Sent by leea-1334 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Wed Feb 6 16:54:15 2019: 1 to buwaytress (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
Wed Feb 6 16:54:11 2019: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (history) for Re: Premier League Prediction Thread (EPL)
Fri Oct 5 09:48:57 2018: 1 to n4kamoto (history) for 8 EXTREMELY USEFUL TELEGRAM TIPS FOR YOUR ICO
Fri Sep 7 07:33:28 2018: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
Tue Aug 14 08:12:36 2018: 1 to LFC_Bitcoin (history) for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
Mon Jul 16 10:05:03 2018: 1 to veleten (history) for Re: 🎁 BTCgrinders.com-Exclusive Poker, Trading & Sports Rewards! Crypto Cashouts 🎁
Tue May 8 13:29:56 2018: 1 to AmaZixOfficial (history) for Re: 5 ICO Marketing Trends You Should Know About
Thu Apr 12 19:06:33 2018: 1 to Febo (history) for Re: [XMR] Monero Speculation
Mon Apr 9 22:38:41 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
Mon Apr 9 22:36:53 2018: 1 to bathrobehero (history) for Re: Rich man.
Sat Apr 7 20:43:34 2018: 1 to mfort312 (history) for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
Mon Mar 19 08:58:55 2018: 1 to LTU_btc (history) for Re: why facebook and twitter are too low
Tue Mar 13 10:20:19 2018: 1 to BioMike (history) for [NLG] The great Gulden thread
Wed Feb 7 20:58:06 2018: 1 to Abiky (history) for Re: Will Dogecoin have a future?



Received by leea-1334 from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Tue Dec 11 13:10:06 2018: 1 from tokeweed (history)for Re: Bitcointalk's UEFA Champions League Football Preditor Pool 25 in btc to join
Fri Nov 9 12:50:07 2018: 1 from Red-Apple (history)for Re: Ethereum vs Ethereum classic
Fri Oct 26 20:50:29 2018: 1 from BitHodler (history)for Re: [2018-10-25] Kenyans Pay Local Restaurant Bitcoin for Meals and Classes on Crypt
Sun Sep 30 16:46:58 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
Fri Sep 7 09:52:07 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
Tue Aug 14 09:55:41 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (history)for Re: Cloudbet's English Premier League Football Pool Discussion Thread
Fri Apr 6 21:24:41 2018: 1 from mfort312 (history)for Re: PEAK MISERY (TM)
Mon Mar 19 01:09:58 2018: 1 from LTU_btc (history)for Re: why facebook and twitter are too low
Tue Mar 6 18:50:52 2018: 1 from marlboroza (history)for Re: What is Stake? How is it calculated? [Detailed Explanation]
Tue Feb 6 17:31:32 2018: 2 from dinc (history)for Re: Expanse - Creator of the DAO - The Blockchain of Transparency and Reliability
Sat Jan 27 12:22:34 2018: 3 from burdeN (history)for Re: Survival of the fittest