts
Wed Jan 23 17:25:50 2019: 1 from 600watt (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Jan 20 20:50:15 2019: 1 from Hilde X (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Jan 20 17:54:32 2019: 2 from tyz (history)for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
Thu Jan 17 12:04:05 2019: 1 from fsm247 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jan 15 20:12:05 2019: 1 from chenille (history)for Wird mein Coin jemals wieder etwas Wert sein?
Tue Jan 15 16:29:45 2019: 1 from Hilde X (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Jan 15 15:19:49 2019: 2 from quasimodo (history)for Wird mein Coin jemals wieder etwas Wert sein?
Tue Jan 15 14:04:06 2019: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Mon Jan 14 23:37:12 2019: 1 from 1miau (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Thu Jan 10 18:14:17 2019: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Jan 10 16:21:18 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Jan 10 16:16:24 2019: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Tue Jan 8 10:06:36 2019: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
Tue Jan 8 09:34:16 2019: 1 from Melnik (history)for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
Mon Jan 7 13:00:05 2019: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: Warum Anonymität bei Coins vielen so wichtig ist?
Fri Jan 4 15:10:18 2019: 1 from Bitze (history)for Re: [ANN]PECULIUM - Erste Krypto-Spareinlagen Plattform basierend auf KI
Thu Jan 3 13:52:44 2019: 2 from coco23 (history)for Re: Strategie(n) für den Verkauf von Shitcoins
Wed Jan 2 18:33:07 2019: 1 from chenille (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Wed Dec 26 19:39:22 2018: 1 from dadingsda (history)for Re: Sia Ui Wallet wiederherstellen
Wed Dec 19 00:53:35 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Tue Dec 18 14:13:51 2018: 1 from rockethead (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Sun Dec 2 00:13:33 2018: 2 from tyKiwanuka (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Nov 30 14:18:53 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Fri Nov 30 13:51:27 2018: 3 from qwk (history)for Re: Selbständig im Kryptoumfeld - Steuern und KV bei Bezahlung in Token
Fri Nov 30 13:46:23 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Was is mit Shapeshift passiert?
Fri Nov 30 13:45:30 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Was is mit Shapeshift passiert?
Fri Nov 30 13:32:22 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Nov 29 16:59:29 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: News, Partnerschaften und sonstige Entscheidungen der Kryptowelt
Thu Nov 29 13:17:18 2018: 2 from Scheede (history)for Re: Selbständig im Kryptoumfeld - Steuern und KV bei Bezahlung in Token
Tue Nov 27 19:26:14 2018: 1 from chenille (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Tue Nov 27 13:30:09 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Sicherheit...wie schützt ihr eure Coins?
Wed Nov 21 19:03:56 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Nov 21 19:01:29 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Sun Nov 18 18:45:17 2018: 1 from Hilde X (history)for Re: Selbständig im Kryptoumfeld - Steuern und KV bei Bezahlung in Token
Thu Nov 15 02:34:25 2018: 1 from 1miau (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Nov 14 12:14:23 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Nov 13 16:25:53 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Nov 13 08:07:47 2018: 1 from aundroid (history)for Re: Selbständig im Kryptoumfeld - Steuern und KV bei Bezahlung in Token
Mon Nov 12 16:40:26 2018: 3 from Scheede (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Nov 9 09:37:48 2018: 1 from D.Wallace (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Nov 6 16:38:36 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Nov 6 11:40:49 2018: 1 from trantute2 (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Oct 25 21:49:08 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: Siacoin (SC)
Thu Oct 25 17:30:24 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Oct 25 17:17:52 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Wed Oct 24 13:58:47 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Oct 24 12:14:26 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Oct 23 23:12:46 2018: 2 from Scheede (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Oct 18 19:51:16 2018: 1 from Koal-84 (history)for Re: Diskussion Airdrops
Thu Oct 18 16:04:46 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Oct 18 16:02:18 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Oct 18 16:02:03 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Oct 10 11:23:21 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Oct 5 14:50:13 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: HOT ICO's
Thu Oct 4 15:37:41 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Fri Sep 28 19:44:36 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Cyberkiminalität steigt! Schütze deinen Windows Rechner
Fri Sep 28 19:40:34 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Sep 27 14:53:41 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Wed Sep 19 14:38:50 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Sep 19 11:40:35 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: ◄🔵 [ANN] vreo.io | in game advertising | TOP [BOUNTY] 🔵►
Mon Sep 17 19:54:52 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 19:52:10 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Cyberkiminalität steigt! Schütze deinen Windows Rechner
Mon Sep 17 19:48:05 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 19:40:38 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Sep 17 19:16:13 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Sep 17 19:02:00 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 19:01:54 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 19:01:48 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Sep 17 18:41:30 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Sep 7 10:21:14 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Thu Aug 30 15:01:01 2018: 1 from mole0815 (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Wed Aug 29 10:14:48 2018: 1 from krainzmaster (history)for Re: Welche soliden Security Token Projekte hat es bereits gegeben?
Sat Aug 18 01:03:20 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Mon Aug 13 16:19:15 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Cyberkiminalität steigt! Schütze deinen Windows Rechner
Thu Aug 9 11:20:42 2018: 1 from shewasfourteen (history)for Re: Hot Coins
Wed Aug 1 20:22:22 2018: 1 from BitcoinArsenal (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Aug 1 16:14:22 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Jul 24 19:01:44 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue Jul 24 12:56:36 2018: 1 from Ov3R (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Jul 20 21:21:19 2018: 1 from McWorse (history)for Re: ⚡⚡ [ANN] DeepOnion ONION ⚡⚡ 1 Jahr DeepOnion ⚡⚡ Wir feiern ⚡⚡
Thu Jul 12 16:00:27 2018: 1 from Münzpräger (history)for Re: welche bountys signaturen lohnen sich am meisten???
Tue Jun 26 10:30:35 2018: 1 from nullCoiner (history)for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Tue Jun 19 20:14:24 2018: 1 from Münzpräger (history)for Re: Übersicht Security- und Equitytoken
Sun Jun 17 23:03:39 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sun Jun 17 22:59:44 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for deleted post
Thu Jun 14 19:20:04 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu Jun 14 12:51:17 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Thu Jun 14 12:45:51 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu May 24 20:16:31 2018: 1 from Pascal Parvex (history)for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Thu May 24 16:11:42 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu May 24 16:11:08 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Thu May 24 16:10:53 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue May 15 21:34:36 2018: 1 from Greshamsches Geld (history)for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Fri Apr 13 15:30:39 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Wed Mar 14 10:32:19 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Mar 13 18:02:08 2018: 1 from tyz (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Mar 13 14:17:34 2018: 2 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Mar 9 13:48:11 2018: 1 from andreas911 (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 34 von 40 Runden
Thu Mar 8 17:26:52 2018: 1 from dogebearman (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 34 von 40 Runden
Thu Mar 8 13:59:09 2018: 2 from Real-Duke (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 34 von 40 Runden
Sat Mar 3 22:53:50 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sat Mar 3 22:46:47 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Feb 23 08:40:26 2018: 3 from Real-Duke (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 31 von 40 Runden
Fri Feb 16 23:32:41 2018: 2 from Real-Duke (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 31 von 40 Runden
Thu Feb 8 23:59:59 2018: 1 from Matwolt (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Tue Feb 6 13:29:35 2018: 1 from Scheede (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb 4 19:42:11 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb 4 19:41:15 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb 4 19:35:34 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Sun Feb 4 18:31:45 2018: 1 from qwk (history)for Re: Bitcoin & die Steuer - FAQ
Fri Feb 2 21:19:58 2018: 1 from noeeel (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 29 von 40 Runden
Tue Jan 30 14:00:23 2018: 3 from Real-Duke (history)for Re: ⚡[ANN]⚡ DeepOnion TOR integriert ⚡ Keine ICO 🚀 Airdrop 🚀 28 von 40 Runden