Sent by ChekaZ from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Fri Jan 25 01:31:14 2019: 10 to fairglu (history) for chainz.cryptoID.info - Alternative Blockchain Explorers
Fri Jan 11 04:31:40 2019: 40 to Hal (history) for Bitcoin and me (Hal Finney)
Wed Nov 28 21:52:14 2018: 10 to Conqueror (history) for Re: Nexus - Pure SHA3 + CPU/GPU + nPoS + 15 Active Innovations + More to Come
Sat Sep 22 17:17:30 2018: 5 to nostrakhan (history) for Re: Asic Bittech NS (Neoscrypt 63.2MH/s )
Sat Sep 22 03:15:33 2018: 5 to aciddude (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
Sun Aug 19 22:27:31 2018: 5 to nightandday (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
Wed Aug 8 00:28:01 2018: 5 to nightandday (history) for Re: [ANN] BITTUBE | NOW LIVE | NO PREMINE | NO ICO | FIRST MEDIA MINING PLAYER
Tue Jul 31 23:04:24 2018: 5 to nightandday (history) for TZC does not mess around
Sun Jul 29 14:39:48 2018: 5 to AmDD (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
Sun Jul 29 14:39:01 2018: 5 to nightandday (history) for Is Mirrax alive?
Fri Jul 27 23:09:51 2018: 5 to Conqueror (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
Fri Jul 27 23:09:18 2018: 10 to nightandday (history) for Re: Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
Sun Jul 22 14:37:14 2018: 5 to Conqueror (history) for Mirrax's HIGH RISK altcoin investment guide for 2017
Tue Jul 3 22:00:23 2018: 2 to jugger1028 (history) for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS
Tue May 29 14:31:42 2018: 8 to ocminer (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Tue May 22 21:06:07 2018: 6 to ocminer (history) for Re: Network Attack on XVG / VERGE
Thu May 3 21:55:22 2018: 5 to SpicySquid5 (history) for Invest in Trezarcoin
Sun Apr 22 21:13:06 2018: 10 to ghostlander (history) for NSGminer v0.9.4: The Fastest NeoScrypt GPU Miner
Wed Apr 4 22:32:08 2018: 5 to ocminer (history) for Network Attack on XVG / VERGE



Received by ChekaZ from January 24, 2018 until February 15, 2019


Mon Sep 24 16:23:22 2018: 4 from suchmoon (history)for Re: Asic Bittech NS (Neoscrypt 63.2MH/s )
Mon Apr 2 00:53:42 2018: 1 from TRexMcStubyArms (history)for Re: [ANN][TZC] TrezarCoin Super-Secure-PoW/PoS