Merit sent by ChekaZ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    21. Sat Nov 23 03:13:16 2019: 8 (Σ 164) to theymos (Trust list) (history) for The Bitcoin Forum is 10 years old!
    20. Sun May  5 23:45:55 2019: 5 (Σ 156) to Videlicet (Trust list) (history) for Nexus [NXS] - The TAO Framework Tritium, Amine, and Obsidian
    19. Fri Jan 25 01:31:14 2019: 10 (Σ 151) to fairglu (Trust list) (history) for chainz.cryptoID.info - Alternative Blockchain Explorers
    18. Fri Jan 11 04:31:40 2019: 40 (Σ 141) to Hal (Trust list) (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
    17. Wed Nov 28 21:52:14 2018: 10 (Σ 101) to Conqueror (Trust list) (history) for Re: Nexus - Pure SHA3 + CPU/GPU + nPoS + 15 Active Innovations + More to Come
    16. Sat Sep 22 17:17:30 2018: 5 (Σ 91) to nostrakhan (history) for Re: Asic Bittech NS (Neoscrypt 63.2MH/s )
    15. Sat Sep 22 03:15:33 2018: 5 (Σ 86) to aciddude (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
    14. Sun Aug 19 22:27:31 2018: 5 (Σ 81) to nightandday (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
    13. Wed Aug  8 00:28:01 2018: 5 (Σ 76) to nightandday (history) for Re: [ANN] BITTUBE | NOW LIVE | NO PREMINE | NO ICO | FIRST MEDIA MINING PLAYER
    12. Tue Jul 31 23:04:24 2018: 5 (Σ 71) to nightandday (history) for TZC does not mess around
    11. Sun Jul 29 14:39:48 2018: 5 (Σ 66) to AmDD (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
    10. Sun Jul 29 14:39:01 2018: 5 (Σ 61) to nightandday (history) for Is Mirrax alive?
     9. Fri Jul 27 23:09:51 2018: 5 (Σ 56) to Conqueror (Trust list) (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
     8. Fri Jul 27 23:09:18 2018: 10 (Σ 51) to nightandday (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
     7. Sun Jul 22 14:37:14 2018: 5 (Σ 41) to Conqueror (Trust list) (history) for Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
     6. Tue Jul  3 22:00:23 2018: 2 (Σ 36) to jugger1028 (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
     5. Tue May 29 14:31:42 2018: 8 (Σ 34) to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
     4. Tue May 22 21:06:07 2018: 6 (Σ 26) to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
     3. Thu May  3 21:55:22 2018: 5 (Σ 20) to SpicySquid5 (history) for Invest in Trezarcoin
     2. Sun Apr 22 21:13:06 2018: 10 (Σ 15) to ghostlander (history) for NSGminer v0.9.4: The Fastest NeoScrypt GPU Miner
     1. Wed Apr  4 22:32:08 2018: 5 (Σ 5) to ocminer (Trust list) (history) for Network Attack on XVG / VERGE



Merit received by ChekaZ (Trust list) from January 24, 2018 until December 06, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     2. Mon Sep 24 16:23:22 2018: 4 (Σ 5) from suchmoon (Trust list) (history) for Re: Asic Bittech NS (Neoscrypt 63.2MH/s )
     1. Mon Apr  2 00:53:42 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from TRexMcStubyArms (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS