Merit sent by leea-1334 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    26. Sun Sep 15 12:32:27 2019: 1 (Σ 30) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Odds, units advantage | Sportsbook | +16281 units
    25. Mon Jul 15 07:27:43 2019: 1 (Σ 29) to Trofo (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
    24. Mon Jul 15 07:27:22 2019: 1 (Σ 28) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Tennis League All Thread
    23. Sun Jul  7 14:46:51 2019: 1 (Σ 27) to brollikk (history) for Using crypto to help the homeless - (for real - with pics!)
    22. Thu Jun 20 07:16:49 2019: 1 (Σ 26) to Harkorede (Trust list) (history) for Re: Copa América 2019 Discussion Thread & Prediction Pool (registration closed)
    21. Thu Jun 20 07:16:43 2019: 1 (Σ 25) to SyGambler (Trust list) (history) for Re: Copa América 2019 Discussion Thread & Prediction Pool (registration closed)
    20. Thu Jun 20 07:16:16 2019: 1 (Σ 24) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Copa América 2019 Discussion Thread & Prediction Pool (registration closed)
    19. Thu May  2 10:17:53 2019: 1 (Σ 23) to eternalgloom (Trust list) (history) for Re: Overview of Universal Basic Income Crypto Projects [24 Projects Listed]
    18. Tue Apr 30 20:47:38 2019: 2 (Σ 22) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Buying goods or services using crypto
    17. Mon Apr  8 09:03:55 2019: 2 (Σ 20) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can New Animated Series 'Bitcoin and Friends' Make Bitcoin Fun Again?
    16. Mon Apr  8 09:03:40 2019: 2 (Σ 18) to coolcoinz (history) for Re: Can New Animated Series 'Bitcoin and Friends' Make Bitcoin Fun Again?
    15. Fri Mar  8 16:28:32 2019: 2 (Σ 16) to Pamoldar (Trust list) (history) for Re: After long break I started constant betting and this is what happen today?
    14. Wed Feb  6 16:54:15 2019: 1 (Σ 14) to buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    13. Wed Feb  6 16:54:11 2019: 1 (Σ 13) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
    12. Fri Oct  5 09:48:57 2018: 1 (Σ 12) to n4kamoto (history) for 8 EXTREMELY USEFUL TELEGRAM TIPS FOR YOUR ICO
    11. Fri Sep  7 07:33:28 2018: 1 (Σ 11) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    10. Tue Aug 14 08:12:36 2018: 1 (Σ 10) to LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     9. Mon Jul 16 10:05:03 2018: 1 (Σ 9) to veleten (history) for Re: 🎁 BTCgrinders.com-Exclusive Poker, Trading & Sports Rewards! Crypto Cashouts 🎁
     8. Tue May  8 13:29:56 2018: 1 (Σ 8) to AmaZixOfficial (history) for Re: 5 ICO Marketing Trends You Should Know About
     7. Thu Apr 12 19:06:33 2018: 1 (Σ 7) to Febo (Trust list) (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
     6. Mon Apr  9 22:38:41 2018: 1 (Σ 6) to mfort312 (history) for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
     5. Mon Apr  9 22:36:53 2018: 1 (Σ 5) to bathrobehero (Trust list) (history) for Re: Rich man.
     4. Sat Apr  7 20:43:34 2018: 1 (Σ 4) to mfort312 (history) for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
     3. Mon Mar 19 08:58:55 2018: 1 (Σ 3) to LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for Re: why facebook and twitter are too low
     2. Tue Mar 13 10:20:19 2018: 1 (Σ 2) to BioMike (history) for [NLG] The great Gulden thread
     1. Wed Feb  7 20:58:06 2018: 1 (Σ 1) to Abiky (Trust list) (history) for Re: Will Dogecoin have a future?



Merit received by leea-1334 from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    17. Mon Dec  2 20:46:30 2019: 1 (Σ 21) from deMerit (Bitcoin Forum) (history) for deleted post
    16. Tue Nov 26 16:03:55 2019: 1 (Σ 20) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: FORTUNEJACK.COM |Deposit 777 play with 1777 mBTC |Live Casino, Slots, Betting
    15. Thu May 23 12:02:04 2019: 2 (Σ 19) from HCP (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright recognised by US Govt as Satoshi, author of white paper
    14. Sun May 12 20:02:54 2019: 1 (Σ 17) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
    13. Wed May  8 09:20:00 2019: 1 (Σ 16) from buwaytress (Trust list) (history) for Re: UEFA Champions League 2018-2019
    12. Sun Mar 17 11:38:12 2019: 1 (Σ 15) from hatshepsut93 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [BETA] Coin Watcher - open-source and privacy-oriented crypto portfolio web app
    11. Tue Dec 11 13:10:06 2018: 1 (Σ 14) from tokeweed (Trust list) (history) for Re: Bitcointalk's UEFA Champions League Football Preditor Pool £25 in btc to join
    10. Fri Nov  9 12:50:07 2018: 1 (Σ 13) from Red-Apple (history) for Re: Ethereum vs Ethereum classic
     9. Fri Oct 26 20:50:29 2018: 1 (Σ 12) from BitHodler (history) for Re: [2018-10-25] Kenyans Pay Local Restaurant Bitcoin for Meals and Classes on Crypt
     8. Sun Sep 30 16:46:58 2018: 1 (Σ 11) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     7. Fri Sep  7 09:52:07 2018: 1 (Σ 10) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     6. Tue Aug 14 09:55:41 2018: 1 (Σ 9) from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
     5. Fri Apr  6 21:24:41 2018: 1 (Σ 8) from mfort312 (history) for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
     4. Mon Mar 19 01:09:58 2018: 1 (Σ 7) from LTU_btc (Trust list) (history) for Re: why facebook and twitter are too low
     3. Tue Mar  6 18:50:52 2018: 1 (Σ 6) from marlboroza (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is Stake? How is it calculated? [Detailed Explanation]
     2. Tue Feb  6 17:31:32 2018: 2 (Σ 5) from dinc (history) for Re: Expanse - Creator of the DAO - The Blockchain of Transparency and Reliability
     1. Sat Jan 27 12:22:34 2018: 3 (Σ 3) from burdeN (history) for Re: Survival of the fittest