Merit sent by Mathrusgrijo from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk




Merit received by Mathrusgrijo from January 24, 2018 until August 16, 2019 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


Mon Aug 12 15:56:32 2019: 2 from alegotardo (Trust list) (history) for Bot arbitragem de stables coins Binance
Sun Aug 11 21:32:56 2019: 1 from kinatito (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Sat Aug 10 18:40:19 2019: 1 from Coindgr (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Thu Aug  8 19:18:53 2019: 2 from Moedas (history) for Campanha de Assinatura - AnubisTrade
Wed Aug  7 18:52:31 2019: 1 from Loganota (Trust list) (history) for Bot arbitragem de stables coins Binance
Tue Aug  6 10:35:02 2019: 1 from TryNinja (Trust list) (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Tue Aug  6 01:56:44 2019: 1 from Loganota (Trust list) (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Tue Aug  6 01:22:09 2019: 1 from Alveus (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Mon Aug  5 13:55:04 2019: 1 from alegotardo (Trust list) (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Mon Aug  5 05:31:02 2019: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for BOT open source e free - Arbitragem com triangulação dentro da Binance!
Sun Jan  6 22:47:22 2019: 1 from arthurbonora (Trust list) (history) for Homenagem ao GUTO (FOXBIT)
Fri Dec 28 13:47:43 2018: 1 from squallw (history) for Homenagem ao GUTO (FOXBIT)
Fri Dec 28 00:05:05 2018: 1 from Loganota (Trust list) (history) for Homenagem ao GUTO (FOXBIT)
Fri Dec 28 00:01:00 2018: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Homenagem ao GUTO (FOXBIT)
Thu Dec 27 23:10:50 2018: 10 from Paredao (history) for Homenagem ao GUTO (FOXBIT)
Fri Aug 17 14:53:21 2018: 1 from alegotardo (Trust list) (history) for BOT DE TRADE OPENSOURCE BITMEX LONG OU SHORT
Thu Feb  8 06:36:50 2018: 1 from sabotag3x (Trust list) (history) for Re: AnubisTrade - O primeiro e único robo de trade 100% gratuito (Poloniex)