Merit sent by xtrusion from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Sun Jul 28 22:35:37 2019: 1 to spirits (history) for Re: Modum - Diskussions Tread
Wed Jul 10 23:43:13 2019: 1 to DuxCrypto (history) for Wann startet die ALTCOIN Season ?! Oder verdrängt BITCOIN alles ?!
Tue Apr  2 18:42:19 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Mon Apr  1 18:00:09 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for 95% des Volumes auf Exchanges ist Fake
Thu Mar 14 13:32:58 2019: 1 to GerTranslation (history) for Re: HOT ICO's
Mon Feb 25 13:55:24 2019: 1 to qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann beginnt der BULLENMARKT – Bullish für 2019 !?!
Sat Dec 29 11:26:10 2018: 1 to faulerwilli (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sun Jul 15 20:54:16 2018: 1 to LibertValance (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Tue May 15 23:46:46 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue May 15 23:46:31 2018: 1 to patrickrn32 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed May  9 23:03:00 2018: 1 to SuWide (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Wed May  2 19:43:48 2018: 1 to nullCoiner (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins



Merit received by xtrusion from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Wed Aug  7 12:29:27 2019: 1 from spirits (history) for Re: [PRE-ANN] WAVES. Ultimative Crypto-Token Blockchain Plattform.
Fri Jul 26 14:42:59 2019: 1 from tyz (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann startet die ALTCOIN Season ?! Oder verdrängt BITCOIN alles ?!
Fri Jul 12 22:04:54 2019: 1 from 1miau (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann startet die ALTCOIN Season ?! Oder verdrängt BITCOIN alles ?!
Thu Jul 11 21:48:10 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann startet die ALTCOIN Season ?! Oder verdrängt BITCOIN alles ?!
Thu Jul 11 18:27:32 2019: 1 from Klangburg (history) for Re: Wann startet die ALTCOIN Season ?! Oder verdrängt BITCOIN alles ?!
Tue Jul  9 13:58:53 2019: 1 from Klangburg (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Tue Jul  9 10:55:04 2019: 1 from Buchi-88 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sat Jun 22 21:50:50 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: [KMD][dPoW] Komodo ICO - Zcash Zero Knowledge Privacy durch Bitcoin gesichert
Sat Jun 22 16:55:03 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann beginnt der BULLENMARKT – Bullish für 2019 !?!
Thu Mar  7 19:52:43 2019: 2 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Wann beginnt der BULLENMARKT – Bullish für 2019 !?!
Tue Feb 26 07:37:10 2019: 1 from trantute2 (history) for Re: Wann beginnt der BULLENMARKT – Bullish für 2019 !?!
Fri Feb 15 09:35:27 2019: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Thu Feb  7 13:57:45 2019: 10 from Acura3600 (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Feb  7 13:13:41 2019: 1 from mole0815 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Sat Dec 22 11:51:09 2018: 1 from Klangburg (history) for Re: Hot Coins
Thu Oct 25 17:18:13 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Mon Sep 17 23:27:08 2018: 1 from qwk (Trust list) (history) for Re: Der Aktuelle Kursverlauf
Sat May 26 18:49:59 2018: 1 from LibertValance (history) for Re: Erstes richtiges BLUTBAD 2018 – Wo ist der Boden ?!
Sun Apr 15 21:43:40 2018: 1 from tyKiwanuka (history) for Re: Hot Coins