Merit sent by Baofeng from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun May 12 06:28:38 2019: 1 to arbiter5 (history) for Re: Best Blockchain Books, Bitcoin Movies And Documentaries
Sun May  5 14:23:23 2019: 1 to btc_angela (history) for Re: Canelo vs Jacobs
Sun May  5 14:23:04 2019: 1 to TopTort777 (history) for Re: Canelo vs Jacobs
Sun May  5 12:43:52 2019: 1 to mjglqw (Trust list) (history) for Re: Court issued an order for Craig Wright to produce his public bitcoin address
Sat Apr 27 15:37:21 2019: 1 to hatshepsut93 (history) for Re: What do you think should happen with @bitcoin handle on Twitter?
Fri Apr 26 05:37:07 2019: 1 to Kemarit (history) for Re: Bitcoin went from $5420 to $5117 in 2 minutes! Bubble?
Fri Apr 26 05:22:35 2019: 1 to khaled0111 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Reminder]: Specially for newbies BCH is not BTC
Fri Apr 26 05:22:23 2019: 1 to Royse777 (history) for Re: [Reminder]: Specially for newbies BCH is not BTC
Wed Apr 24 09:36:53 2019: 1 to bisdak40 (history) for Canelo vs Jacobs
Sat Apr 20 19:41:51 2019: 1 to franky1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Life Cycle of a Transaction - Andreas A.
Thu Apr 18 10:00:43 2019: 1 to Bitcoin_Arena (Trust list) (history) for BEWARE; Bitzmixer.xyz is trying to Impersonate Bitmixer.io.Don't use it!
Wed Apr 17 10:49:30 2019: 1 to cabalism13 (Trust list) (history) for cabalism13's Activity Tips on Ranking (TAGALOG)
Wed Apr 17 10:48:55 2019: 1 to GreatArkansas (Trust list) (history) for Sekretong Malupit sa Pag Convert to PHP sa Coins.ph!
Sat Apr 13 23:28:14 2019: 1 to CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: How to refund
Sat Apr 13 23:26:15 2019: 1 to JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion
Tue Apr  9 16:13:36 2019: 1 to YOSHIE (history) for Re: Smerits Hodl
Tue Apr  9 15:19:21 2019: 1 to DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Ddmrddmr on DT1
Wed Apr  3 08:35:11 2019: 1 to o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for Re: "What started it"?
Fri Mar 29 07:10:50 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Mar 28 07:18:15 2019: 1 to Slow death (Trust list) (history) for Re: https://www.banknoteworld.com/ is now accepting Bitcoin
Thu Mar 28 06:42:46 2019: 1 to Reid (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar 23 07:25:21 2019: 1 to tomahawk9 (history) for Re: https://www.banknoteworld.com/ is now accepting Bitcoin
Wed Mar 20 19:58:52 2019: 1 to peter0425 (history) for Re: Nasty Sell Walls are killing the free cryptomarket
Sun Mar 17 08:50:15 2019: 1 to yahoo62278 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hhampuz being campaign manager of casinos with no adress or license
Sun Mar 17 08:48:35 2019: 1 to Botnake (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Mar 17 08:45:03 2019: 1 to Viscore (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar 16 06:35:35 2019: 1 to mirakal (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Mar 10 08:13:48 2019: 1 to davis196 (history) for Re: Did you know?
Fri Mar  8 06:59:31 2019: 1 to stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb  3 07:29:20 2019: 1 to Viscore (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Fri Feb  1 02:00:23 2019: 1 to nydiacaskey01 (history) for Re: Khabib and Conor fines and suspensions
Fri Feb  1 01:59:42 2019: 1 to TimtheYoutuber (history) for Re: Khabib and Conor fines and suspensions
Wed Jan 23 05:00:38 2019: 1 to QuadsPoker (history) for trading with 1 simple but very accurate trading tool, bollinger bands!!!
Sun Jan 20 01:08:48 2019: 1 to nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Fri Oct 19 00:29:09 2018: 1 to panjul07 (history) for Re: Bitplay Club | Bitcoin Games Based on Blockchain!
Sat Sep  1 18:27:54 2018: 1 to Searing (Trust list) (history) for Re: What is your Zen Kohan for your experiences with Bitcoin and Life.
Fri Aug 17 01:48:19 2018: 1 to STT (Trust list) (history) for Re: bitcoin
Sun Mar 18 19:42:16 2018: 1 to Hydrogen (history) for Dash paid Rory MacDonald $250,000 Sponsorship Money for his Bellator 192 Fight
Thu Feb 22 18:25:19 2018: 1 to clrpod (history) for Re: Now or later?
Sat Feb 17 00:47:58 2018: 1 to BTCLovingDude (history) for Re: Any predictions for next few days
Wed Feb  7 22:49:53 2018: 1 to palle11 (history) for Re: Addiction?
Wed Feb  7 19:58:52 2018: 1 to alyssa85 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Do we need regulations?
Sun Feb  4 12:58:47 2018: 2 to Jating (history) for Re: WHAT IS CAUSING BITCOIN TO DROP??????????
Sun Feb  4 11:37:02 2018: 1 to btc_angela (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:36:49 2018: 1 to superjeyy (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:36:35 2018: 1 to Aikidoka (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:36:27 2018: 1 to carlisle1 (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:36:16 2018: 1 to markdario112616 (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:36:08 2018: 1 to chris200x9 (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:35:56 2018: 1 to Johnyz (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:35:14 2018: 1 to FrueGreads (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:58 2018: 1 to mrcash02 (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:45 2018: 1 to mostkey (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:35 2018: 1 to Lionidas (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:25 2018: 1 to madwica (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:15 2018: 1 to boyptc (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:34:05 2018: 1 to dylanc (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:33:46 2018: 1 to vintages (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:33:32 2018: 1 to lili song Banned! (Trust list) (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:32:53 2018: 1 to Tipstar (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:32:12 2018: 1 to MinerHQ (Trust list) (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 11:09:18 2018: 1 to crwth (Trust list) (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Thu Jan 25 00:48:27 2018: 1 to theymos (Trust list) (history) for Merit & new rank requirements



Merit received by Baofeng from January 24, 2018 until May 17, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Fri May 17 04:17:12 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Wilder vs Breazeale - May 18
Sun May 12 17:49:36 2019: 1 from btc78 (history) for Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
Sun May 12 09:57:45 2019: 1 from bisdak40 (history) for Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
Sun May 12 09:17:36 2019: 1 from peter0425 (history) for Manny Pacquiao vs Keith Thurman on July 20
Sat May 11 21:21:24 2019: 2 from Jating (history) for Stop chasing the "next" bitcoin
Sat May  4 16:08:32 2019: 1 from Siren (history) for NYPD: Bitcoin thieves posing as government officials have stolen over $2M
Fri May  3 04:35:22 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for NYPD: Bitcoin thieves posing as government officials have stolen over $2M
Thu May  2 19:37:30 2019: 1 from kryptqnick (history) for NYPD: Bitcoin thieves posing as government officials have stolen over $2M
Fri Apr 26 13:37:59 2019: 1 from Steamtyme (Trust list) (history) for [Reminder]: Specially for newbies BCH is not BTC
Fri Apr 26 09:28:38 2019: 1 from PrimeNumber7 (Trust list) (history) for NY Attorney General sues Bitfinex
Thu Apr 25 00:44:14 2019: 1 from layer1gfx (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wasabi Wallet 1.0 Is Released
Sun Apr 21 04:16:11 2019: 2 from joshy23 (history) for Life Cycle of a Transaction - Andreas A.
Sun Apr 21 04:06:22 2019: 1 from Caladonian (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sun Apr 21 03:54:37 2019: 1 from Caladonian (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Thu Apr 18 17:23:52 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: Seasteading
Wed Apr 17 09:45:52 2019: 1 from Yaunfitda (history) for Its now official: Kraken is delisting BSV
Sat Apr 13 17:56:46 2019: 1 from nutildah (Trust list) (history) for Re: Craig Wright Threatens Lawsuit Against Bitcoiner
Fri Apr 12 08:34:05 2019: 1 from CryptopreneurBrainboss (Trust list) (history) for Re: [Guide] Factors to consider before joining paid signature campaigns.
Mon Apr  8 21:20:58 2019: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Apr  8 18:04:56 2019: 1 from Coding Enthusiast (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Mon Apr  8 13:10:23 2019: 2 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sat Apr  6 16:12:20 2019: 1 from peter0425 (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Apr  6 15:31:27 2019: 1 from stomachgrowls (history) for Re: Crypto news Sources
Sat Apr  6 07:47:13 2019: 1 from lemipawa (Trust list) (history) for Crawford vs Khan
Thu Apr  4 12:46:22 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Crawford vs Khan
Thu Apr  4 06:32:28 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Crawford vs Khan
Mon Apr  1 08:20:01 2019: 1 from Herbert2020 (history) for Re: Laser-etching a Cold Storage Coin
Sun Mar 31 16:06:30 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Another phishing site
Sun Mar 31 12:15:28 2019: 1 from madrogue (history) for Another phishing site
Sun Mar 31 07:31:12 2019: 1 from hacker1001101001 (Trust list) (history) for Another phishing site
Fri Mar 29 16:09:02 2019: 1 from stadus (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Fri Mar 29 13:24:32 2019: 3 from hilariousetc (Trust list) (history) for Merit Abuse?
Fri Mar 29 08:27:19 2019: 1 from The Pharmacist (Trust list) (history) for Merit Abuse?
Wed Mar 27 20:42:26 2019: 1 from o_e_l_e_o (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Mar 27 14:32:57 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for deleted post
Wed Mar 27 10:53:05 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Mar 27 07:41:51 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar 23 02:54:03 2019: 2 from bones261 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [PSA] Fake Wasabi wallet from wasabibitcoinwallet [dot] org
Fri Mar 22 13:56:41 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: [PSA] Fake Wasabi wallet from wasabibitcoinwallet [dot] org
Sun Mar 17 11:58:37 2019: 2 from Siren (history) for Re: Verdict Due In Mt. Gox Bitcoin Case
Sat Mar 16 06:51:38 2019: 1 from Botnake (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar  9 15:19:55 2019: 1 from btc_angela (history) for Re: Bitcoin could be used to pay for Bills,load and for travel in the Philippines
Wed Mar  6 17:48:13 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: Bitcoin could be used to pay for Bills,load and for travel in the Philippines
Wed Mar  6 15:15:09 2019: 1 from Johnzky (history) for Re: Bitcoin could be used to pay for Bills,load and for travel in the Philippines
Mon Mar  4 00:42:25 2019: 2 from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Sun Mar  3 16:11:58 2019: 1 from Yaunfitda (history) for deleted post
Sat Mar  2 11:06:59 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Sat Mar  2 08:56:15 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Season
Wed Feb 27 13:14:26 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Re: Lots of brand new account necro-posting in Bitcoin Discussion board
Wed Feb 27 10:27:12 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Lots of brand new account necro-posting in Bitcoin Discussion board
Wed Feb 27 09:12:31 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Lots of brand new account necro-posting in Bitcoin Discussion board
Wed Feb 27 08:59:46 2019: 1 from LoyceV (Trust list) (history) for Lots of brand new account necro-posting in Bitcoin Discussion board
Sat Feb 16 12:08:30 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Chainalysis Secures $30M: Despite Bitcoin Crash, Crypto Venture Money Still Flow
Fri Feb 15 12:25:24 2019: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Bitcoin Trading In Venezuela Keeps Setting New Records
Fri Feb 15 00:54:47 2019: 1 from BitHodler (history) for Bitcoin Trading In Venezuela Keeps Setting New Records
Thu Feb 14 07:26:24 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: Union Bank of the Philippines Launching Cryptocurrency ATM
Mon Feb 11 14:22:19 2019: 1 from JayJuanGee (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Exchange QuadrigaCX Missing $145 Mln After Death of Founder
Sun Feb 10 14:52:50 2019: 2 from btc_angela (history) for Re: Blockchain technology in election polls
Thu Feb  7 08:03:51 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Thu Feb  7 05:45:27 2019: 1 from Natalim (history) for Re: NBA 2018-2019 betting
Sun Feb  3 15:52:45 2019: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain technology in election polls
Thu Jan 31 01:37:00 2019: 1 from Jating (history) for Philippines' PH Resorts Group gets regulatory nod for $350 million share offerin
Tue Jan 29 14:04:04 2019: 1 from Johnzky (history) for Re: Philippines' PH Resorts Group gets regulatory nod for $350 million share offerin
Mon Jan 28 10:31:12 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Philippines' PH Resorts Group gets regulatory nod for $350 million share offerin
Sun Jan 27 06:01:59 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: Cryptopia Hacked. Will BTC Crash?
Sun Jan 27 04:10:16 2019: 1 from TravelMug (history) for Re: Pacquiao Vs Mayweather 2
Thu Jan 24 11:47:45 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: Will SEC approve BITCOIN ETF ?
Sun Jan 20 02:17:46 2019: 2 from mirakal (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Sat Jan 19 05:56:50 2019: 2 from mirakal (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Sat Jan 19 05:01:10 2019: 2 from Vaculin (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Thu Jan 17 14:00:49 2019: 1 from mirakal (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Thu Jan 17 08:56:02 2019: 1 from presduterte (Trust list) (history) for Re: Manny Pacquaio vs. Adrien Broner
Wed Jan 16 05:57:15 2019: 1 from Japinat (history) for Re: 2019 NBA Pre-Season
Thu Jan  3 04:03:56 2019: 2 from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Can't post pics?
Sat Dec 29 12:14:43 2018: 1 from Betwrong (history) for Re: CHINA HOLDS THE CARDS AS ONLINE BETTING BOOMS IN THE PHILIPPINES
Mon Dec 17 23:03:16 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: Boxing: Canelo Alvarez vs Rocky Fielding fight predictions
Sun Dec 16 04:16:18 2018: 2 from Vod (Trust list) (history) for deleted post
Wed Dec  5 20:59:44 2018: 5 from s1lverbox (Trust list) (history) for Re: [ANN]📈 DIGISWAP.IO 📉 INSTANT CRYPTO EXCHANGE *Cross swaps* !!!We are live!!!
Thu Nov 29 16:59:45 2018: 1 from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain technology in election polls
Wed Nov 28 21:12:13 2018: 2 from kryptqnick (history) for Re: Blockchain technology in election polls
Sat Nov 24 17:37:19 2018: 1 from Bit_Happy (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why is the BTC price dropping??
Sat Nov  3 09:07:03 2018: 1 from LFC_Bitcoin (Trust list) (history) for Re: Chart may help you predict when the next bitcoin rally is coming
Sun Oct 28 06:35:33 2018: 1 from Lakai01 (history) for Re: Blockchain and Cryptocurrency! Analysis of scam projects!
Sun Oct 28 05:21:27 2018: 1 from OgNasty (Trust list) (history) for Re: Blockchain and Cryptocurrency! Analysis of scam projects!
Sun Oct 14 21:13:45 2018: 1 from Kemarit (history) for Re: BountyHunting and Airdrops?
Sat Aug 25 15:29:29 2018: 1 from AdolfinWolf (Trust list) (history) for Re: Would there be a market/interest for such a service?
Sun Jun 17 23:34:57 2018: 1 from btc_angela (history) for GGG vs Canelo II
Fri Mar 23 21:15:07 2018: 2 from EdenHazard (Trust list) (history) for What if the Mt. Gox trustee didn't dumped bitcoin
Thu Mar 15 09:22:57 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Crawford Vs Horn
Sun Mar 11 11:02:54 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Re: A Question
Sat Mar 10 09:40:07 2018: 1 from Hydrogen (history) for Canelo Alvarez tested positive on a banned substance
Sat Feb 24 16:05:23 2018: 1 from Jating (history) for Re: Trade.io (TIO)
Fri Feb  9 06:56:33 2018: 1 from vintages (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?
Sun Feb  4 17:10:21 2018: 1 from FrueGreads (history) for Re: Playing alone in a land based casino or Not?