Merit sent by MrSunshine from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Jun  4 21:01:58 2018: 1 to Hakkane (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Thu Apr  5 21:25:40 2018: 1 to legday (history) for Re: [ANN] Viacoin (VIA) - Safe | Segwit | Lightning Network | Auxpow | Fast
Wed Mar 14 11:45:32 2018: 1 to Endikadija (history) for Re: NEX
Tue Mar 13 11:23:25 2018: 1 to Rogerdale (Trust list) (history) for Re: ★★★ GameCredits - The future of in-game monetization ★★★
Wed Mar  7 23:22:57 2018: 1 to Branko (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Sun Mar  4 14:42:16 2018: 1 to Hakkane (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Fri Feb 23 12:32:40 2018: 1 to Hakkane (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Thu Feb 22 21:17:42 2018: 1 to johntradez (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Thu Feb 22 12:28:07 2018: 1 to Termie (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Thu Feb 22 12:25:49 2018: 1 to itsnasir (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Thu Feb 22 12:25:01 2018: 1 to Lowryy (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Tue Feb 20 19:53:11 2018: 1 to bitstreetbankster (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
Tue Feb 20 12:22:41 2018: 1 to richardsNY (history) for Re: Will people pay taxes for bitcoin ?
Mon Feb 19 12:30:18 2018: 1 to richardsNY (history) for Re: Will people pay taxes for bitcoin ?
Sun Feb 18 19:16:07 2018: 1 to huctalk (history) for Re: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts
Sun Feb 18 19:01:59 2018: 1 to d5000 (Trust list) (history) for Re: | ARDOR | Scalable Blockchain-as-a-Service Platform | Proof of Stake
Fri Feb 16 19:26:13 2018: 1 to sunnydmd (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Wed Feb 14 12:24:34 2018: 1 to s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
Mon Feb 12 22:33:24 2018: 1 to lusa (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
Mon Feb 12 12:35:53 2018: 1 to R-J-F (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
Mon Feb 12 12:35:26 2018: 1 to oblox (history) for Re: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy Secured by Bitcoin
Mon Feb 12 12:26:59 2018: 1 to narrrf (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Sun Feb 11 13:24:36 2018: 1 to Nefritox (history) for Re: [ANN][LSK] Lisk | Blockchain Application Platform for JavaScript Developers
Sat Feb 10 15:51:41 2018: 1 to s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
Sat Feb 10 15:51:07 2018: 1 to percocet (history) for Re: | NEO Smart Economy⚡Now a Top 10 Cryptocurrency⚡| Official Thread |Updated Aug10
Fri Feb  9 19:47:01 2018: 1 to Hakkane (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Thu Feb  8 21:25:38 2018: 1 to IncludeBeer (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Thu Feb  1 12:28:15 2018: 1 to CrazyLoaf (Trust list) (history) for Re: GBTC Bitcoin Investment Trust  the 74% premium to NAV is based on a fallacy
Sun Jan 28 22:21:37 2018: 1 to Hakkane (history) for Re: [ANN] Sia - Decentralized Storage
Sun Jan 28 22:20:28 2018: 1 to JJ12880 (Trust list) (history) for www.ConceptCrypt.com



Merit received by MrSunshine from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Tue Feb  5 21:51:27 2019: 1 from free-bit.co.in (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][SHIFT] The New Web | IPFS/Phantom | ShiftNrg.org Hosted Decentralized!
Mon Apr  9 08:10:58 2018: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: The Bullish Bitcoin Media Center (The ONLY Bullish Bitcoin News Thread)
Tue Feb 27 11:18:26 2018: 1 from sompitonov (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Tue Feb 20 09:01:19 2018: 1 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Tue Feb  6 18:16:44 2018: 1 from IncludeBeer (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Sat Feb  3 07:04:07 2018: 1 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN][DCR] Decred - Community Governance | Bitcoin Devs | Lightning Network
Sat Jan 27 09:45:02 2018: 1 from iCEBREAKER (Trust list) (history) for Re: GBTC Bitcoin Investment Trust Observer