Merit sent by blckhawk from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


     1. Tue Jul 24 07:11:47 2018: 4 (Σ 4) to Kirito-kun (history) for Re: WHAT HAPPENS WHEN NO ONE SELLS BUT HODL?



Merit received by blckhawk from January 24, 2018 until May 29, 2020 | BBCode for Bitcointalk


    10. Fri Feb 14 01:42:57 2020: 1 (Σ 14) from tyKiwanuka (Trust list) (history) for Re: [FULL] 🔥🎲Luckydice.com Signature Campaign🎲🔥 - ⭐ Senior, Hero & Legendary ⭐
     9. Sat Jan 18 18:27:19 2020: 1 (Σ 13) from friends1980 (history) for Re: Celebrities using Bitcoin today?
     8. Thu Dec 26 08:43:21 2019: 5 (Σ 12) from squatz1 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Hong Kong protestors call for sanctions against HSBC bank
     7. Mon Dec 16 11:21:43 2019: 1 (Σ 7) from DdmrDdmr (Trust list) (history) for Re: Crypto Currency
     6. Mon Dec  9 10:11:19 2019: 1 (Σ 6) from Wind_FURY (Trust list) (history) for Re: France to launch their own cryptocurrency
     5. Tue Nov  5 14:03:19 2019: 1 (Σ 5) from xtraelv (Trust list) (history) for Re: How would an Economy based on BTC look like?
     4. Sun Nov  3 00:05:20 2019: 1 (Σ 4) from xiboothrezi (history) for Re: What is the difference between altcoin and bitcoin ??
     3. Thu Oct 31 16:14:39 2019: 1 (Σ 3) from tk808 (Trust list) (history) for Re: Why are you involved with Crypto?
     2. Mon Oct 28 13:08:30 2019: 1 (Σ 2) from vapourminer (Trust list) (history) for Re: Coinbase New Phone 2FA Issue
     1. Fri Mar  9 12:31:45 2018: 1 (Σ 1) from Meowth05 (history) for Re: I've made 600k in Crypto - When to call it quits